(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="ff0000">Sgn,</font>
At least you are still losing. I am in fact gaining weight and of course, still retaining the flabs. I think must try to exercise liao.

<font color="aa00aa">Kris,</font>
I rather transfer my flesh to them for me to hug. Kekekeke...

Glad that you are eating already. Must take care ya.

<font color="0099ff">Kris</font>
Take care ya..
.. and must eat well! :p

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
Oh my god. Your MIL very one kind leh... Sian hoh, got this type of mil. Sometimes I will tell MIL "SSssh" when she talked loudly or on TV loud, then she will fuss and said, "haiya, noisy nvm la." Even asked pple to up the vol hoh. KNS.. Just now I went dinner at mil pl.. then bbR wanted to sleep le mah, cos already overdue his sleepin time le, so he kept fussing in maid's arms. So MIL happily finished her dinner quickly, tot wanna carry bbR to sleep. Who knows no matter how she pat and carry; bbR also twist body here and there, made noise. So when I finished my dinner and went over to see bbR, MIL said, "Eh, Mummy". Then bbR sticked out his hand, wan me to carry like that.. Then MIL very extra, said, "Aiyo, I dunno his pattern, dunno hw to make him sleep". Then pass to me, as if "buay song" bbR wants mummy... Then after awhile, she came to see; said, "Oh sleep le ah, why I carry, he dun sleep ah.. U carry, he sleeps ah?" Inside my heart, I tot to myself, "Wah lao, of cos. Im the mummy leh". Then she said, "Maybe your hands better hoh.".. Haz.She like self-consoling herself, dun wanna admit defeat.. wah lao.

caymom/ Kris
ya kris very skinny lo.
ha ha we shall transfer some FATs to Kris....

Kris
tks me thought the package very small may finish very soon. will the cereal lau hong?

Dudette
very cute ley the babies reaction.
just now went plaza hotel to celebrate my FIL's birthday we took family photo too, my son keep looking at my niece (instead of the camera) cos she was very excited screaming and clapping her hands while taking photos.

sabz,
Cedar?

Pisces, lovedogs,
gel repellant at $18
you can sign up for vip card during your first purchase (the lady boss v nice at KKH outlet)
not oily, it's gel type, not sticky too.
don't apply on the hands.
for spray, check with sanrio.

Bel,
which part of toa payoh sell carters? I like bb in white only. looks very clean.

Lovedogs,
I buy repellant for you this monday? when do I pass it to you? you come collect from me after work cos I work crazy hrs. sms me yah.

yoyo,
congrats leh. I wonder which company you're in cos the alphabet same as my company....
you applied for which dept?

<font color="0099ff">Jeanyard</font>
Hee, thanks eh. Oh, dun think so la. Hee, cos yr co. near my home rite.. Keke.. Email me.. :p

Pgal
My last maid 'sack' me. She is the very forgetful kind & keeps forgetting things, even simple things like washing ultensil b4 use. Also, she no heart for bb. BB can cry loud loud in e hall, she totally ignore from the kitchen. Never even turn her head ard to chk kind. So naturally I wil nag n nag at her (but I had never really shouted at her). Than few wks ago, I told her that if she wants to continue to work with us, she needs to improve .. she cannot continue to be so lag after 3 mths wif us. IN THE END, last wk, she told me to send her back to the agent .. reason is, she thinks I am sending her back soon, so might as well she ownself request to go back first. She also said she is not happy ... so ..hiaz !!

That's my encounter wif maid. After all these head ache, I decided to go maid less again.

haiz..i think i need to go Yun nan centre very soon..see the amt of hairloss I had everyday is sooo depressing..

Lovedogs
Is Tessa better today? I had cleared up my emails..u can try to send me the pics again? thanks!

zhuzhu
i also same but since i went to Jean Yip at amk hub my hair lost gets lesser.
we both had short hair so can see blading rite?
so far i did 3 treatment not bad. BUT very ex.
$1688 for 10 course.

can try using hair tonic?

wonderbaby,

aiyoh, how come ur MIL like that one? i mean, she shd know that if she is not well, she shdn't even visit bb leh... hiaz.. did your hb "say" her? no wonder u fedup... i will too...

kris,

glad to hear that u r feeling better. u serious abt weaning off? thanks...bbT is much better today...hope her temp remains below 37.5..

wow, kelly is sooo clever! she can sit without support now huh? how u start to train her on the potty huh? I bought 1 liao but dunno how to start training her..

sgn,

yah loh..bb sick is very difficult to look after. now i understand liao... this is my first time so when we went to the PD we blur blur never record timing and temp etc.... think PD shake head at us.

caymom,

thanks huh... read previously u had some rashes...recover liao or not? ur job still so stressful?

jeanyard,

good question hor... how can i collect from u? heehee... u mentioned u work on saturdays right? think that is the best time to meet? what time u knock off after work on sat?

dudette,

hahahaa...that picture very funny leh... juz realised both avy and tessa looking at kaegan :p

zhuzhu, will send u shortly. yes, she is better today liao
thanks...

zhuzhu, sgn,

me too...hair loss is scary... but i was told bo pian one leh... sure will drop due to hormones or something....

soft pillow
long time no see u very busy huh.
the hair stylist told me thair lost up till 6 months.
but she also can tell i got hair lost problem b4 preg so need to treat b4 i gets worse.

lovedogs
u got long hair so can't see well, my short hair can see top of the head blading very sad....

good nite mummies chat tomolo!

