(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Many thanks to Kris/Ambery/Jeanyard for organising such a GREAT event. This is my first time seeing so many babies gathering at the same time!! Really a wonderful experience for bbDayner, Brian and myself.

bel,
my hb born in 1974, same yr?

sanrio,
tx

i had reminded precious like million times but she say she veri bzee.

cheezel,
lindas ger reli sweet n cute loh, she tok to me b4 she left, such a swetie pie.

Re: Formula Milk
im gonna start kelly on FM by addin into cereal. for nan, issit 1 scoop mix wif 30ml of water??

btw i got a tin of promil gold, anyone wanna exchange wif nan or dumex?

cheesecake,
Cookie born on 28apr. you want to check his ba zi for marriage proposal ah?
If confirm no new job, then i just concentrate to have bb #2 next yr. but v difficult. think will join the "try to conceive" forum.

sanrio,
think precious just started her new job bah. maybe you send items to her?

kris,
if cereal contains milk powder, than just mix with water should be enough right?

Sanrio,
no worries....bbc is so cute and pretty

Kris, ambery, Jeanyard,
thanks for organising such a great event. My husband was so entertained and went bk with so many goodies. bbe and me K.O after the event..haha

Taro,
bbyx really big brother of the bbies.

Sabz,
sorry no chance to talk to you. I'm also over-stimulated like Cookie. Will catch up with you next time.

Kris,
not joining your Jap dinner cos need to send Cookie to see por por, long time never see her. 'fraid he'll forget her face.

Jeanyard,
Im also considered as SAHM too. That's why my mum also keep 'reminding' me abt no.2
Ya, perhpas we should start 'try to conceive' forum.. :p

back from seeing doc. Given MC for tomorrow. Not feeling well. Think maybe due to the past few nites. bbR woke up few times a nite.

Back to the gathering.
Taro
Ur YX as usual is always so Sunny! Our forever SUNYY boy!

Ms Tan
ur camera so "tok kong"! Pics all very sharp! bbF sleeps like meditation in her stroller. So cute, like bb markus

zhuzhu
Nice talking to u. We din talk as much during the 1st gathering. but this time, can clicked out well....
we can meet up again...I am at punggol. pretty near. Thanks for the link too. ur bbM slept so soundly during the gathering. So easy to take care.

Hapy and Mr Hapy
Thanks to Mr Hapy for keeping bbR company. Got one picture that Mr Hapy carried him till so shiok.

Moxi
bbM so sweet in her white dress, pure and pretty!
Like her sweet sweet smell.

Lovedogs
bbT also sweet. Mr blueblue remembers her. must be "dian" by bbT.

Kris
bbK always so guai hor. See she sits in the bumbo and just observe.

Sunee
Talked for a shortwhile...u rushing off. bbA looks like ur hubby more now hor? if looks like hubby, next time will be pretty gal

JG
Ur bbS is going to be pretty like u! Hey, where did u buy the walker from? I saw on ur msn, very bright colors. Nice!

Tami
I also v shy. Luckily loverdogs introduced us to each other. Get to meet ur bbsongheng. So chubby. Feel like giving him a tight hug!

Springdance
ur bbJ also very guai hor. Always so well behaved.

Dudette
ur bbL is very angmoh...eye lashes so curly!

Sanrio
I saw bbC, so angelic. Din get to see ash leh...

Overall, it's indeed a well organised gathering. So nice to have many babies gather at one place

Jeanyard
Ur hairstyle really changed ur look. I cant recognise u like what zhuzhu said. Ur cookie pic is very nice. What's ur email address? I send to u..

<font color="ff0066">blueblue</font>

post and show me the pix leh.. of mr hapy carrying Ryan..

glad mr blue enjoyed himself.. mr hapy oso enjoyed being part of Fu Lu Shou..

3rd nov free boh? jio u go Suntec after that dinner?

<font color="ff0066"> kris</font>

i'm ok with 4th Nov @ Ikoi..

hmm, 3rd Nov cannot get room ar?? tot we can go Ikoi after Suntec..

i oso have a tin of Promil Gold Step 2.. anyone wanna exchange with Similac??

<font color="ff0066"> moxi</font>

agreed mr moxi is soooo friendly.. walking around with Maisha n introducing himself.. v good leh, no worries in him refusing to accompany u to gatherings in future leh..

blueblue
bbM went back..then when he sleep at nite..wake up a few times, crying..think he over stimulate oso..

