yo ladies!!! I'm back hm....
aiya...i iss ot so much here...saw only 2 archive files at 4 something when i post, now got 4 archive files liao.
me at work so try not to go online too much....although i sit very far fr my boss (need to walk one big round to my room), i KS la....hehehe.....scare the IT pple got nothing to do go keep track of what we doing online.....
YY,
how u feeling? wow!! fried carrot cake for lunch....so must feel better now hor. i also like fried carrot cake......specially when serve hot....wow!!....i drooling liao....
i also read someone wanna eat glutinous rice...had it almost every morning leh...but i didnt finish the whole plate.....but hor...very shiok leh....feel like eating ba chang later leh....
mykono,
me having mee sua later!! i keep thinking of mee sua too esp when u mention it the other day.....from then, every dinner time i will think of mee sua...hehehe.....
taro,
i every night sing all the baby songs to bb b4 i sleep....any songs i can think of....twinkle twinkle little star etc, then at work, listen to all kinds of music n songs....my collegaue play for me......hehehe....i dunnno when bb will start to listen, so i just sing every night to my bb now.......
ezann,
u spotting?? stopped? what did dr adrian say??
btw, whos the one who say got lots of hair now?? i also have le...my tummy got many hair growing......in fact b4 preggie, me already got lots of body hair..now preggie even worse. hehehhee.....