(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty, dun worry. the bruise will get worst after the accident and then it will get better liao

irene, i suku dunno wat is gao kee cai soup ;p

powerpuffs, have lots of fun for your genting trip tmr!

the dried fruits look good! currently trishelle is hooked on organix raisins and she has always hated raisins in the past, now she only like this particular brand

Sweet, its just a kind of veg. If you want to know how it looks like, go to the veg vendor and ask for it. That's what I did this morning too!

powerpuffs, thks for the info...might go and find it when i'm at jason's...

sweet, is organic raisins ex? my boy likes the normal raisins, he likes to "dig" it from the box while eating, normally we have to pour out half first then give him the balance in the box, if not he will finish the whole box!

irene, how to make mee hoon kway? actually hor, i also only agar agar kno how gao kei veg look like...cuz all the veg looked the almost the same!

ok gals, finally gotten an sms frm jas...
she popped this morning...her bb's 3.26kg

COngrats jas!!

powerpuffs, she tried the common brand with the lady in front type, she doesnt like.

irene, gao kee cai is pronounce in hokkien?

sporty, i dunno how much is the organix brand of raisins coz my granny buy de ;p she tag along with another granny at my dad's place whose grand-dotter only eats organic food! the organix brand raisins also come in those small small boxes like the lady in front brand.

congrats jas!
good wt!

Sporty, just use flour and water lor. I prefer my mee hoon kway with uneven shapes than those we eat outside. Somemore those we make our own more chewy.

Yah lor..I usually see the gao kee cai when its in the soup. So I have to ask the veg vendor where is the gao kee cai. Hahaha...

Sweet, I pronounce it the teochew style. Gao1 kee3 cai4.

So funny leh...I was sitting here trying to do the pin yin for the gao kee cai then Joshua heard me so he started laughing at me.

sweet, icic...ur gal have expensive taste buds! thas why she dun take the common one or maybe common one too sweet le:p

irene, juz flour and water will do eh? sounds easy leh...ur joshua maybe think what is gao kei cai...hahh

irene, whahahhaa he must be thinking what his mummy is doing! ;p now he is able to play on his own while u surf net?

sporty, i didnt try the 2 types of raisins, so dunno the differences also but maybe u are right, coz trishelle doesnt like too sweet stuff

Sporty, I go kee1 kee2 kee3 kee4 and he laugh till so happy ah!

Yah, thats what I did...just flour and water then knead into dough and use free hand to pinch out piece by piece.

Sweet, sometimes he leave me alone..sometimes he come and disturb me and try to type too.

sweet, next time u try try and give ur reviews...i guessed tha its becuz the organic one is not as sweet cuz i rem ur gal dun like sweet stuffs...

irene, really ah...okok, i will try when i feel "xian qi lian mu" but dunno when will tha be la...LOL :p

Sporty, its alot of work lah..although sounds easy but also takes time.
I dunno which hawker center got sell this kind of mee hoon kway but can't remember where.

afternnon gals,

jas, congrats
baby is of a gd weight!

irene, your home-cooked food sounds nice
to make the soup seem so ma-fan leh wif so many ingredients...u really sound like a xian qi liang mu...hee hee...

sporty, hopefully athan will be able to open his eye this weekend...or else he really need a sunglass liao...

hui, noelle will turn fairer as she gets older...this is wat happen to amadeus also...

Irene,
me.. no lah.. i know how to eat nia.. see my size u know..wahahaha.. will juz go back and ask my grandma cook watever i wan eat lo.. machiam lao baby..wahaha

Ros,
me still lun-ing..keke

Ros, boh bian...eat outside food everyday till sianz so need to cook my own.

So funny lor...my Joshua is so 'auntie' leh..he is attempting to sing the taiwanese show's song featured on Ch 8 at 4.30pm. Wahahaha...

irene, yes i rem eating those kinda odd shape mee hoon kway before but its years ago in bedok...i think...joshua's fave show is "YI NAN WANG" ah? lol

hui, i missed ur granny's luo mi fan!! yummy!!

ros, hopefully la...if not bo bian also ba...then he have to see with one eye

Sporty, no lah...its not his fav show but I think he listens to the song since he was in my tummy so very 'good friend' with that song. Wahahaha...

I know that odd shape mee hoon kway is famous but I have not tried it before. I think liao also feel like eating.

Sporty,
keke.. will tell her later..

Irene,
my grandparent can cook coz they used to be working in hawker selling nasi lemak and mee siam.. very nice wan :D but grandpa old liao so retire lo..then grandma like to cook new dish for dinner.. so she get idea from here and there or.. create own recp and our hse member will be white mouse!

SPorty,
that YI NAN WANG 4.30pm show damn long liao leh.. since i not preg with Jovial till now have Noelle still haven finish ah! no wonder taiwan actor and actress so little and alwaz same ppl wan.. haa!!

Sporty, now then you know how long winded this show is ah???!!! Wahaha...

Hui, yah lor..only that few actors and actress leh. Somemore the pace of the show so slow..you miss a few episodes also can guess what has happened.

hello all!!!!

wah kenma, you counting down to pang kang liao ah hehehe ...

spin, rightfully should be low but no guarantee loh.

noon mummies!

my AF finally report after 78days! so happy to see it as if i strike 4D.. wahahah

sporty, hope athan is recovering well