Kono, u where got vain. Its good ma for us mummies to always wanna maintain the nice image. You know ha, sometimes I see those mummies - they dun seem to mind their looks anymore. I guess I cant leh. I also super vain one. Like now, I also very particular wat Im gonna wear for my maternity clothes leh. Im not gonna wear those traditional long dress that kind... Urgh.... Eh, if your gynae dun call u by today, you call them leh. SOmetimes they maybe busy and forget, hard to say mah. I dun think will lost lah *****TOUCH WOOD****** Yes, as long bb growing well ok liao lah. I dun mind putting alittle bit weight for now lah. After birth then shed them off lor....
Hee, I also love carrot cake when young. Then esp wz alot of sambal chilli. My HB also love carrot cake so much.
I heard some mummies will crave for the food that daddies love. Issit true?? I tend to eat alot of meat, love beef, carrot cake, sweet stuff, salty stuff... now.
Before preggie, I dun eat so much meat, and not too salty or too sweet for me, I cant stand leh. Now, so different..