(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Hapy
18 Oct 2008.. . hehe :p

Springdance
Hiaz, think my fats luvs me too much to leave me .. U know, e theraphist told me Zoe Tay did her post natal EVERYDAY, mon-fri for 1.5mth. No wonder she can regain figure so fast. Me so far oni went 5 times I tink . .haha.

Spring
Jia latz la... Alrdy hv work to do liao lo last week. My honeymood period only few days nia... Thats one of the bad side when u hv the experience in the trade.. Pple will jus "push" to u and ask u to do/settle... haz... cos they hv a certain expectation liao mah.. Haz...

CoolD
Wah... Nice hoh prawn mee.. Eat a nice meal so makes us more sleepy... Looks like coffee not working on me man!

<font color="0099ff">Gathering @ 18th Oct 11am</font>

BlueBlue - OK
Serene?
Kris?
Lovedogs?
Karen?
Yoyo - Going out wz HB buy stuffs
The rest?

hapy
avy so cute!avy can still use bouncer? bbC has one but she keeps sitting up and bending to the side. i scared she fall down

ziying/zac zac
wah! ur babies also crawling already..mine still flipping to to get ard

zaczac
hv you tried mixing fm/bm into the cereal?can also add fruit/vege puree.today bbC went and touched her mouth and then rubbed her whole face!then another time she sneezed when her mouth was full with cereal!

yoyo
bbR crawl already? remember u said he lifted his butt to try to crawl

<font color="ff0066"> SpringDance</font>

yeah loh, v 'dao'. tat's why i didn't apply the card as hoh, some items no discount de leh, and majority items mark up. :p

<font color="ff0066"> Cool Daughter</font>

why 18th Oct u 'hehe' leh? :p oh i know liao.

its 18th Nov. :p its ok lah, the rest know can le. if they interested to come, they will know its not 18 Oct 2008 de.

<font color="ff0066"> Wonder</font>

she using the normal bouncer all these while, will zz when Nanny 'rock' her up and down. but tat one was hand me down, v old, will have sounds/noise when u rock her.

so tis GIANT bouncer fit her well, can zz till 1yr old, go check it out!

cool_d,

i dare nt weigh myself till now..the last time i weigh was 50kg, i still got 6kg refuse to leave me.

but i went to try my old levis, able to fit in liao..just dnt need belt..

Wonderbaby
Yaya.. he alrdy started to crawl le... And wen something caught his attention as he turn his head to his back (in tummy down, chest up position), he will lie down, then adjust himself, flip and crawl to the place or thing... So cute hoh. Last nite, he tried 5 times, cant turn to the other side as the "lane" too narrow, and I tot he will gv up mah. But he didnt leh, he just kept doing it until he can turn to the direction he wanted (which is the other end) and he crawl over... Hee.. so cute.

<font color="ff0066"> wonder</font>

crawling only yday leh, no video.

u r right!

i'll bring my cam over tonight, take video of her standing in playpen.

Nanny's HB oso cartoon loh, tis morning 'say' my gal, Bye Bye cannot use left hand?!?! must use right hand?!?!

<font color="ff0066"> Cool Daughter</font>

yes, my mistake.

its 18th Nov. :p its ok lah, the rest know can le. if they interested to come, they will know its not 18 Oct 2008 de.

yupz, meeting @ 11am, TCSS, go lunch, den go shopping/tumbletot trial (my agenda) see wat the rest want loh.

Wonderbaby
Nope, I didnt video it but its video in my brain liao. wahahahaa.... How abt bbc?

Hapybaby
Alamak. 18OCT.. wahahahaa. Eh, we love October man...

Wonderbaby
Nvm la, very fast one yrs will be having "Crawling Good Times" liao.
My shoulders aching...
cos sit in front of the pc, unintentionally always "shrug" my shoulders...very stiff.

springdance,

can't confirm if i'm going for the tumbletots trial.. forgot to ask hubby... can you PM me your number so if i'm going will sms you?

no other west mummies going? cheezel, jeanyard, sanrio, soft pillow?

hapy,

i love Avy's laughter video on you tube... so cute... i notice her beckham's hairstyle is coming back!

i also tried to capture's lele laughing on my hp video.. but have yet to capture it nicely..

re: baby crawling

lele has been in this frog position, and pushing herself backwards.. so she can move back a little but not forward.. quite funny to watch ... is this considered crawling? hahaha....

Cool_D
Zoe Tay is FULLY SPONSOREDhow to compare and have a slimming schedule like her? Wahahah.

You control what you eat in HK lor but quite hard rite? :p

Yoyo
Oh thats true you old bird in the industry liaozheheheh

Hapybaby
Where is TCSS? Lunch I may be ok

Jesmine
Nope Jonas is Gleneagles babythe hospital that is most near to Redhill.

SuiSui
Okie PM you my mobile liaoz

Cheezel interested but she not on forum today lei.me trying to find her to confirm... You got her mobile no? Maybe you can let me know or check on my behalf if shes confirmed.

Jeanyard is preggie so dun think she would wanna go for the class ba.

Spring
Actuali me no old bird la... Still gotta learn the diff methods of how this new co. handle with similar shipments I handled in ex-co... Wat time u knock off?

Wonderbb
Ya ya... Soon le, abt 1 hr plus lo. So happy eh!! But also gotta "dong" another 1 hrplus means....
Wat is bbC doing now? Slpg?

yoyo
bbC finally napping..dunno why suddenly her mamypoko leak from the side 2 times..must be too much urine..they should come up with baby proof diapers coz bbC keeps undoing the tapes!so lately i let her wear pants..wahahahaha

wonder_baby,
ian's mamyppoko too leak, but funi, front..and at times urine can leak till on the floor leh...

but when we take out the diaper, its still quite dry..haha.