Moxi
agreed with hapy..Mr Moxi was introducin himself to me..and I was like.."err you are whose's hubby?? ")

cheetos
the hotel i am stayg in is prudential hotel. karen ever mention that it was convenient cos when her shoppg bags were full, she dashed up n dumped the bags then continued shoppg again ..hehe. I will be in HKG from nov3-5 . are u thinking of gng there as well

hapy / zhuzhu
kekeke, hope mr moxi didnt startle u ladies.. he's harmless de- its just his way of being a polite guest so that i wont be under pressure that he's gettg bored. Mayb he thinks that if he's quiet n aloof, i wont want to invite him along nxt tm . wahahah. Hope he wasnt too chatty

Dudette
really glad to hv a chance to meet li'l joshua. he's a super sweet boy . saw the way he listened to u n navigated all the way to the front to sit nxt to mr moxi , made me smile

blueblue
u knw the 'secret' to the sweet smell hor ... *wink*

jeanyard,
so far the cereal i use dun contain milk. so i normal mix wif BM, but i wanna let her try FM. kelly dun like FM coz she cant finish the cereal whr usualli she ask for more, mayb she needs time to get use to it.

kris,
ash nvr like his cereal to b mixed w fm too. he only wan it mixed w water.

blueblue,
tks.. ash wen swimming w daddy. he cant sit still leh..

hi mummmies,
af tat massage, cher poo twice next day. she 1wk din poo oreadi :p

<font color="ff0066"> Ms Tan</font>

saw ur gal's Pegasus @ Suntec today..

wanna get but as usual, HB say she's too young for it..

oh den in the same level where i saw the Pegasus, i saw mini bikinis for them.. oh so sweet.. white with bits of pink flowers OR bright red with bright yellow bits of flowers.. not ex, only $40 per set!!

pity though these 2 designs only left with 3-4 yrs.. 1-2 yrs out of stock and the ones they have for 1-2 i dun quite like the design..

but the SA said in mid Nov they will have a serious of mum and gal's bikini!!

tink i'll buy then..

sanrio
glad that cher enjoyed the massage.. i try on bbM but she didnt really show any interest la =P
we must do another meet up .. hehe ..

hapy
u still beowing bikinis ah ..

ambery,
nice pics...

now i can match the nick with the face of the mummies...

hapybaby, still looking ard for bikini. you going to bring avy for swimming soon?

sanrio,
normalli i mix wif BM n she takes a lot, yest i mix wif nan n she dun like, lata lunch gonna try again.

moxi, sanrio,
im freeeeee frm tml till fri, lets meet in town for lunch

Moxi
if u wan to get the u-like blender..I saw it at isetan scotts level 4..they had a promotor doing a demo there..

Dun worry..Mr Moxi din scared us..i wished my hubby was dat sociable..

Wow, beautiful mommies and babies! It seemed like a fantastic gathering.
I was telling my hb that I will look so plain among the gorgeous mummies if I have attended.

though my bb has been sleeping in sarong, but whether day or nite, she will either make "noises" or wake up with cries. is this normal? i thought sarong should make her feel secure?

All mummies,

I have just created my MSN account. Kindly add me into your MSN account. My e-mail address: [email protected].

I have already added some of your contacts that I can find here into my contacts list in MSN
. I want to chat chat with all of you online too. Thanks.

kris
wed? i wanna go toyrus .. they havg sale of halloween nw .. wanna buy a li'l pumpkin outfit for bbM

zhuzhu
o thks ! **muacks! i this goon, run all the way to tamp mall just to meet with a wall there when actually isetan scotts is so much nearer for me. *duh*

jesmine
wow , u are all dolled up pretty pretty! did ernest enjoy his first 'dinner function'?

jkids,
My bb sleeps in the sarong as well and she also makes noises at night with eyes closed. Usually she will stop after I rock her. Actually I think sarong doesn't provide much sense of security. Sometimes my bb will jerk awake and wave her hands in the air. Beansprout pillow is not effective either. She used to sleep more peacefully on tummy but since she is a sarong babe now, that is not an option.

Moxi,
Toyrus has Halloween costume? I wanna get one for YX. He's attending a party this Sat. Halloween theme but no costume lor

caymom,
u got such sweet meltin heart smile, whr got plain?

moxi,
onz, paragon or Vivo? HB ask me organise a halloween party next yr, coz last yr we went HK, Lan Kwai Fong n everyone were dressed up in costume, even bbies n kids, he was so amused n wanna dress kelly too.

<font color="ff0066"> moxi</font>

i'm waiting for the I-play i ordered via BP to be sent to me..

but these i saw in Suntec are a diff league!!

and yupz, a gal can't have too many bikinis..

