Karen, kris
clean up msn by using antivirus scan. I used avg n ad aware. Ad aware can be downloaded. After using antivirus, Check ur folder called documents n settings/local/temp. If u can't find, use search function. Look for any zip files w the name imageXX.ZIP, xx being a number. If ur antivirus eradicated it, then it shouldn't be in the folder anymore. At least tat was the case 4 me. So u can look 4 the pesky file, which is actually a trojan horse, before u start killing it w antivirus.
Maybe i was the mummy who sent the virus out. Sorry abt tat! But if u din open the file sent thru msn, u should be safe.
kris, haby,
if lunch on 3/11 i can't liao. Wat a damper!
wonder,
i fed bbkaegen apple today aft tat w cereal then milk. He din quite like the apple. Spat out most of the fibre. But i'll still continue to feed him tmw to get him used to it. Apple tat i fed is those mini ones. Intended to feed sweet potato but backfired cos my mum said not fresh. So will try another day.
re: red spots on baby
sorry, who was it whose baby got red spots n brot baby to doctor? Bb kaegen also got 6 spots on left arm today. I think cos i fed him the nestle brown rice cereal the night before. Usually he takes the organic one.
Would like to thank tat mummy 4 sharing so tat i was not too worried abt the spots today!
dudette
kam sia u 4 the info
lovedogs
i cut my hair into an even shorter bob but not like ambery la. Hehe, now i look like schoolgirl! Cham! U know, i was really balding at the temples but i realise now the patches hv grown new hair so i'm v relieved. So dun worry abt ur hair. Cut it if u hv to lor. It will grow again ma. I hope tessa is well on road to recovery. N u r right, dun take her out unless necessary.
taro
the pumpkin suit is really so cute! Where did u find it?
jeanyard
if order the HT FROM u, how to collect? Where u live