(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hav japanese guests occupying e meeting rm til their dinner time. meeting finished liao but they idling inside!
i go toilet pump milk liao...ciao...

actually i dont mind subscribing - can it be done online? then we pair up lah - those who want bumbo seat & those who want Mag - then pair up & get what u want lor.

I stay near Hougang - i want the mag - who want the bumbo - we pair up - pm me or post here!

Glayz, push cannot, if u put of flat floor.. Overturn, so far nick never attempt that leh. last time, nick is able to push his backside out until he fall flat on the floor.. And if you bb is FAT, don't bother to buy cos they cannot fit into it.

Lizardess, i don't mind subscribing this evening when i go home if got takers for the bumbo.. I just don't want to be stuck with a 3rd bumbo.. hb will murder me..

sng, is athan considered fat ah? cuz i wanna buy leh...

glayz, stop roaring...i'm not gonna fight with u for the bumbo...roar at lizardess...kekekke :p

sporty, hmm... I will say yes if yr athan's size like cary's ian loh.. using cary and 915's bb size as a guage, i think they will have problems fitting into the bumbo.. the legs there will be red red when they come out.

all missing.. lizardess, u go ahead with vic_ma bah..

everyone staring at me.. i so busy "taking notes" in the meeting.. busy typing away.. haha

Glayz, if u don't mind, i can pass to u after i'm done with reading.. FYI.. i read in the toliet de.. so if u don't mind..

hahahahhaha...
No wonder u got constipation...
Doc recommendation... NOT TO READ WHILE DOING BIG BUSINESS....

powermama, same lor...now my boy have to kiao his legs on top of tub...hahhaha

sng/glayz, u two jokers man...classic!!!!

bumbo
err... paiseh SNG and vic ma.
my colleague just said will pass hers to me, cos she dun think it's good for her baby's spine.
her baby kept leaning forward.
so since i wanna buy, she'll pass to me to try, if i want then i pay her.
thanks gals...

Glayz
you'll smell something when you read SNG's mags.
wahahha...

1001140.jpg

bb Kai joins the Botak Club of June BBs today
!

Glayz, that's the only time i got time to read loh.. i dont' take public transport leh.. no chance to read in the bus or MRT.. My hb's duty everyday is to take my mags out from the toilet.. ha

badtz, DD=Dear Daughter, DS=Dear Son, DH=Dear Hubby

sporty, ya lor... ON & GAP no biz, too bad i can't post on e spree sect in marketplace, else, i tink, e sprees wld hv been closed long ago. i posted in e wtg sect abt my sprees, so far, oni got some biz/enquiries for lansinoh milk bags & 1 order for drugstore. hopefully, more pp will get to know abt my spree blog. ON disc & free shipping codes expiring on 11 oct & GAP 15% disc code expiring on 4 nov. mummies still prefer to spree in e spree sect even tho e exch rate is 1.6 whereas i refund e excess to off-set shipping charges.

vic_ma, i not doing BP for bumbo leh, i just sharing e free bumbo for subscribing to motherhood mags.

lizardesss, no lah... not doing BP for bumbo seat. maybe nxt time spree for e bumbo tray, don't c it selling here.

powermama, kai's very clean shaven...my mum also call my boy kaikai... as his chinese name also have kai... :p

jen, my fren keen in the GAP spree, next time i ask her to go to ur spree blog k?

powermama - i bough bumbo from mums r US the united square shop - i ordered online $64 paid via credit card then went down to collect - at the shop they dont take credit cards only nets & cash - same like moms in mind.

but how to order this motherhood mag ar?

Powermama
Wer u bring ur boi to shave?????
Its VERY CLEAN....almost skin head right....
I want for Shane also.... (malay barber shave liao will have spiky hair..)

Glayz, u bring to my house lah.. I get my lao gong to shave for Shane.. ALso hor, can soon pian pass u your obmin..

finally got the time to come in!!!

morning went dental appt (dun want to waste my dental benefit mah hahaha) then came into office, had lunch with colleagues, then 2.45 - 430pm, went to do my mani/pedi ... basically it's ORD mood liao ehheheh

sng's mummy, haha yaloh! one of hb's first task is to go here, go there to help me collect things keke

jen, yup! i got the redemption letter on monday. I subscribe last week mah ... but am waiting for hb to come back next week to go collect. As for my loots, I will collect from you next week too ... is weekday night ok with you huh?

kenma, me here! eh! so meaning to say that if I go collect next week, no more bumbo or they already reserved for those who have subscribed but not collected yet?

tano, you preggie? kekekek

vic_ma u went yesterday? becos just now i went down, that lady told me someone ordered online n collected her bumbo le...actually i called to reserve the aquamarine colour but she told me her boss sold it liao... no choice, i got the green one instead

Sng's mummy
Ur hb...got liscence bo....
If I bring her over... My hb sure will say..SO MA FAN>>I DO IT...then i faint lor.... Sky was taken to Malay barber to shave..so got spiky part..then his dad.... took the normal shaver and shave the front portion CLEAN CLEAN...that part come out liao VERY smooth and fine lor..others like...weed...

Glayz, we brought him to an indian barber near my place...ya he's quite skilful (i very kiasu, asked hubby to observe him long ago liao...some barbers very chor lor, i scared later twist bb's neck le)

Cary
U got the redemption letter... then hor they cannot siam liao la..as Long as u collect within the date staate on letter can liao...

Powermama
Must do homeowrk somemore har....
Think these days very busy lor... need to stalk barber in Compass pt..my house the hairdresser NO BUSINESS ONE...everytime see them sit down and yak...

Glayz, my hb shave for all my 3 kids leh, so u say leh? can bring your sky over also.. i got the electrical shave to shave boy's hair.. Got pail for them to sit inside also.. haha.. If u DIY, please got buy a new shaver hor.. Get the more ex one that won't cut cos bb head very fragile.. Aiya.. u come lah.. i can pass u a new shaver also.. 1 packet got 3 pcs.. and i don't intend to shave meimei's head another time..

Sng's Mummy
NO NO NO!!!!
Sky not shaving...

Ya my hb change to new blade before shaving Sky back then...

Glayz, u stay in sengkang? too far to come here le...i tot can recommend u...ya many hairdressers here also see them chit chat outside the shop in the afternoon...da chang ying!