pisces,
we change to next sat coz tis sat the pte room not available.
caymom, yoyo,
recover le, lata gg lunch wif some mummies
yoyo,
u shld tell ur MIL, of course lah, im his mummy leh, make her paiseh.
sgn,
i dun tink will lao hong but for hygiene purpose, dun keep openin the packet n oso at least not expose to the air, mayb will lost the smell oso.
lovedogs,
she need support on potty, i ask maid to put her on potty b4 shower, first day nothin, den 2nd day, she poo n 3rd day was funni, she kept quiet n wanted to make the mmm sound den my maid quickly say, 'kelly, wait' n she rush to take the potty, put kelly on it, den she poo (i type oso laugh, reli funni loh, poo poo oso can wait), sometimes my maid reli cartoon.
glad to noe dat tess is well again. was so worryin when i noe her fever hit 40.1, my hb oso kept askin. yup, serious abt weanin, yest pump at 6pm den tis mornin pump at 630am, hee hee.
hapy,
*knock ur head* its 3/11 lunch!!!
tofu,
sure, will keep 2 seats for u n hb n a parkin lot for bbK