hi gal,
no explanation to how come keep having spotting lo. My gynae say nothing much can do except to rest more. It has nothing to do with food, cold drinks etc.....when the pregnancy is more stable, spotting will stop. say pro wait for abt 2 more weeks when me abt week 10 should be more stable liao....cos 1st trimester ending soon after tat.
so me rest at home till next fri lo. no need work. hehe......
i have a colleague who keep taking leave and MC last yr cos of preg complications too thru out her 9 months and even need to take un paid leave when all her leave has used up. my company still quite good la....never sack her...so i think my case should be fine la...cos we have many preggie ladies in the company now. hehe
lovedogs,
think fruits juice will help too...dun have to keep eating papaya. can eat instant mee la but try not to eat too much la.
Bridget,
u mean "li yu" will help clear the spotting? but i scare of fish now leh...even fishball i also siam liao.
ice queen,
u wake up at 9pm to have dinner then after tat go back sleep again ah? wah.....me opp....normally i eat abit then go sleep all the way till next morning. haven really vomit out everything yet b4....just feel sick and nausea n no appetite in the evening.
no explanation to how come keep having spotting lo. My gynae say nothing much can do except to rest more. It has nothing to do with food, cold drinks etc.....when the pregnancy is more stable, spotting will stop. say pro wait for abt 2 more weeks when me abt week 10 should be more stable liao....cos 1st trimester ending soon after tat.
so me rest at home till next fri lo. no need work. hehe......
i have a colleague who keep taking leave and MC last yr cos of preg complications too thru out her 9 months and even need to take un paid leave when all her leave has used up. my company still quite good la....never sack her...so i think my case should be fine la...cos we have many preggie ladies in the company now. hehe
lovedogs,
think fruits juice will help too...dun have to keep eating papaya. can eat instant mee la but try not to eat too much la.
Bridget,
u mean "li yu" will help clear the spotting? but i scare of fish now leh...even fishball i also siam liao.
ice queen,
u wake up at 9pm to have dinner then after tat go back sleep again ah? wah.....me opp....normally i eat abit then go sleep all the way till next morning. haven really vomit out everything yet b4....just feel sick and nausea n no appetite in the evening.