<font color="ff0066"> dudette / lovedogs</font>

ya ya, so funny..

esp i'm just next to kaegen and he keep bawling n avrielle oso join in the fun n gave a short cry as well..

<font color="ff0066"> pisces / kris</font>

the jap buffet has been postponed to 4th nov LUNCH!!

<font color="ff0000">Sgn,</font>
I dun mind donating if that can be done!
You know, I am so fat that my double chin shows and in the studio pics somemore! Then I went facial and my beautician looked at my tummy and asked whether I am preggie. So sad... to think that I wore girdle still can see leh. Maybe the girdle worn out already. Time to get a new one.

<font color="aa00aa">Lovedogs,</font>
Thanks for asking.
I recovered from my rashes le. During the few weeks, my mouth was very itchy and swell quite badly. Work was quite stressful then. Now not too bad. Remember I told u my boss refused to let me extend my maternity leave with annual leave right? She kept asking me to clear my annual leave now but when I tell her I want to take leave, she said cannot again. Aiyoh, like that how to clear??

<font color="119911">re: bawling kaegen</font>
haha, sorry if my bawling boy scared the wits outta ur little gals! he ah, little bit only get scared but his crying can scare the daylights out of ppl! But haha, now he's the famous little boy in the middle with a bawling face! *peace!*

<font color="0077aa">wonder baby</font>
aiyoh, ur MIL the boisterous kind har? never mind lah, i always think it's gd to expose bb to loud noise so they get used to it. just like my bb, he jumps at every little thing, i very headache man... just monitor ur bb and dun worry too much abt whether will fall sick ok? Ur MIL alr touched bb so nothing u can do. But if i were u maybe i will share the concern with hubby so that hubby can maybe hint to MIL next time dun come near bb when sick.

<font color="0000ff">kris</font>
hope u recovering fast. take care of health so u can be strong mummy to care for bbKelly!
Could you KIV me + hubby + bb for the Ikoi lunch? Thanks!

<font color="ff6000">ris</font>
long time no see how are u? Hv u shifted to queenstown alr? i havn been weighing myself but i think i losing weight v slowly. haiz... wish i could go tummy tuck man... still looking for sponsors. hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">hair loss</font>
mummies, i cut my hair rather short today. think if u have hair loss problems, u can consider cutting it real short, i believe it helps alleviate the problem. since it's due to changing hormones, i'm not sure if applying tonic will help, maybe it will lessen. but guess will hv to wait for the hormonal chg to stabilize bah. for some mothers i know, the hair loss starts ard 4th mth and can last for 1-2mths

<font color="0000ff">group photo at 20th Oct gathering</font>
hallo hallo, could someone pls send me the picture of bawling kaegen? or can it be found in taro's upload?

<font color="ff6000">korean drama - Lian4 Ren2</font>
anyone watching this on Ch55 now? hee hee, i happened to catch it just now, story like quite nice leh!

<font color="ff0066"> tofu</font>

i just saved the photo Dudette posted loh.. hee hee..

ya i still remember Avy keep eyeing Kaegen thruout the photo taking session like wondering wat happen to him..

till she buay tahan she oso cry, but just 1 cry den she stop liao..

pisces,
we change to next sat coz tis sat the pte room not available.

caymom, yoyo,
recover le, lata gg lunch wif some mummies

yoyo,
u shld tell ur MIL, of course lah, im his mummy leh, make her paiseh.

sgn,
i dun tink will lao hong but for hygiene purpose, dun keep openin the packet n oso at least not expose to the air, mayb will lost the smell oso.

lovedogs,
she need support on potty, i ask maid to put her on potty b4 shower, first day nothin, den 2nd day, she poo n 3rd day was funni, she kept quiet n wanted to make the mmm sound den my maid quickly say, 'kelly, wait' n she rush to take the potty, put kelly on it, den she poo (i type oso laugh, reli funni loh, poo poo oso can wait), sometimes my maid reli cartoon.

glad to noe dat tess is well again. was so worryin when i noe her fever hit 40.1, my hb oso kept askin. yup, serious abt weanin, yest pump at 6pm den tis mornin pump at 630am, hee hee.

hapy,
*knock ur head* its 3/11 lunch!!!

