afternoon ladies
had a crazy morning so can only login now...so many posts eh...
powermama, ur kai looks very cute in his tub...so u using the bathing support when u bathe him??
glayz, all ur posts so funny today...was reading while doing my work, my colleague thot i siao, kept smiling to my monitor...
ros/lin/jen/hui, ya lor...will bring athan for some real swimming next mth!! cant wait...kekeke
caitlyn, u cannot say athan looks like me, mr sporty will be unhappy one...LOL. hope ur first day of work's so far so good...
lin, gabriel's very photogenic...u always take nice pics of him...
mich, thanks for ur concern, feeling much better now, at least the running tap nose is well controlled...
lizardess, i also dun plan to subscribe to the mag cuz i dun read one, most likely will juz buy the bumbo lor...think will get it frm mums n us since there's a promo now
tano, think u better test if u suspect tha u are preggy...i juz tested tha day also before i go for my pre employment checkup...in case really preggy and cannot go xray mah...
pinkzebra, congrats on xavier's flip but seems like a painful flip since his legs kena stucked...hehehe...
pooh, pls take care of urself and ur gals
sweet, dun envy us when our AF not back yet cuz we live in suspense everyday...dunno when will it be back...hahha
divamama, if AF dun report, also got chances of being preggy...tha day went for pre employment checkup, the doc already "warned" me on tha...ahhah
ken ma, missed me ah?? looking for me eh?? tonite i also going novena area...maybe will bump into u
rina, hope jerral's recovering...u still dunno how he injured himself ah??
re: ttc
will try once my probation's over for my new job...which is early next yr la cuz it wasnt easy for me to concieve athan due to pcos...guess we are pretty lucky tha athan dun stay with us during weekdays...so still have our er ren shi jie