yoyo_
<font color="0099ff">Sanrio</font>
Thanks Sanrio. I hope he will be fine too.
Yap, I hope to get into a pro-family co. too. Sian leh, some co. dun care abt workers welfare one..
<font color="0099ff">CoolD</font>
I also dunno why sudden eh. All of a sudden saw his nose full of mucous and he refused to drink milk...
Now he just dozed off only.
Yaya, my maid also rest & sleeps early in the evening. Sometimes ah, nap in the day makes the person more tired. I feel la.
<font color="0099ff">Miss Tan</font>
Not bad, your maid does have a "tai tai" life whilst working. Up till this point, all my & ILs' maids dun hv the habit nor intention to nap. Maybe they are working hard for money, not to pass time nor for passion.. Kekeke.. Right, on the brighter side, glad that she didnt use the other 2 Ps' customised facecloth (if any). Brightest side - PPP can have new facecloth each.
<font color="0099ff">Lovedogs</font>
Ya, he's ok le. Dunno why all of a sudden running nose.. Hope its not sinus. Yap, later gonna bring him to PD. Yaya, saw yr msg on MSN. Im waiting for u to be online to share with you... hiak hiak hiak.
Thanks Sanrio. I hope he will be fine too.
Yap, I hope to get into a pro-family co. too. Sian leh, some co. dun care abt workers welfare one..
<font color="0099ff">CoolD</font>
I also dunno why sudden eh. All of a sudden saw his nose full of mucous and he refused to drink milk...
Yaya, my maid also rest & sleeps early in the evening. Sometimes ah, nap in the day makes the person more tired. I feel la.
<font color="0099ff">Miss Tan</font>
Not bad, your maid does have a "tai tai" life whilst working. Up till this point, all my & ILs' maids dun hv the habit nor intention to nap. Maybe they are working hard for money, not to pass time nor for passion.. Kekeke.. Right, on the brighter side, glad that she didnt use the other 2 Ps' customised facecloth (if any). Brightest side - PPP can have new facecloth each.
<font color="0099ff">Lovedogs</font>
Ya, he's ok le. Dunno why all of a sudden running nose.. Hope its not sinus. Yap, later gonna bring him to PD. Yaya, saw yr msg on MSN. Im waiting for u to be online to share with you... hiak hiak hiak.