back from seeing doc. Given MC for tomorrow. Not feeling well. Think maybe due to the past few nites. bbR woke up few times a nite.
Back to the gathering.
Taro
Ur YX as usual is always so Sunny! Our forever SUNYY boy!
Ms Tan
ur camera so "tok kong"! Pics all very sharp! bbF sleeps like meditation in her stroller. So cute, like bb markus
zhuzhu
Nice talking to u. We din talk as much during the 1st gathering. but this time, can clicked out well....
we can meet up again...I am at punggol. pretty near. Thanks for the link too. ur bbM slept so soundly during the gathering. So easy to take care.
Hapy and Mr Hapy
Thanks to Mr Hapy for keeping bbR company. Got one picture that Mr Hapy carried him till so shiok.
Moxi
bbM so sweet in her white dress, pure and pretty!
Like her sweet sweet smell.
Lovedogs
bbT also sweet. Mr blueblue remembers her. must be "dian" by bbT.
Kris
bbK always so guai hor. See she sits in the bumbo and just observe.
Sunee
Talked for a shortwhile...u rushing off. bbA looks like ur hubby more now hor? if looks like hubby, next time will be pretty gal
JG
Ur bbS is going to be pretty like u! Hey, where did u buy the walker from? I saw on ur msn, very bright colors. Nice!
Tami
I also v shy. Luckily loverdogs introduced us to each other. Get to meet ur bbsongheng. So chubby. Feel like giving him a tight hug!
Springdance
ur bbJ also very guai hor. Always so well behaved.
Dudette
ur bbL is very angmoh...eye lashes so curly!
Sanrio
I saw bbC, so angelic. Din get to see ash leh...
Overall, it's indeed a well organised gathering. So nice to have many babies gather at one place