(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

tano, e nursing rm got 6 individual cubis, some lockers tt u can rent to put ur stuff but i din cos can put at my own cubi & a big fridge so tt can put e ice blocks & milk bottles. in my previous workplace, oni got 2 cubis, gotta space out, if everyone goes during lunch time, no cubi liao & e fridge is small, put 1 big ice block can't put anymore liao. e weaning class tt i'm attending is FOC, TMC parentcraft called & asked if we want to join, not sure y so special, hv been wondering is it becos we volunteer DS to be mrs wong's model for a talk in nov.

glayz, ok, will collect e HT stuff for u. do u want some teething biscuits for shane?

caitlyn, if u r driving on 30 oct, i collect fr u for glayz & my orders.

ros, u want ON? but i dun hv discount code for tt wor... ok? recently, ON packages dun give disc code, kept giving disc code for piperlime to buy shoes & e sweepstakes on e website aso no longer gives out disc codes.

sporty, must apply "special access" for nursing rm want huh? my previous workplace & here r not locked de, they got put a sign to say for nursing mums/ladies oni lah.

vic_ma, now tt sporty asked, i aso want to know how to use e body scrub tt u made.

those who joined FB, tink better edit ur privacy settings, i setting mine to only my friends can view.

ros
Ya...must assist cover cover her duties first...but work is a 1yr contract...so maybe after that do other stuff lor...
And ask the other shortlisted one...they all apply for the job in Jul/Aug...so they really took a long time to shortlist

Sorry i must have been too busy or forgotten!

body scrub use:-
1) take off clothes (lock toilet door 4 those with inlaws)
2) wet body
3) massage body scrub onto your body or areas u want exfoliated
4) shower off
5) use your normal shower foam again if u like to further shower off - this one i made i didnt add in baby oil or olive oil so should be ok if u dont use separate shower foam.

haha!

for exfoliating feet
1st feet must be naked then repeat 2-5.

i so naughty hor?

sometimes i do it as a spa for my mum and hubby (but separately lah!)

I will bath with mum & scrub her back for her & she sit on toilet bowl & i massage/scrub her legs, thighs & feet!
its a lovely treat with your hbs too - make them scrub your backs!

Jen
No...dun want biscuits....
I scare of crumbs...wahahahahhaha....

ON think the code will come with oos stuff right... oh the sweepstakes no more har.... or u keep getting the free shipping.... heard is 1 email addy..if u get shipping will forver be free shipping...if 10% will be forever 10%...

jen: outsiders can go use e nursing rm mah? :p

aiyo...i gave up on e FB. any sp*** can email me pls? think i am not inside e jun07 gp too. i gave up...

glayz: all aunties uncles there issit?

glayz, ok, no biscuits for shane. dear shane, ur mummy scared of crumbs, tt's y aunty jen won't get e teething biscuits for u. wahahaha...

ON, dunno if code comes w oos stuff, used to hv 1 tt comes w e pkg. sweepstakes, yes... if tt acct is free shipping, forever free shipping, previous sweepstake, i got 2 accts w 10% disc code & 2 accts w free shipping. e current sweepstake, no more liao.

tano, pm u on ur query abt nursing rm.

vic_ma, u veri funny... aft using e body scrub, need to wash e toilet mah? e other time, i thot u said need to, else ants will visit.

ya i left that out too! just shower off the walls in general else these pests will get fat!

can do with salt also - just that sometimes salt is abit drying on skin & got some chem reaction with some shower gels - i tried before - it turned my shower gel nice frag into some yucks smell lor - so from then on - i try to mix 1 batch keep for a while test 1st before i make more batches for myself to use. - with sugar less of a problem.

jen, I wait till ON got discount...cos now I buy also cannot make it for the wedding dinner liao...tks anyway...

glayz...ic...hopefully u will be shortlisted...

jen: oh ok, pm v slow de...mayb i get it a few hrs later

u knw most of my colleag nw in bintan. enjoying our company retreat! prob done w playing 'paint ball'. only 4 pp in office today.

my ex colleagues very sian cannot pump kind- else toilet -all the doors hor no lock even small meeting rooms & bosses & managers rooms all got clear glass - she gave up

& during ML she pass her baby to her mum to look after - she look after the elder child! so wasted no bfing even for those 2 mths - she had simple pump not much milk so she just gave up like that.

jen maybe u interested in that PHD student's research she lives SK too easier to get samples from u - but hor min 6 mths weekly samples - if u not free or not enough can just skip up to u when u want to stop max period is 6 mths they obtain BM samples from u.

yes! nobody use mtg rm. i swop my leave ard cos of that...next fri then on leave. usu lunch time i can use e mtg rm, only some days 5pm wil hav meeting. & i wil tong til 530pm, if meeting stil going on, no choice then i go toilet.

hi afternoon ladies!

