(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sharon - isaiah woke up hrly then half hrly last nite.. i exhausted liao..

sporty - i noe wat u mean abt buying treats for doggy!! haha.. =)

mrs puppet - will u be at moe today?? i gg down there later!! hee

sweet - will wait for u!

KC + glayz - think e expiry dates are not so early.. tano already bot earlier.. =)

qiuling - we'll be able to get a 15% discount.. cheaper than in cold storage..

updated healthy times orders... mummies pls check as i tend to be really careles..

<table border=1><tr><td>Name/Nick</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD>Price/Unit</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Total Price </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Carrot Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Maple Arrowroot Cookies</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Vanilla Teether Biscuit</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui </TD><TD>Little Veggie Stew Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Maple Biscuits for Teethers</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

pinkzebra, how old is your bb, you started potty training already, so good.! mine has a even sillier prob , he loves to shit whenever he drinks milk, so we always have to stop feeding halfway and let him finish his business else he wun stop wriggling.lol

Caitlyn , thank you can add my order
1) Brown Rice Cereal $6.90
2) Barley Cereal $6.90
3) Fresh Carrots baby Jar $2.30
4) Country Apple bb Jar $2.30
5) Maple Biscuits for teethers $5.60

Please advise the mode of payment so that i TT the Money to u .

Qiuling
I feel like pasting beside the door..
"PLEASE LOCK THE GATE AND DOOR"

I just did a "Please flush the toilet after use" then haven paste it...he back to guai guai flushing after use...

qiuling - added u liao!

HT BP CLOSED.. too many orders liao.. will only take in orders from sweet, sporty, sy n cary.. sorry to e rest! now hit $300+ liao.. if hit $400, i will arrange for 2 delivery locations k? as for payment, pls dun trf yet.. let me cosolidate n get e orders in first in cse any items OOS

updated list...

<table border=1><tr><td>Name/Nick</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD>Price/Unit</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Total Price </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Carrot Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Maple Arrowroot Cookies</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Vanilla Teether Biscuit</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Pumpkin Pie Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui </TD><TD>Little Veggie Stew Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC </TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glayz </TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Maple Biscuits for Teethers</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs puppet</TD><TD>Sweet Potatoes Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Baby Sweet Peas </TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berry</TD><TD>Little Bear's Chicken Stew</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Cabana Banana Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiao Yan</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiao Yan</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Fresh Carrots Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Country Apples Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qiuling</TD><TD>Maple Biscuits for Teethers</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

qiuling, I can offer my place (or rather my mum's house, i'm staying with her now), the hall is big enough to accomodate at least 12-15 parents if all sit in circle, and for the waiting fathers, they can be at the entertainment room at the 2nd level. But I stay at Jurong West Ave 5, not centralise, if the others dun mind.....

juz back from lunch with rest of the gals

next time i must take mrt to RP if wanna lunch with u gals...

glayz, wow...why ur hb forgot to lock the door, sounds scary

quiling, which exersaucer u bought? yes...FM must be disposed after one mth...oh, u stay yishun eh? very near to me...heheh

hui, think bb massage will help to calm the bb...so maybe u shd give it a try

lizardess, dun want la...u kno i'm not the sahm sort...if i become sahm, who will inform u when there's sales ard...kekekkkee :p

caitlyn, my orders as follows (one each) :
- brown rice cereal
- oakmeal cereal
- country apples baby jar
- sweet potatoes baby jar
- sun sweet strawberry kiwi baby jar
- grandma turkey's dinner baby jar

thanks gal...lemme kno when must i trf the monies to u...the grandma turkey's dinner really sounds like what i always buy for my dog to eat.,,,whahhahhaha

lizardess, next time i ask my sis to wear tha pair of shoes to "spike" you...kekekkeke :p

Hi Caitlyn
My order..... One each...thanks!
Country Apples
Fresh Carrots
Sweet Potatoes
Golden Pears
Barley Cereal for Baby
Maple Biscuits for Teethers

hi caitlyn

thanks for waiting for me! my orders

- brown rice cereal x 2
- oakmeal cereal x 1
- barley Cereal x 1
- country apples baby jar x 1

lizardess, think she posted saying too overwhelming for her liao...tha's why not accepting orders le...u shd have "chope" with her to wait for u mah :p heheh

ok lor... nevermind lah.
anyway i'm shifting house end nov/dec.
also dunwan to transport the glass bottles here and there... sekali break.
then again, if someone gonna start another order, i dun mind joining.
keke........

Sporty/Lizardess, ya.. comp sci that time is dumping ground.. now I think not that bad. Me from 1996 batch

Bbfactory, dun lose heart go overseas still can pump. I went HK after my confinement period for holiday.. haaha but in the end, I spent most of the time to and fro hotel to pump. Then that time milk supply not yet established, so need to pump a lot of times.

