(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

jus drank my 2nd kopi (actually only half cup each time). hope later my bm come out don hav caffeine...

but seems like e effect not there. my head stil wan to drop down to my desk!

Tano
Till now... Onli 2 of my 160++ Bags leak...
The others all intact...
Think either today or tmr is the last day of Shane drinking EBM... stock level was 16package when I see on Sunday....

I AM SO SLEEPY.. i just dozed off at my desk until a skype call came in..

DD = darling daughter? i think so..

My lao gong just called and said he's eyeing at a new phone.. ask me to buy for him.. haha.. i told him ok if it's considered as this year x-mas pressie and next year's b'day pressie.. keke..

Badtz
Next time.... U copy the whole sentence and paste la.... kekekekekeke... easier for us to know... anyway... IT COULD BE SPELLING MISTAKE also...hahahahahhahaha

glayz: did u realised i type ur name wrong AGAIN??? i am jus too tired.............
ok, so i am not alone. playtex also leak but rare. u stop bf so long liao, ur supply stil can last shane so long...v gd ah...

SNG's: join me, i dozing off too.

Tano
ACTUALLY....... TOO many pple type my name wrong liao... so I see I also know is refering to me... (@ @)
kekekekekke...Immune liao...and yet LAZY to correct

Ester
Now think no spree on....
The organiser for the playtex will be angelia...
I buy from her previous spree la... me turn back to human 2months ago.....

Tano..
*whisper* I actually onli see a g and a z then i know is refering to me liao... so i never go and see if spelling is wrong.... so u say u spell wrongly..I actually SCROLL up and see....

Tano, i think u join me lah.. i slept and now awake liao.. kanna F-ed by boss for sending him short of 1 file..
And how, i took 3 cups of double shot kopi today.. Total 6 pks of nescafe.. now pouring water and slupee in to flash out the excess kopi..

Need recommendation!! I want to go massage tonight with lao gong.. anyone got good recommendations? Maybe within the budget of 150 for 2 person?

Jen
I think.... I better save $$$ la...
I forgot I still owe my mum $$ for Shane 6-in-1... This mummy too slow to get the CDA acct lor...so must pay in cash....
But hor.... haiz....bu yao shuo le la... the order..I already write liao..in my draft... @@

Sng's mummy
HOT DATE with hb today har.....
So ready for #4.... kekekekekkeke

How come Jen msg disappear???

glayz, ya lor... how come my msg disappear? i thot i din managed to post it but how can, when u can reply my msg. luckily, 7th mth over liao.

wah GZ (u say u can recognise jus a g & z? hahaha), u saying u talking to cows here lo...
ur supply real gd, can last 2mths.

SNG's: i drinking lots water too. 5pm go pump. i dunno where nice massage. u & ur hb romantic huh? go massage tog. my hb don appreciate such things.

glayz, my old bones are falling apart.. no hot date lah.. just that i need a massage, so have to bring lao gong along mah, otherwise he will grumble say not fair..

msg went mia, so repost for those who din get to read it...

afternoon ladies... wah, today postings a lot, so fast, got archive liao. topic of e day seems like xxx, ttc for #2, preg test kit.

lin, gabriel so cute, wink wink some more.

ken-ma, i called motherhood leh, they say e bumbo seat promo still on wor... hope we all will get our bumbo. buy ovulation kit in bulk? i aso got difficulty in conceiving but using ovulation kit is no use for me, i need assistance to hv menses. me biz catching up w e posts.

glayz, ON & GAP spree no biz, guess have too many ON/GAP sprees, most hv gotten wat they want. too bad tt i can't post on e spree sect in marketplace, else tink response may be faster, considering ON 10% w free shipping & GAP 15%. unless u want to help me mkt. hahaha...

pooh, hope trimelle recovers soon, u take care too.

Tano, seriously i hope my lao gong also didn't know how to appreciate.. @ least then i only need to pay for 1 person... haha

where to spree from playtex - maybe i do my own when i next need -KS bot one 1st from Mums R us to try 1st before i join any sprees.

Sporty - i know i plan to secure with ikea clips & metal twister wires then once frozen - i will take off the ikea clips & recycle.