tofu,
sure, will keep 2 seats for u n hb n a parkin lot for bbK

lovedogs/yoyo/tofu
my hubby will not say anything to his mother de..sianz..next week hv to see them again...aarrgh!!
nvm to cheer things up, i'm introducing rice cereal to bbC today!! yay!!

lovedogs, sanrio,
to upload video into blog, can use youtube n blogger issit? hw to upload frm blogger ah?

hapy,
we said sat noon rite??? *scratch head* sometimes u make me veri blur.

tofu,
I found the picture from Taro's link to her pictures. You might wanna download it from there, coz it's much clearer.

want to share a happy news with you all. Let bbS join the cover baby of the month and she won a 3rd prize in Baybsuppliers website. hee

lovedogs,
now have Cookie I don't work on Saturday le. so how to you the gel?

re: Healthy times cereal
I can get this organic cereal from JB at $5.50 +/- 20cents from JB this saturday. Organising a mini-spree here. Who wants??
think only oat is available. they have other organic cereal too but I forgot to take pic. will remember to do so next trip.
Pls PM me your orders...

softpillow,

i have no idea leh... i also wish the hair loss will stop soon coz at this rate...sure will go bald soon

tofu,

wow...how short is ur hair now? u already sporting short hair when we met.
caymom,

glad to hear that you have recovered from your rashes. alamak...how come ur boss so contradicting one? next time when ur boss ask u to clear ur leave, u shd immediately give her a date (have 1 period set in your mind first)...on the spot ask her ok or not? then submit the leave online later etc.... :p

jeanyard,

like tat may be rather tough leh since u stay in the west... its ok...no need to help me buy
thanks anyway

serene,

Hey congrats to shernise! she looks so happy in the pix... which studio did u send her to for this photo? is it kidscover looks?

kris,

wow! u recover liao huh? thats good
another WOW...u dragged for 12 hours before u expressed huh? think slowly u shd be able to wean off by dragging longer...

hahaha...the way u described kelly and ur maid very cute leh... esp ur maid...can ask kelly to wait! and kelly also really waited? heehee..

thanks...tess has no more temp as of yday...so i hope this means she is well ...but i reckon we wont bring her to crowded places for another 1 week...wanna let her recover fully first... she is still not drinking her normal amt yet.

wonderbaby,

happy cereal feeding!

kris,

u will see an icon when u are typing a new post for video upload. U click on that icon and they will instruct u how to upload the video...2 steps only...very simple

i don't think bbC likes the cereal..she had a funny expression on..after a few spoons she started licking the high chair..i think more cereal flowed onto her bib then into her stomach..towards the end she kept grabbing the spoon..hehe..will try again tomorrow

i think i'll make apple puree for her next week. should i get those normal apples or fuji apple coz it's sweeter? then should i continue feeding her the rice cereal when i introduce the apple puree to her? thanks

Lovedogs,
I am glad that the rashes are finally gone. My hb kept nagging me to see doctor but I thought it will heal on its own mah. Anyway, it did heal on its own... after a long three weeks of suffering. My hb said I seow, choose to torture myself.

My boss is very funny lah. My hb said she basically wants to plan my leave for me. She said I can take leave but cannot take long leave, preferably only take one day each time and depending on whether I have cleared my work.

lovedogs
got the pix..thks

glad dat tessa is ok now..ya better dun bring her outside for a while

Kris
I think blogspot video not workin leh..i tried b4..in the end i use you tube

serene
congrats...so wats the prize?

<font color="ff0000">MSN VIRUS</font>
<font color="0000ff">Mummies, please do not OPEN any file names with <font color="ff0000">image**.zip</font> send via MSN! I've got this virus from 1 of the mummies here, now the virus will be auto send out whenever i on my MSN! So fedup, have a hardtime clearing the virus!</font>

DD mummy
i got the msn message from one of the mummies here too. i didnt know. tried to open but was blocked by the installed norton virus....so i didnt open it up.

lovedogs,
weanin failed. tis mornin pump at 630am den 1230pm buay tahan liaoz, pump again, nw drag for 8hrs, pump again.

zhuzhu,
i find the blogger vider clip outlook veri neat, nicer den you tube de.

karen,
hw u clean up ur msn huh? i uninstall n install oso cant leh.

Kris,
Compass Point? Were the babies scared by those masks? Hee hee. My pumpkin costume can lend Kelly le. We attended a friend's halloween party and there were angel, bumble bee, bear, beetle twins and 2 pumpkins

jeanyard,
at toa payoh central..along the stretch where watson is...tink it's called jin mao trading...ehh i dunno if they hv white or not

re: msn virus
heh, my hb banned me from msn cos he said it "catches" virus easily.

kris,
EEEks!! why let bbs take photo with the ghosts? so ugly...

lovedogs,
ok, will not get for you. you can join the california bb product (they have repellant gel too for similar price) or you go Suntec Mums essential to buy it.

bel,
thanks for the info, will check out if happen to be there.