Phy, can start toilet training that early??

Pinkzebra, my gal opp from your boy.. my gal poo when I m around but when my mum tries to make her poo, she just refuses to do it. My mum also says my girl must hear my sound to poo

Caitlyn, your HT table with name xiaoyan referring to me?? I cannot rem placing orders with you leh.. though I do want Brown Rice Cereal and Barley Cereal. :p Can still add on the following?

Farmhouse Country Veg Baby Jar
Pumpkin Pie Baby Jar
Cabana Banana Baby Jar
Fresh Carrot Baby Jar
Harvest Time Veg Dinner Baby Jar

fyi pls... for HT bb jars, pls note tt there's stage 1 & 2, stage 1 is single fruit & veg, stage 2 is fruit & veg blends, & dinners. so when we 1st intro, hv to start w stage 1. if order thru HT baby store link, won't know which bb jar is stage 1 or 2, hv to look under our pdts.

lizardess, u moving to where??

rina, think $100 of orders got 10% discount or something...$200 more discount (forgot how much)...u can gather orders if u have other gals who are keen...caitlyn already "advertised" tha she's going orders yesterday...

sy, my matriculation no also starts with 96...thot u shd be 95?? think the xiaoyan on caitlyn's table is not u la...think its her fren...cuz she's still waiting for ur orders cuz she "chope" a place for u liao

sy - xiao yan is not u.. haha.. din noe tt's ur name.. she's a colleague of mine.. so u want e brown rice n barley cereal in addition to wat u want hor?

mrs puppet - i will be at moe ard 4.. can pop in to see hi to u anot? hee..

hui
there is once...(many days in a row..)
i woke up and found my toilet machiam like public toilet...got the SMELL.... then I realise MUST be HB wake up middle of nite pee and din flush...
But then again..if this occurs...the notice also no use as he dun on the lites one

caitlyn, sure... can come & visit me or go to e lounge too.

tano, tink i'll drop by ur place 1st b4 i go to my mum's place for dinner, maybe late 7+ or early 8+pm?

Glayz, think all men do that. My hubby used to be like dat too & I will nag & nag & nag. After that I will use the water to spray the floor & the toilet became very wet which he hated. So whenever he complained, I will tell him "I told you to aim properly!!!" haha.. think he cannot stand it anymore. Now he make sure he dont dirty the toilet.

mrsp: ok sure. u sms when u reaching. u got my address? me & hb come downstairs, then we go get my ameda bellow fr one of e mumsfairy lady. my bellow faulty.

KC
Wah so ur hb is now toilet train la....
My main problem is...I am ALWAYS the ONE using the toilet before him in morning...
so by the time for his usage... NO SMELL LIAO

xtine, so cute ur girl still lick her lip!! haha

sporty, we try our best liao lah, no matter how long we "hang on". i think my MD close one eye on me already because i pump in the meeting room next to his and sometimes i overshot my lunch hr by 10 or 15 min, i bet he can hear the motor going every time.

glayz, my sister has 2 boys, she bought a plague that says PLS AIM PROPERLY with a whole bunch of toilet etiquette and fixed it right in front of the toilet bowl, seems quite effective. I used to dread using the boy's toilet.

sy, go overseas pump and then throw away very heart pain man. i wonder if its possible to courier breastmilk?

sporty
nope we also sold the rented out place cos got good price.
moving to a bigger place at East Coast, so that Jerald will have a room of his own next time.
still staying with ILs, but will have more privacy, cos stay diff levels. ;P
no issue with taking care of bb, still MIL.

bbfactory, i think u can courier the milk back if u put into check in luggage.. Get those form boxes, put ice cubes and label fragile loh.. or freeze them, wrap into layers of newpapers.. When back, let bb finish drinking in 24 hours loh..

Glayz, haha, yes he is toilet trained!

bbfactory, the sensor flush no use cos not that they forget to flush. It's just their aiming that screwed up! hahaha...

bbfactory, ur pump is very "loud"...if not dun think can hear from next room?? u sounded like u are working in a company thas very "strict" abt timing...

lizardess, oh oh...icic...i thot u and J moving out to stay by urselves...hehehe...blur me...

caitlyn.. so qiao3! Yup, I would like the brown rice cereal and barley cereal in addition. Thanks thanks!!

mrs p/caitlyn, u both teachers ah? i am supposed to go MOE for meeting at 3pm but cancelled last min. Now guai guai come back to ofc.. hee... me not a teacher though.

sporty/lizardess.. aiyaaaaa...me repeat 'A's.. so embarrassing.. shhhh...

lizardess.... East coast... so good.. nice place and can go ECP easily..

Potty Training
Ask u all ah... bb boys u can whistle to make them pee... for bb gals, do the same thing too?