(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Karen,
Wow, we hv the same taste man! Hee... How much issit ar w/contract? I didnt check the price as I know cant buy now, so didnt bother to check that time.. Hee...

Karen,
Whoo! Thats not cheap hoh.. Hopefully next yr price will drop ha.. We keep each other update, okay..

<font color="ff0066"> karen!</font>

no wonder u keep saying thur go swimming den i was scratching head u so 'good lut' take leave den now i realise its tomorrow (PH) CHEY!!!

yeah, tomorrow i oso have dry swimming session...

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo!</font>

my pink 550 i tink is $568 without contract...

<font color="ff0000">Sanrio,</font>
Hope Cher get well soon. You take care too.

<font color="0000ff">Sgn,</font>
A pity that my gal doesn't like to doll up. I think she will look more girlish if she ties ponytails. Most of the time she wears pants and with her boyish acts, she really looks like a tomboy.

<font color="ff6000">Bunz,</font>
cay is not my name lah.... my hb came up with the name for my elder gal. For the second one, we decide to give a similar name so end up with two cays lor.

yy
no la....clearing my leave also but yesterday is company half day. as long as its 4 major festive, new yr, chn ne yr, deepavali, hari raya, then the eve all half day.

bun
think prob i see u there b4...just tat we dun know each other

<font color="aa00aa">karen/ yoyo/ hapybaby</font>
i'm using k800i now feel like downgrade to nokia 6300, lighter haha ha. cos i still find pic taken by camera the best.

<font color="ff0000">yoyo/ hapybaby</font>
sony picturestation good buy cos the printing fast can do creative print. can take bb's pic for passport too.

<font color="ff0000">hapy</font>
where u saw the printer? amk? my model might be old lor may have better version. the camera shop next to S11 at amk can offer better price.

hapybaby,

eh..i dnt knw abt the eating session ..keke..miss the post i think...

next round then...keke

yoyo,
yup, their actions very cute and sumtimes clumsy oso..very fun..me busy with my son, kena terrorize ( sori, tink wrong spelling) by him wheneve am at hm...brought him to dwntown east just nw..

nw taking 5 min break, read this forum..haha

ok..gotta go mummies...chat tmr...

Hi to all mummy, nice to meet you all here.

My bb faith was born in may too, i guess i got a lot more to learn from all the mummy's here.

My working place is near circular Road, saw you girl meeting for lunch in the previous posting. Mind if i join it too?

My msn is [email protected], please add me.

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

Sony do not do 're-contract' or sign line. only sell phones without line. they dun accept trade in too.

<font color="ff0066"> bunz</font>

ya, got chance to meet de.

u really should join us someday, yday's dinner was really fun with great food and company. really enjoyed ourselves.

<font color="ff0066"> sgn</font>

i went Junction 8 last night to check out Sony (phone and printer) as well as Canon @ Best.

<font color="ff0066"> kris</font>

thanks for the pumpkin puree. though Avy had it for the 1st time, but tink she likes it as she finished all.

Avy thank Auntie Kris.

tks for concern. ydy midnite, cher fever wen up to 39.5 n she vomitted af evy feed, even small feed cos she cant drk well at all. wen to kkh a&e as she was crying in discomfort n coughing badly. given medication, stay for observtaion then went hm at 4am. tdy she slp quite a lot so wen she slp, i oso slp. now she is beta n i tink slp too much in d day, now wide awake, playing w hb.

cheetos,
yup agree. ash seldom fall sick but af go cc, alwy fall sick. but he enjoys school n is learning alot so we continue. i guess no choice as runny nose n cough in kids may take 1 week to recover n many working parents cant possibly take 1 week leave. if dun hv other caregiver, no choice but to send back to cc wen they are 'well' n no fever.
but they wld hv stronger immunity as they grow older.

cheezel, wonder baby,
apple is safe 1st food. if u dun give in large amt, shd not b too 'constipating'. remb to give water. jus tat these food make stool firm so wo enough water, harder to pass out.
my frd's son love banana n she gave it to him evyday n din noe tats d 'cause' of his hard stool n blood (due to straining to poo). her son is 1yr old so pd advised to switch to kiwi n give banana only in small amt n not too often. then no more constipation problem.

yy, ddmummy,
i oso like sony ericsson phone. i m using k800 n it has nvr given me any problem n is light n compact, compared to last tx my nokia(s) alwy got problem..

sanrio
poor cher hope she get well soon, my niece n frind's 2 kids just get over vomiting last wk, PD says there's a virus going around to cos GE.

i'm also using K800i these 2 days got prob sending msg, but went to get a nokia phone for my dad today but i will use 1st while i send my hp for service, ha ha ha.

annie
hello welcome
ur 1st kid?

<font color="ff0066"> sgn</font>

dunno which model i'm getting. HB say he go do some research first.

i'm a nokia fan, my 1st phone was Ericsson 688 den since then nokia all the way.

1062882.gif

<font color="FF3CC">Haby</font>
lucky u never blur blur go to work... :p

<font color="FF3CC">Kris</font>
SK abit far for me leh.... go SK, cannot bring my 2kids with me ...