Have I missed anything yet.

Catilyn, ur boi so cute. My ger still has not learnt how to hold bottle, only can push bottle to suck her fingers. So frustrating.

jen.
I also signed up for the weaning tok, wonder why they didn't call me yet. Did u ask must bring baby along? Cos only me going, HB no going. Alone dunno if I can cope.

how BLUR i am.. i ordered e opposite qty for barley n brown rice cereal.. now have excess barley!! luckily HT pic allow me to add on orders now.. n still get 15%.. so gals, only can collect from next week onwards..

anyone else wants to order stuff frm HT? SMS me by TODAY, 9pm! thanks!

jen - u can collect frm me today if u want.. urs is one of e first few orders so i packed into bag liao.. u wanna come? i can get my mil/bil or hb to pass to u whoever is hm.. =) can also pass u glayz's one..sms me by 5 k? coz i leaving my hse again at 5 to go back to skl.. now just back hm.. =)

divamama - orh.. hee.. i thot for megan mah.. =) anyway e expiry all quite klate so still can keep.. =)

tano - haha.. isaiah does have big feet for his size..

ros - he's LAZY just like mummy.. but only this morning was like tt..

sporty - he hold for entire feed but will drop it in e middle or will like try to flip while drinking so we gotta be ard to help him reposition it.. =)

glayz - hee.. i noe.. but i dun have my IB token with me leh.. i dun have my acct no offhand.. sorry.. hee.. always u gals chasing me to pay me.. so cute..

i know cai's number can i give u all? :p (2 horns) super bored at work! finished GST liao so happy.

but sickening weekend burn do my FIL's GST! arrgh! (no pay one some more)

Caitlyn
So sleepy how to meet the parents???

Tano
Change ur network to singapore...then we can add u in June07

hello ladies!!!
today am on leave to bring my elder girl to TTSH for skin prick test. Results showed she is not allergic to anything, not even dustmites!! This is so strange cos she has sensitive nose since young & always down with cough & cold. Sigh, think will check with the doc next time to find out why.

After that went to United Sq & bought some Pumpkin Patch clothes for her. The skirt is so ex & the stupid thing is the price tag showed $34 when it's actually $43. Wasnt too happy abt it but the sales girl gave me a disc. Decided to buy it cos really like it alot. Oh no, think will spend more next time when I work near Vivocity cos there's another outlet there & I really like the clothes.

Caitlyn, if I collect from you during weekends, wat's good timing for you?

<font size="+2">ESTER!!!!
Stop calling me GZ</font>

Facebook
Who is this Fenny gloman or something....keep adding us June mummies

Jen
U see.... PUMPKIN PATCH.....
wahahahahahahahha...

KC
Think her blood not sensitive but nose is????
Think skin prick test more for food allergies???

kc - is it due to rubbing? sometimes i feel my hb's sensitive nose is self inflicted - he likes to eat hot hot chilli & likes to wipe mouth upwards - i told him all the chillli going into the nose liao!

Glayz

wait one day meet u - gosh dont recognise u then i faint cos u come & BISH me i also unguarded haha!

heart left in shop & safe
today no mood to work - went shop & safe after lunch walk walk (my place this is the most exciting shop around) then i just skype my colleague my heart left there - near the diaper section - she FAINTED!

divamama, got spree??? I din know. Also cant resist so went ahead to buy. :p jen, you starting one?

glayz, the SPT test on allergies for dust mites, cat, dog, cockroach, oil palm, outdoor (grass), mould & a few others (total 17). Sensitive nose tends to be trigger by allergy to dust mites. That's why quite funny she doesnt show any reaction.

Diva
Ya lor...may be FAKE data.....
aiyo...why he/she keep adding people
think I rejected the request...

KC, not sure if the overseas spree thread have or not. I din go in for a long time, scared I chong dong again...I only know gymboree got 25%

back in skl now eating packet dinner then gotta meet parents liao.. =(

KC - this weekend is out leh.. i will be out whole day.. can u PM me ur hp no?i'll msg u.. if my pils are in then u can collect from them.. =)

divamama - noted.. =)