(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="ff0066"> Karen!!!</font>

Little D's 'face' like broader n chubbier than Big D de!! so cute!!

same as Caymom, i oso have a pix like yours.. except is "Small A" hug "Big S" hahahaha..

<font color="ff0066"> Caymom</font>

Cuz Hapy likes CHAN BBQ lah.. will always go there when have craving for bbq stingray and sotong.. *but dunno is it change hands liao taste a wee bit different from last time le leh, like 'management' change liao.*..

its ok, got chance de, we can always arrange other timings / venues in future to meet up..

<font color="FF33CC">Caymom</font>
Post the pics of your darling leh... ^_^

<font color="FF33CC">Haby</font>
dont say liao... so upset, big D is getting more and more skinny. wt never increase for past 1 yr, his pd says, cos he super super active, so 'burn' fat faster.

<font color="FF33CC">LittleDan</font>
CGW = ComGateWay
I order from www.babymallonline.com
ship to CGW US, and they will help us ship back to SG.

hapy
think change people liao... cos when i last went there for stingray... it wasn't fully cooked when it was sent to me. Inside still abit raw. last time no such problem le.

Karen
dylis sooooo chubby n cute feel like pitching her cheeks ha ha ha.

Tami
i just pm u again my hp no.

hapybaby
ya sometimes i try to drag his sleeping time so he can wait up later but 8-9 pm he will get cranky so need to prepare his sleeping routine.
btw MIL just told me tonight we going hai jing lou for taiwan porriage for dinner so can't meet u gals lor.

<font color="ff0000">Hapybaby,</font>
I see. I love to eat the BBQ stuff but can't eat too often especially now, when I am nursing a sore throat.

<font color="aa00aa">Karen,</font>
Oh, I realise I have not post the pic of my gals here before. I dun have the same pose pic with me now but here is one pic.
1059643.jpg

<font color="FF33CC">Littledan</font>
most pple say both like daddy....

<font color="FF33CC">sgn</font>
bbKY also chubby wor... think more chubby than Dylis

<font color="FF33CC">Caymom</font>
ur gal is so sweet looking..................
she has very very pretty eyes....
bbCay also has very chubby cheeks... ^_^

cheezel,
Need to prepare separately sounds very time consuming ah.. me lazy mummy. but will try both urs n springdance's methods

Karen / Springdance,
Thanks for the compliments on cay. That is what people say about her eyes too. But she is quite a tomboy, hair forever in a mess and often kena bruises from falls (and bangs). Finally decided to cut her hair short as she is constantly sweating and her hair kinda stink.

bbcay is quite chubby but she does not have lotus hands and legs. I also feel like she looks like a little buddha sometimes.

karen
dylan sure is enjoying himself carrying mei mei..so cute

caymom
ur elder girl so sweet!

cheetos
ur elder girl also enjoying hugging her mei mei!haha

springdance
ya finally can rest at home but not much time to surf net leh.. bbQ wants attention all the time.

caymom
ur olden girl very pretty and bbCay is so chubby.

yoyo
i got the contact of the salon from littledan liao. thanks. glad that u ar ecoping well with your job so far...hehe

karen
wah dylan can carry dylis so cute...

bbQ is 9kg n 67cm as at 2Nov - 5 months 2 weeks old

hapybaby
tonight outing so far east woh...otherwise i would love to join u all.

any other makan session coming up in the central region?

those of you who got the baby first book. find it useful?

i tot of buying one too...pls give me your comments....

<font color="ff0066"> bunz</font>

colourful loh, simple instructions n lots of interesting pictures to whet ur appetite or rather 'motivate/brain-wash' u to start preparing puree / cook for ur BB.

<font color="ff0066"> bunz</font>

i actually intend to get both books.

den after seeing the actual books in Times bookshop, i changed my mind.

u can actually go Times/Kino/Popular to see the actual thing, compare with others den u decide.

else borrow a copy fr a mummy near u n flip flip or photocopy. :p

<font color="aa00aa">hapybaby,</font>

i see..coz am looking for books for baby food..want to make puree / food for my son.

any reco ?

Wah... so 'wenxin' to see the siblings' pics.

<font color="ff0000">Cheetos,</font>
Kekeke... so funny the photo. cay also tries to lift bbcay but I am not confident that she can hold properly.

<font color="aa00aa">Bunz / Wonderbaby,</font>
Thanks. My gal is far from being a sweet lady. She is very tomboyish and fierce. Her teacher also scared of her.

<font color="119911">EK,</font>

Your boys very cute leh. They look like good buddies!
How old is your 1st boy?