<font color="FF3CC">Sanrio</font>
Hope bbCHer will get well soon. U also take care of urself, must rest well also.

<font color="FF3CC">Haby,sgn,sanrio,yoyo</font>
Me all the while is nokia fan, but, recently quite disappointed with the product. always get hanged suddenly, auto shut off... so sickening...

DD mummy,

so cute..whr u buy this float?

its like a boat is it?baby just sit inside? nvr touch water? will overturn mah?

<font color="ff33cc">hi bunz</font>
I buy @Kiddy Palace, $13.90 less 10% for members
ya, it's like a boat, with leg holes for baby, will not overturn.

Gd morning mummies ..

Float :
Last week I saw something similar at Toysrus. Sheltered boat @ $11.95 only. Din buy coz my colleague keeps saying so grand, wait pple all stare at u in e pool .. hehe. Bot another boat w/o the top shelter instead.

Past few wkends keep raining me oso haven bring bb for his first swim. So far, only 'swim' in bath tub only:p

hi sanrio,

glad to hear that cher is feeling better already. it must be very tiring and taxing for you...you must also take care too ok...

hi karen,

dylis is soooo cute!!! can see from the pix she is enjoying herself leh...hahahaa.... ask u ah, do u all apply sunblock when bringing bb to the pool? also, where to get the swim suit ?

<font color="ff0066"> Karen</font>

i saw tis float too!

glad Dylis enjoyed herself, den u still wanna buy the red mushroom float mah?

ya, yday lost in MJ till gong gong liao but i had fun as we got common topics.

<font color="ff0066"> Kris / BlueBlue / Serene</font>

let's do it again this weekend kie? *winks*

thanks to BlueBlue for letting us 'mess up' her place and showing us her beautiful home esp cat corner.

<font color="ff0066"> Karen</font>

no prob.

pass to u after i got it (since no urgent liao right? u got ur 'boat' :p)

i got something for DD. *winks*

Yoyo / Sgn
Taking about scratching birdieI notice little boys juz love to play with that part anytime & anywhereeven when standing in public placeshmmm, wonder why is that so? Kekeke.

Bunz
So sianzthis morning took bus to work..like empty empty must be many people so leave EXCEPT me duh!

Bunz/Wonder_baby
My boy also like to bring up his leg to such his toes Yoga Level 10 liaozzhahah

He also like to lick & suck almost anything even my thigh lor!! Big drumstick!

DD Mummy
These few days weather abit cold leiyou so steady bring Dylis swimming.

Me also Nokia HP user which model you using? Me using the N73.

<font color="ff0066"> Cool Daughter</font>

wah, <font color="0000ff">'hapy & gang'</font> ah? hahaha but i'm v v v honoured to be part of the 'gang'.

my 'gang' got Buangkok / Hougang / Sengkang / Jalan Kayu / Punggol / AMK. :p

hapy,

u sound like "da jie da" liao...... heehee

springdance,

think many pple will take leave today to have a long weekend loh.... which is good... so today shd be a peaceful day at work

<font color="119911">hapybaby</font>
me too all the way using nokia, but last 2 hp were sony cos their hp better as nokia more like fashion phone acc to sales, my hb also says sony both soft n hardwear better as he work deals with phones.

springdance,
yup yup..many of my collegues all leave else MC.. :p

except me..actuali dnt feel like coming to work, but no choice, tmr got vessel, so today muz come office settle stuff..

my baby oso like to suck my hubby's thigh leh..so funi..and suck my chin

hapybaby,

was using my O2 mini, then changed to sony K810i recently. like it alot..gd camera lor..3.2..just like a average camera..keke..

used to like nokia alot, but as per mummies her..same lor, always hang, till so sian

Hello Everyone

<font color="0000ff">Hapybb,</font>
Oh... ok. So u are buying from Sony direct? Why dun u sign line or recontract?

<font color="0000ff">Bunz,</font>
Ya, sometimes their actions very amusing and cute man.. Always make me laugh or smile.. So sweet hoh.

<font color="0000ff">Karen,</font>
Hee, I used Nokia HP last time (long ago). But prefer SE now.. Aiming at K850 leh... Haz... Maybe by next yr, price may drop by 100?

Btw, where do u get the "Swim Float" ah?

<font color="0000ff">Springdance,</font>
Ya lo... Esp boys, they will just scratch in public hoh. I saw alot le... haz. Eh, tonight or tml I will add u to my skype. Can PM me yr user name again? Dun post here, cos wait I lost track again... :p Eh, u got Facebook?

<font color="0000ff">Sanrio,</font>
Hee, u also SE fan ah... So hows Cher & Ash doing? I realised bbR nowadays drink milk hoh, always leave 20-30ml. Then gotta wait for abt 10mins or so, then can finish the remaining.. How cum ah? Issit reali related to teething?

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000"><u>RE: FACEBOOK</u></font></font>
Anyone on facebook? Quite interesting leh. Add me hoh, [email protected]

springdance
dun be sad i'm also working today, hb took leave and chiong to gentin with his frinds yesterday lor @#$%^&!