Bunz/ Wonder B
Recently bbJ's pampers leak too. I am wondering if it's size too small. But I followed the weight guide on the packet leh .. I think M size can wear up till 11kg.

I hope dats not the reason coz I just stock up my M size ley ..

<font color="ff0066"> suisui</font>

thank you for your kind words.

no leh, these few days i notice her hair no longer stand like before leh.

Wonderbaby
Hee... Then must change more often? I love to see the way bbR sleeps eh.. u too? So cute right? Sometimes they will smile in their sleep... Hee...

Wonderbaby/Bunz
bbR uses Mamypoko too, also leak eh... but diaper still quite dry too. Dunno issit cos never tape properly? I heard boys may tend to leak more often too... I heard la.. Then everytime his diaper only the front part heavy.. sobz.. the 2nd half of the diaper not "utilise" (cos birdie in front)....

cool_d,
em..ian wearing size L leh...coz M very tight..then wear till his inner thigh red red..all those lines..

if u all realise, actuali mmpoko is made in THAILAND.

yoyo,
thnk u same case as me lor..haha..front wet..tink when they slp lie dwn, then still abit space in front, so they pee, the urine shoot out?haha..thats my imagination lah..

but mine more jialat, leak till floor oso got urine leh..

Bunz,
Recently I also feel that M size abit tight. But I already stock up so juz squeeze. bobian.

Nowadays changing diaper for bbJ is like playing tug-of-war .. Flip him front properly, he flip side .. pull him back, he turn again. Everytime finally dressed him I will like 'finally !!'. Last nite me do stunt .. While changing him, I use right foot clip his rattle toy n shake shake in front of him to catch his attention, than e other 2 hands faster wear diaper for him. My HB saw was like amazed .. maybe he surprised me wif all e fats still can do yoga stunt like tis .. hehe :p

<font color="ff0066"> bunz/yoyo</font>

er, the purple pampers hoh, same as sealer leh. v strong urine smell in the morning.

tink after tis purple pampers i'll go for mamypoko liao.

avy on sealer L size last month. now i find the purple L abit difficult to tape.

any kind souls can spare me some mamypoko to try please?

YoYo
Official is until 6pm...but I usually hang around office awhile until 6.30pm or so...pai sei on the dot go off neh.

Ask you hor...me still dunnoe how to make the words got colour and BOLD in forum lei...can teach me har???

yoyo/bunz/cool
if tape loosely scared leak from back coz mine girl..so i tape ngam ngam but when sheisin sitting position can feel her tummy

hapy
bbC wear mamypoko can smell urine smell whereas other brands dun have leh

I also put on some weight...other place all shed already, except those at tummy...
I will start my weekly exercise regimen next week. If successful, I will let you gals know

<font color="0000ff">wonder_baby,</font>

Thanks for teaching me this. U really make wonders! I am still hoping some kind mummies can teach me how to bold the color words

<font color="0000ff">hapybaby/Taro,</font>

Did both u and Taro get your nannies from the agency - babynanny? Person-in-charge is Adrian? Any contact number? Good or not? Please advise. Thanks

<font color="ff0000">hapybaby,</font>

Hope u and the rest of the mummies involved enjoy the gathering this coming weekend

ziying
bb stays nanny's place for 3 nites cos i'm working 3 nites till tomolo, ok lah he siao siao want sometimes can't follow the routine.

hapybaby
u want mamypoko?
my bb now using m size can pass some to u. msg me.

<font color="ff0000">Springdance,</font>

I have to do some errands this weekend. Therefore, it is difficult for me to fix a time with u to go down to fox sales. It will be better for us to go separately. If we are fated, we shall meet there. Hee*3. Hope u can still recognise me

wow, so many posts!! i have been really busy at work this week, no time to read posts much less post. will have to slowly backtrack. any outing? activity? good offers? sales??

karen
have emailed you bibs i want to get from babymallonline. dunno if you've put in the order yet.

Hapybb
I can pass 1 mamypoko to u though. But hoh, Mamy also hv strong urine smell. I tot maybe cos too much urine thats why strong smell. One of my frens told me its cos as they grow, their urine will be more... Haz... Reali dunno which is the best diaper in the market now... I tot Mamy and Pampers are considered best le.. but dun seems to be leh... How ah...

Spring
Mine is official 6.15 la. But I just go lo at abt 6.17 cos I gotta catch co. bus mah.. Cos still gotta "log out" at 1st floor (Q up) and walk a distance to the road to wait for bus. Total abt 5-10mins...

cool_d,
nt bad hor..can do yoga, agree with u, aft i bath and dress up ian, i was damn tired and pespire alot already

hapy,
i dnt like pampers purple,find that it cant hold urine compared to mamypoko....and mamypoko material esp the sides softer.and the design of the diaper oso alot cuter then pampers purple

cool_d will fully agree with me...haha..

springdance,
I may be preggie but haven't ballooned until that big yet. just lazy to go all the way to JE for the tumble class. if organise one at CCK or jwest, will go....

Cookie can stand on his own by pulling himself up with the edge of the playpen.
Baby Faith can stand even earlier (right Ambery?)
so proud of him.
cannot hug him today cos down with flu.
He doesn't seem to recognize me after 1 week. v sad