<font color="FF33CC">ZacZac</font>
Wow... bbQ is michelin bb leh... ^_^
look at his romper, too 'small' le... cos his diaper is showing...
hehe... Dylan has the same romper, in blue... *wink*

<font color="FF33CC">Cheetos</font>
u also have a chubby baby leh... bak bak...
Dylis is not... she only has chubby cheek, but body slim slim...

started bbQ on Heinz organic rice cereal this morning but after 3 small mouthful, he doesn't wan liao. shd i try again this evening or try again few days later?

karen
this bbQ cannot wear alot of his korkor's clothes liao..those 6-12months clothes already too tight for him. must waste money to buy liao.

bb Dylis look chubby leh...u never show her slim body...nevermind next time no need to go on diet...hehe

<font color="aa00aa">caymom,</font>

haha..good mah..so nobody will bully her... :p

<font color="0000ff">EK,</font>

i gave bbI heinz cereal, but he dnt like, i find its very rough and dnt smell nice.

why nt try the dumex cereal. NUTRIKIDS or sumthing..nice smelling and yummy..bbI loves it. i add apple puree in it too. he finish 1 bowl.

Hello Mummies!!

Super stress! Gotta come in SMF to release some stress.... Sighz....

Zac,
Glad to know you gotten the ctc.. Me nowadays not much time surf net le.. except fri & sat nites... Haz

Karen,
Yalo.. Nowadays cant online alot.. Esp today, Im backing-up my senior who is on leave... Haz. So quite alot to do today...

Jes,
Ok la, no choice la.. As long as bb feeding well, then ok le.

Springdance,
Hee, gotta wait for me during the weekends nite la.. :p

Wow, all the babies and kids look so lovely.. Looking at them, makes me feel much "relieved" from stress.... Haz.

Serene,
Wah... Should be a good deal.. Issit the red or purple package one which is more expensive? I forgot le.. Which one ar? I know the ex- pampers cost abt 50cents plus each. The cheaper one is 30cents plus. Me now just switched to Mamypoko... and on 2nd pack le.. Haiya, maybe I should buy to stock up hoh... :p How abt you? You buying?

<font color="ff0066"> serene</font>

bbS using pampers active now?

good? 30% off is a good deal hoh?

i v tempted to change Sealer away leh.

serene,

pampers active good huh?
Ian tried pampers, but dnt knw why, very fast wet and heavy leh..

so since baby, he only use mamypoko.

so far mamypoko fits him best..got winnie the pooh cartoon somemore..look like him !!! haha

<font color="ff0000">EK,</font>
Zac looks very big. I thought he is at least 3yo leh. How tall and heavy is he now?

cay is 2 yrs 5mths old. My gals are exactly 2 yrs apart. So just have to add bbcay's age to 2 to get cay's age.

<font color="aa00aa">Bunz,</font>
But cay is so skinny, fight with people sure lose one. Whenever she bullies bbcay, my mom will tell her that once bbcay grows up, a punch from her will send cay flying.

ZacZac
Think all babies are like that....wan attention as long as they are awake.

bbQ sure looks huge... though younger than his gorgor..he's fleshier definitely. :p

Cheetos
Your bb gal looks like a big dolly for your older kid in the photo..hmm...seems like alot of babies in our thread are on the heavy weight side except mine neh.

<font color="aa00aa">caymom,</font>

i blur leh..yr eldest is wat name? youngest wat name? both cay ah? sorry, me blur sotong..haha

<font color="aa00aa">mummies,</font>

does yr baby 'bully' u?
during wkdays, my Ian is gd boy..but once i knock off from work, he start to make noise and wants me to pat him and hug him to slp..put dwn on bed or sarong will scream !!!

wkends oso..as long as i am hm, he will want me to pat and hug him to slp..i carry and rock him till my knee pain...

<font color="0000ff">sgn,</font>

yup yup..fully agree..and i find the cutting very nice..then aft 6 or more hrs, still dry dry..

haha, bunz
my ky also lar, bully me want me to carry n play, but when daddy play with him, n his ok.

sgn,

yah lor..but hor, play he wnt reali find me..he will find his daddy..then he play till tired, he will look at me, want me to sayang already...nwadays kids very smart...bully parents..

zac zac
bbC sleeps a total of abt 11 hours only a day

bunz
bbC really bullies me..see me walk away only immediately scream n cry..how to cook for her like that??? when other ppl ard, she is an angel!

how many pcs of diapers do u all use for bb per day?

wonder baby,

haha...mine, i walk away, he will stare and follow..but aft awhile, he will forget, then carry on playing..

average abt every 4 to 6 hrs ..i oso nvr go count..

bunz
now a days bb very clever hor, bbky bullies his nanny too. don't allow nanny to cook wants her to play with him when he's in the walker.

yoyo/ bunz
i usu let bb wear mamypoko when go out, at home use huggies n petpet, cos day time we change offen no need so good if not wallet sure big hole!

yoyo,

i basically like the whole of mamypoko..my hubby loves it too..very cute lor..looks so cute on Ian.

pampers/huggies either too small or too long..not nice..

chinese medical hall selling cheaper for mamypoko.

whr do u all get yr mamypokos from?