lovedogs,
I started her on semi solids early, but I waited only 3days instead of 4 days to intro each new food. I've got the Philips blender, so everything just throw into the blender, grind and cook. Very fast. I love cooking so quite enjoy this process
I read ur blog, u also made puree for bbT. Once got momentum, very easy le. Hows bbT? Besides apple puree, u tried any other foods?
jesmine,
PM usually quite slow. Aiyoh! U and me vice versa. I wanna get rid of my Maclaren while u got that for urs. Wahaha... My gals frame quite small, so should fit the Combi quite well. Just wanna know ur price. U email me if want to hush hush k..
[email protected]
coolD,
If u kana stopped by TP while carrying bbJ, then tell him u breastfeeding lor! Heh heh heh... I haven't been stopped yet lah, but already think of excuse liao.
springdance,
Not that i goo-luk. My hubby thinks jarred foods not good, got preservative, expensive etc etc. So no excuse for his bb's mummy to be lazy hehee.. R jarred baby food puree sweet? U make puree in bulk once a week lah, i.e. avocado, pumpkin, so u won't be so sianz..
yah yah, i use blender for everything. 15mins kao-tim (finish!) peeling, chopping, washing, blending. This is the one i got, quite cheap.
http://www.consumer.philips.com/consumer/en/hk/consumer/cc/_productid_HR2870_00_HK_CONSUMER/Mini-blender+HR2870-00
Can teach me how u make pork porridge? Use mince pork and when to put in? Need to puree?