phy, mine is on 31 oct 3.30-5.30pm, urs too? for my case, they wun call me cos i aredi confirmed w them when they asked me if i wan to attend e talk. they say can bring bb along as there's some stuff tt can let bb try. maybe u wan to call them instead?
caitlyn, as cfm via sms, will pick up my orders & glayz's ones tonite. sorry tt i oni got to read ur posting now, was away fr my desk just now.
glayz, aft i've collected fr caitlyn, u let me know when u want to come by. pumpkin patch got sales mah?
kc, i not doing PP leh, cos din hear got sales. normally, if no sales, mummies here mostly will keep quiet, once got sales, everyone's *eyes blink* & will ask for it lor. e oni 1 i asking is GAP cos got 15% disc but i not doing it in e forum here, discussing at FB.
vic_ma, y not 2 packs? tink we all dun mind to rcv 2 packs of mamipoko pullup pants. just imagine if got 25 mummies, u need to buy 50 packs, then u wun be deprived for a long long time liao! wahahaha...