(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Am reading the healthytimes. Realised Megan always watches me eat with great interest, but have not started to grab my food yet.
Perhaps she wants to eat solids soon?

morning glayz + xtine! =)

phy - isaiah also watches us eat with great interest n if within reach, will grab our fork/spoon n try to put in his mouth.. wahaha

Ya loh catilyn,
My Megan will scream until I carry her to see what I'm having for lunch and dinner. Then she'll sit on my lap and watch me eat and smile. Sigh ... So someone got to speed eat then carry her. Else she will scream cos we are all eating ...haha!

haha ... ya ...but they hungry will still drink ... 4 mths still too young for solids ...I'm thinking intro after 5 mths.

hi morning..

lizardess, cya later at ya ofc lobby.. 1150 ok?

mrs puppet, yah lor.. tt y nw must try n bring jerral hm on wkend..

divamama/sng's mummy, so good!!! all gotten ya coe.. i still waitg...

sng's mummy, u got ya wish from which pi?

Good morning ladies

bbfactory, yup, I've been waiting for this. Really need a car to improve the quality of life.

Mrs puppet, should be quite soon...

Sporty, I thought so too, 1K just nice hor, too bad no stocks, else I sure chiong down yesterday and buy, like u said, MAI TU LIAO..

caitlyn/phy, looks like both ur babies are showing signs of interest for food....

caitlyn, I want to buy the healthy times products. u can get discounts?

SNG, congrats to u for getting the bid yday too. I din know the Wish is 68K, thought its a lot more. I got a Honda City

divamama - if we can consolidate more than $100 worth can get 10%.. if more than $200 can get 15%.. right now i think i got abt near $80 so if gals from this thread also order, sld be able to hit e min..or hopefully even $200.. where do u stay tho? coz collection will be my plc.. u work same office as my mum? then i can pass to her.. hee

morning gals!

J&mum, u sure are a determined mum. Can lose so much weight!!

sporty, aiya, went in FB this morning and yet forget to see neverfull bag again.

phy, happy 4th month to Megan...dun worry, one of my nieces also never flip till she is 6 months old. Now 1.5 yrs old, running ard like nobody business.. haha..

caitlyn, where do you stay?

caitlyn, I stay in Jurong West. I can drive to ur place to pick it up in the evenings, better not trouble ur Mum though we work in the same office..ok, I shall let you have my orders later.

sy - i stay in bukit batok.. =) but i go town areas on weekends.. =)

divamama - okies.. no probs.. i see my mum every sunday so sldn't be any hassle if u too busy to drive down.. =)

Happy 4 month OLD Megan!!
Phy, your baby sounds just like mine!!! Mine turning 4 months on 22nd.. but still can't flip as well! She stares and sometimes even salivate alittle when she sees me eat... hehehe...
Sometimes i tease her by putting a slice of raisin bread near her lips and she's sticking her tongue out to taste taste abit.. hehehe...

Yah, 4 months abit too early to wean.. best is 6 months.
I was reading an article about weaning.. baby's liver not well developed yet so best to wait till 6 months OLD.

x-tine,
Yah man... our poor babies.. what choice do they have.. breast milk, cow's milk and water...?!! haha! :p

Lizardesss,
not sure if you've seen the earlier post.. there's a discussion about FM bought from MY and other countries... fyi
--------------------------------------
check out this link mummies!
Its a discussion about FM from Malaysia and other countries.. would probably help some of you gals clear some doubts.. esp the input given by Patsy (patsy_sg) who has worked in the industry for 10 years!!

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353635/394167.html

caitlyn, wait for me.. I have not decide what I want to buy yet. Will be outstation today so hope can send my order to you by tonight....

good morning!
last nite my mum boil old ginger w brown sugar drink for my hb (coughing v bad). seems to work! he didnt cough in e middle of nite

morning ladies

super duper happy today...whhahaha

tabbiesus, or u change to singapore network, we add u in...then u change back to no network??

phy, happy 4th mth to megan

divamama, at least now got 1k rebate...u wun feel the pinch in buying neverfull, juz like the other time when we got our car, we got almost 4k of rebate...kekeke...guess we have to wait till dec lor...this morning i saw the bag again...

sy, u see the bag again when u log on to FB later la...no hurry...anyways, no stock in singapore now...btw, u from nus? which fac??

hui, hope u get well soon...

caitlyn, will go surf the site tonite and let u kno my orders...

sy + sporty - noted.. will wait for e 2 of u.. currently e orders total up to $104.5 liao.. so hopefulyl sld be able to hit $200..

sporty - ask u har, how to upload table here??

rina, my last day today mah...kekeke :p ohh...alot of gals here tempted me on neverfull...hahha

caitlyn, juz create the table in excel... when u post...copy and paste from excel... type in "<table border=1><tr><td> paste ur table</td></tr></table>"

caitlyn, thanks!

sporty, ok.. tonight. hope i rem :p yup, comp science... hahha.. dumping ground during my time... what abt you?

k gals, going out liao. will read post tonight. Enjoy the day..

caitlyn, think i email u to tell u how to put table here la...

sy, ohh...comp sci was dumping ground meh?? hahah...i was from arts...thot arts was dumping ground too...whahhaha :p

<table border=1><tr><td>Name/Nick</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD>Price/Unit</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Total Price </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Oatmeal Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy </TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$13.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Mixed Grain Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Butternut Squash Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$4.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>Country Apples</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Watashi </TD><TD>Carrot Baby Jar</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$2.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Maple Arrowroot Cookies</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Brown Rice Cereal</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Divamama</TD><TD>Barley Cereal </TD><TD>$6.90 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$6.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$90.70</td></tr></table>

lizardess, icic
are u one of those tha drove to skool last time?? kekeke

caitlyn, i skimmed thru the healthy times website juz now...the jars seems so yummy...kekkeke

sporty
haha... nope, but i'm one of those who's driven to school ;P
my mummy will drop me and pick me from school everyday.
keke.....

caitlyn, i feel like i'm buying treats for my dog...whahhaha...feel like buying all of them to let athan try but too many liao...hahha

lizardess, u good life leh...last time driven by mummy...now driven by ah lao :p next time will be driven by jerald...kekkeke

sharon, hihi

Caitlyn,
here's my order:

1) Vanilla teether biscuit
2) Brown Rice cereal
3) Cabana Banana baby jar
4) Countr apple baby jar
5) Pumpkin Pie baby jar
6) Little Veggie Stew baby jar

Thanks a million!