(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty, sure, ask ur fren to join my sprees.

cary, i called motherhood today, they said e bumbo promo still on & hv to get e letter to redeem it. if e bumbo promo can boost their mag sale, tink they'll have it going for a while bah.

ladies, btw, i won't be updating on sprees here anymore, so pls visit my blog -http://myspreeshop.blogspot.com/. if got any payment, will send via email. pls intro ur other frens to join my sprees too. txks.

lizardess, thanks! Just checked my calendar (with chinese dates) too & realise she will be 4th mth coming monday! Oh no, really ser bu de to cut her hair lei. But she always pull hair so hard until cry.

cary, don't worry lah. Typically marketing terms to use "while stocks last". This is just to cover all grounds. Even if run out, most companies still need to buy more stock to meet the demand.

hi jen.. is the spree for oldnavy still on?? v v v the interested worh.. but realised tat its closed on 3 oct... =(

power mama - u MRS SOH????????? i went today lunch time - she keep asking me if i am Mrs Soh i said no. then i asked for receipt they said cannot give me - even took my letter i printed out made me sign on it & kept it! I collect too early i think - kan cheong queen. Pai say! Pai Say!

who wants to partner with me if i buy the mother hood subscription - i willing to sell the bumbo seat for $40. self collect near lavandar or near kovan.

they gave me the aquamarine one in a labelled PINK box!

how to tell its 2 yr subscription then can get teh bumbo seat?

vic_ma, yes lo mrs soh is me la...i reach around 2.30...if i go earlier den can see u le
its ok la, green also nice

Jen, sorry to inform you that I can't make it for the botak bash. Sorry leh...coz thats the only time slot my hb's family members can make it to celebrate MIL's bday.

pinkzebra is colating

sorry about that powermama. - i brought home 1st thing cleaned & let Vicky sit -she looked so dazed! like new experience. but the mother so excited - even more excited than baby ahhah! take pictures away like jap tourist haha!

But FIL so ignorant - say its bad for her back what bull shit cannot let her sit too long (its only been 2 mins!) I so angry with his crap! then he said 1-2 yrs old then can sit - i scolded him back "1-2 yrs cannot sit alreayd lah!"

so angwee!

Jen, i transfer the DS $$ to you liao.. please check.. thanks

Vic_ma, actually hor, FIL is half right.. sitting at this age is bad for the back, but 1-2mins, i don't see any harm loh.. But, i will say 5-10 mins each time at MAX..

sporty, yah.. still dunno abt the cause to jerral's injury.. its a mystery mann...

pink, initially we try to conceive then 1st 3 mths no good news.. then stopped trying.. let nature take its course then we bingo alr.. :D

ken-ma, i interested leh re the spa getaway.. but pending jerral's recovery leh.. cos bu fang xin la.. tt time u told me abt the colostrum to be added into jerral's milk.. whr to get it ar?

update on mr wong's x-ray, test show its a benign lipoma (fat tissue) but as its near the lung and heart area and its quite big, if it grow further scare may affect their operation so got to monitor whether the lipoma is stable? if still growing then may nd to get rid of it surgically...

hello.. gd morning... yup its friday.. hopefully.. easy & fast day!

rina & Char: what typ of colostrum? I hv been giving my son taking it too... yours is what brand?

morning mummies...

finally its friday!!!

xtine, i not too sure.. char recommending it to me.. wat type of colostrum u giving ya son and whr u got it from?

Good morning ladies!! TGIF!
Haiz... early in the morning,my boss already @#$)()($%(&%$&.... wat a way to start the morning....

Hi Rina,
the spa getaway should be somewhere end nov/Dec....the one that i have is in capsule form, i open up the capsule and add the powder into the milk.. if u want, i can ask my hubby to get it for u cos he is going to the shop this weekend....

Hi Xtine,
if i didnt remember sala, the brand is call IG6.... its very good for growth and healing cos after my delivery,i finished one bottle of 120 capsule in the 1st wk of delivery, and my epistomy wound heal up very fast and nicely...plus side,its good for the skin too!!keke!!

char, rina: YUp, same brand. is IG6.. is really gd product..

Char: your hb always go the the company? what his name? think my hubby know him too.. haha

morning ladies

yeah, its fri

oh yeah...we bought the bumbo seat last nite after our haircut :p

rina, hope jerral and ur hb's ok...

Arsernal: yes. Friscocream rice ceral. so far i only see this brand for 4th mth bb... she keep gving me the disgusting face & arh arh out

hui, dunno whether athan likes it or not as he's only gonna be home tonite

glynnis, i will feed cereal to my boy when he turns 6 mths old...now still milk diet...

morning ladies.

tano, you pump milk in the toilet? sit on the toilet bowl to do it ar?

powermama, what is a bathing support tub? my gal also getting very long..

paiseh, what is BP and TTC?

glayz, i get the tai mao bi people to come to my house to shave my gal's hair. Total $40 inclusive of transportation.

pinkzebra, my gal botak when she turned 1 mth. now has abit of front hair? can join in still?

ask u girls, what is the temperature to be considered as fever for bb?

xtine-I have some sample of Nestle ceral. I tried with the white rice and she gave me the disgusting look. however I changed to brown rice and seem ok.I gave only a spoon feed. I've yet to open the Friscocream rice cream. Actually for the start how much should I provide?

sporty-Oic....U decided to start when your boy turns 6mths. Would it be too late?

rash/eczema
my boy's rashes getting worse.
so yest let him try Friso 1 Soy (given by PD).
afte one feed, the rashes got worse!
so now gotta stick to Nan HA for the time being.

i see all of your baby's faces like so nice.... *envy*

MR sporty - ur buying spree for athan never ever stops hor? keke.. envy ur MS (money supply)! hee.. like a running tap..

lizardess - but tt time at kinder, ur boy's face looked okies.. think for e rashes, need alot of trial n error.. i heard CB calendula cream is not bad..

mich - isaiah's nites are like getting worse.. he refused to sleep from 4 to 6!! wanted to play initially then started bawling when i refused n wanted to put him to bed.. then at 6 he slept!!how?? i working now.. this is killing me.. n i'm stressed by his behaviour n stressed by my ILs who keep saying i sldn't let him cry too much.. n every morning when come out from my room, my MIL will be like y he keep crying? y u never do this, never do tt!

<font color="aa00aa">gd am, everybody!!!
1002097.gif

i tink its better to start wif brown rice for 4mths bb.. cereal can start later.. oso not to let em try too many differ kinda of food at 1 time, so at least u noe wich & wat r those tt ur bb rejects.. saw this info frm internet...

oh ya! any recommend of brown rice? heard organic is better for bb, is tt true??</font>