jen_phua
tano, e nursing rm got 6 individual cubis, some lockers tt u can rent to put ur stuff but i din cos can put at my own cubi & a big fridge so tt can put e ice blocks & milk bottles. in my previous workplace, oni got 2 cubis, gotta space out, if everyone goes during lunch time, no cubi liao & e fridge is small, put 1 big ice block can't put anymore liao. e weaning class tt i'm attending is FOC, TMC parentcraft called & asked if we want to join, not sure y so special, hv been wondering is it becos we volunteer DS to be mrs wong's model for a talk in nov.
glayz, ok, will collect e HT stuff for u. do u want some teething biscuits for shane?
caitlyn, if u r driving on 30 oct, i collect fr u for glayz & my orders.
ros, u want ON? but i dun hv discount code for tt wor... ok? recently, ON packages dun give disc code, kept giving disc code for piperlime to buy shoes & e sweepstakes on e website aso no longer gives out disc codes.
sporty, must apply "special access" for nursing rm want huh? my previous workplace & here r not locked de, they got put a sign to say for nursing mums/ladies oni lah.
vic_ma, now tt sporty asked, i aso want to know how to use e body scrub tt u made.
those who joined FB, tink better edit ur privacy settings, i setting mine to only my friends can view.
glayz, ok, will collect e HT stuff for u. do u want some teething biscuits for shane?
caitlyn, if u r driving on 30 oct, i collect fr u for glayz & my orders.
ros, u want ON? but i dun hv discount code for tt wor... ok? recently, ON packages dun give disc code, kept giving disc code for piperlime to buy shoes & e sweepstakes on e website aso no longer gives out disc codes.
sporty, must apply "special access" for nursing rm want huh? my previous workplace & here r not locked de, they got put a sign to say for nursing mums/ladies oni lah.
vic_ma, now tt sporty asked, i aso want to know how to use e body scrub tt u made.
those who joined FB, tink better edit ur privacy settings, i setting mine to only my friends can view.