<font color="ff0066"> jesmine</font>

*wolf whistle* chio chio mummy..

Dudette
Thanks for your sweet compliments for my boy.

All this while that we are chatting over the forum, I never expect that you are such a cool & stylo looking mummy with 2 kids! I also realise why you say your Chinese not good.I think either your mum/dad is ang-moh rite? Hehehlooking at your cool image, its surprise to know that you chase TVB drama serials.

Lovedogs
THANX a lot for offering to email me the photos. My email addy is [email protected].

BlueBlue
You feeling better today?

My boy not guai at all.always wan to be carried around if we dun carry him, he will yell & cry one. Your gal is the well-behaved onestay so close & snug in the sling.

Kris
Should be ok with 4th Nov.

I add one scoop of FM (NAN) to every 30ml of water to make cereal for my boy.

Dudette
Thanks for your sweet compliments for my boy.

All this while that we are chatting over the forum, I never expect that you are such a cool & stylo looking mummy with 2 kids! I also realise why you say your Chinese not good.I think either your mum/dad is ang-moh rite? Hehehlooking at your cool image, its surprise to know that you chase TVB drama serials.

Lovedogs
THANX a lot for offering to email me the photos. My email addy is [email protected].

BlueBlue
You feeling better today?

My boy not guai at all.always wan to be carried around if we dun carry him, he will yell & cry one. Your gal is the well-behaved onestay so close & snug in the sling.

Kris
Should be ok with 4th Nov.

I add one scoop of FM (NAN) to every 30ml of water to make cereal for my boy.

<font color="ff0066"> Moxi</font>

me guilty as charged.

MAISHIA MAISHIA MAISHIA MAISHIA MAISHIA

i'm v sincere in apologising. i promise i won't type wrongly again. i will remember your gal's name down to the last letter.

now your turn to 'type and show me' bbA's name "Avy" spelt in FULL. NOW NOW QUICK QUICK! dun refer to old postings ah!

LOL

moxi, sgn and hapybaby,
thanks for the compliments

moxi, ernest like the star of the day lo. everyone wants to carry him and he flash his wide smile to everyone... so sweet. Wide wake past his daily zzz time...

<font color="0099ff">Moxi</font>
No need to treat me meals la. Me speaking from the "bottom of my heart"... Wink Wink.. Your hb is "hao-hao-xian-shen" eh, he looks very wen(3) zhong(4)

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby</font>
When are you bringing AVy to Sentosa?

<font color="0099ff">Dudette</font>
Must show me your TT next time ah.. :p

<font color="0099ff">Springdance</font>
I like your boy too!

<font color="0099ff">Jes</font>
Just read your blog last nite. So u didnt manage to get the vest for Ernest?

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
So late today? SMH down whole day, I was like urrgghhhh... gonna "die".

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbb</font>
Icic.. :p So is bbC in dreamland le? I've finished watching Drive Of Life, now left the last DVD - Epi 58-60, I havent gotten it yet.

bbR ok le, mucous somehow "dry up" but got abit of cough still. Thanks

Yalo, felt so sianz today without SMH.

<font color="ff0000">yoyo</font>
Ur bbR sick liao? Must sai yang him for me. Poor boy. After medication, they will be v sleepy. Last month, my bbR also down with flu and cough, then at that time I wish he is more active.

Taro,
Ur pighead soooo CUTE!!!

Blue,
Walker is a baby shower gift. But think can get it from Carrefour. Lucky Baby brand.
How r u already? Hope u r getting better. Still astonished w BBR weight on me. Haha.. U really feed him well ..)

Kris,
Thanks for your kind compliments. Luckily my dinner already digested and I didn't take supper. Or else everything I ate will land on my PC screen.

Kris,
i'm 1 yr younger..hehe.. which sch he studied? Pri, Sec?? I cannot recall wher i saw him b4 lay..

cheesecake,
Oh..u got a shot of both of them?? Great!

springdance, yoyo
which one is you? i tink some put real name n i din c any of your nick lay...
Jus brought bb to sentosa...hot dao... mayb too long nvr been there, quite a lot of changes..beach is nice, but my body is not, cun wear bikini to suntan...

yy
wah, thks for making my day with ur compliments ! hope to meet u one day ah

hapy
Relak ah .. dont get too excited ah ..sekali bounce off the walls n hit the ceiling kekekek

jesmine
ernest is a charmer .. big eyes (envy!),rosy cheeks n sweet smile