<font color="0000ff">nicky05; most likely is darling daughter! tnx a lot! cos ever came across this word so many times in forum... kam sia~

glayz; keke.. ok.. nex time...</font>

sng/tano, wah...what did u gals did last nite?? so sleepy and tired ah?? kekeke :p

jen, ur ON and GAP no biz ah? i wanna go surf the sites leh but no time...haizzz

vic ma, use rubber bands lor...cheaper choice...hahha

lizardess, the one who beo her is HR manager la...not her direct manager...

u girls real hilarious...make me smile at my computer screen...

sporty: don let ur imagination run wild............

lizardess: urs too.........

Tano
HAHAHAHHAHA...
Becos most of Bfing mummies here refer themselves as cow mah... Milk cow.... So I stop my pumping career..(kick myself..my chunky thighs SHRINK a bit...) I no longer a milking cow.. so turn back to human lor

U notti har..call me GZ...

hahahaha.. lizardess.. u arh.. Today i wear a little too low.. the dentist this morning was looking and my lao gong also caught him doing that.. but boss.. haha.. he's not in town, that's y called thru skype and that was what woke me up..

Glayz, new name huh? GZ.. good one tano..

jen

i just bot jumbo bumbo boo hoo so sad now u wan tto do BP? motherhood how much ar? i bot from Mums R us $64 blue!

Vic_ma
Go SKP buy a BIG bag of rubber band...like few dollars nia...

Sporty
Me also tired.... esp the eys...been surfing since 8am.... all my work i ytd compete liao....
and ytd I play games till 2am.....

Ester
Motherhood come with the subscription of mag... think is $98 for 2 yr worth...the bumbo is FREE gift

actually.. does anyone wants the bumbo? cos i only want the mag and i already have a yellow and purple bumbo liao..

Sng's mummy
U go and buy those type of top u show me before har...
The super LOW V-neck...u pull one side and can bf one har...

AH bish Sng's mummy and Tano...
My name very short liao u all still make it shorter!!!

Sng's mummy
Why u have 2 bumbo
I want I want..U sell how much...

Glayz, i don't intend to lelong my bumbo leh.. i intend to put 1 @ home and 1 @ mummy's place upstairs.. But i want mag.. so u pay for bumbo, and i pay for mag? keke

aiyo.. i meeting.. got a shock when my bum vibrate cos i forgot i was sitting on the phone..

I dunno leh.. Y don't u all tell me how much u willing to pay for the bumbo? BTW, i haven't order hor.. so if bumbo OOS, don't ah bish me hor..

Glayz, u eyeing at my 2 old ones right? i not letting those go leh..

Sng's Mummy
Very impt qn...

If Grace sit inside the bumbo... IS Nick able to OVERTURN the bumbo or push the bumbo all over the place with Grace inside....

Must imagine all the WORST CASE senerio...

But hor I very tempted to order the mag also...But I never finish reading one..becos I read halfway then distract and NEVER COME BACK...

glayz/tano, GZ sounds like guangzhou to me...hahhaha....

sng, wow...u making the gals snatch ur bumbo leh...suddenly everyone woke up!!!

gz ar i tell u how - me very calculative one - see now pple buy from outside is $64 on promotion hor - either u wait after this promotion then sell pple for $64 OR you sell for about $10 less for now.

Dont count the mag in - cos if u do then its very confusing & no need to do so anyway - u are essentially just selling off a new bumbo seat! so law by law - seat by seat - just price this item can liaos.
But i so friend friend with you hor - you should sell me for much much less :p (jking)

Then your price should also give & take for self collection or delivery - delivered $10 more, self collect hor then less $10 - good right?

(me accountant by profession - niao by law)

<font color="0000ff">keke.. me tought of buying frm nicky05 but saw so many pple ahead of me liao, so drop the idea cos surely no chance de..

HOW COME EVERYBODY NOW START CALLING ME GZ *roar*

Ester
Me eyeing the bumbo.... and is Sng's mummy auctioning.....
Me thinking to subscribe or not to... but I can sent in CHEQUE!!!