(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="0099ff">Sanrio</font>
Thanks Sanrio. I hope he will be fine too.
Yap, I hope to get into a pro-family co. too. Sian leh, some co. dun care abt workers welfare one..

<font color="0099ff">CoolD</font>
I also dunno why sudden eh. All of a sudden saw his nose full of mucous and he refused to drink milk...
Now he just dozed off only.
Yaya, my maid also rest & sleeps early in the evening. Sometimes ah, nap in the day makes the person more tired. I feel la. :p

<font color="0099ff">Miss Tan</font>
Not bad, your maid does have a "tai tai" life whilst working. Up till this point, all my & ILs' maids dun hv the habit nor intention to nap. Maybe they are working hard for money, not to pass time nor for passion.. Kekeke.. Right, on the brighter side, glad that she didnt use the other 2 Ps' customised facecloth (if any). Brightest side - PPP can have new facecloth each.

<font color="0099ff">Lovedogs</font>
Ya, he's ok le. Dunno why all of a sudden running nose.. Hope its not sinus. Yap, later gonna bring him to PD. Yaya, saw yr msg on MSN. Im waiting for u to be online to share with you... hiak hiak hiak.

hapy,

heehee...hope i catch avy in a good mood tomorrow

Wanna ask abt baby flipping from tummy back to their, back...how do they do it? my baby today kept flipping from back to tummy, then from tummy to back.. very funny. but the way she flipped from tummy to back is she will face downwards, raised her butt high high then flipped back... i wonder is that the correct way coz she looks comical.

Miss Tan (hee... starting to take to this now) ur maid ah, last time spoil ur pump parts, then Faiths' pillow, then now Peaches' facecloth.. All impt items leh.. Better gently remind Aunty Sun to be careful with ur things

Rite now its Missy Sarah greeting maid. Once maid get the hang of it, it should be a two-way thing. Sighs, my maid's ang mor really not good ah..

yoyo,
Wat happened to bbR? Did he catch the cold from anyone? Could it be the maid? Take care take care!

lovedogs,
thks! What's ur blog too? We add each other's one ok hehe..

<font color="0099ff">Lovedogs</font>
Talk abt raised butt high high... bbR also like to shake his bum bum to and fro... Reali very very funny. I asked HB to see, he also burst into laughter. :p

<font color="0099ff">Babywiz</font>
I also dunno eh.. Wat Im worried is maybe sinus.. Lets hope its not. Both HB & I have bad sinus.

yoyo
My boy now also likes to 'crawl' when he's tummy down. Best part is, he lift his bums but head on e ground .. so like bull dozer :p but really can move quite fast actually so I hv to constantly jaga him, in case he falls off bed.

So cute hoh. Mine likes to turn 360 degrees all round when on tummy position... :p

<font color="0099ff">Wonderbaby</font>
He's better now... but still sneeze and abit starting to cough le. ***Worried Eyes***

taro,

i juz IB $15.22 to you. please check

To Account POSB Savings
218-10587-4 Taro
Amount S$15.22
Transaction Reference 1402601471

Babywiz
Takes time to learn angmo. Aunty Sun's england oso very powderful, sometimes I can't be bothered to explain too much. It only confuses her more. I havent told U abt her putting raw chix patty into our sandwich, smart rite? She thought it's like ham, no need to cook. My even smarter hubby ate it all up. I can only laugh! Can I add Sarah's blog to Faith's as well?

Cooldaughter
The way U describe your maid forever sleepy is so funny. My maid is quite hardworking, hardly eat snake so I can give her some liberty.

Yoyo
Allo... wat tai-tai life? She has amibition to earn enuff to set up a food stall when she goes back hor. The ironic part is her cooking sucks! Looing bright like sun.........wahaha.... what happen to bbR?

Lovedogs
Faith started 'crawling' this morning, I quickly video down.

Miss Tan
I think your tolerance level quite high .. If my maid spoil my pump, spoil other impt. items, sleeps during the day, put uncooked patty for me etc, I will be quite mad. But than again, MOST MOST impt thing abt maid is still they muz loves the bb lah, which my maid dun

Or is it I more im chim har?? I told her straight last week, if you dun care of my bb, how u expect me to care for u??

Woah... but at least she has an ambition la. Then u should support her, pass some of your cooking skills to her.. Waahahahaa... bbR having running nose & slight cough.

Cool
Tolerance aside, if she doesn't love Faith & PPP, I wont hesitate to kick her out immediately. No 'gan qing' de.

Yoyo
U got to be joking, my cooking is probby worse than her. We support her, we told her to learn properly from my mum everyday and earn enuff to go back to set up a Singapore restaurant, can earn more than a noodle stall. bbR's symptoms sound so familiar, hope he gets well soon.Try to put his head on pillow when he sleeps, apply some sniffies on her chest and feet helps too.

Miss Tan,
i can't help laughing when I imagine Jack finishing the raw chix patty wahahaa...
Sure sure, pls add! Can i add Faiths' too? What's her blog?

Yap. If she has the "passion" for cooking, should be able to pick up well from your mum. Thanks, hope so after PD visit. Condition not looking good compared to just now.

Cool! Of cos Baby comes 1st more than anything else. Maid gotta love Ai(4) Wu(1) Ji(2) Wu(1).

ZacZac
Oh dearyou take care yah. Baby going too?

Hapybaby/ Taro
Both your babies so clever mine still stuck at sucking fingers although hes April baby just like both of yours

I won't be able to make it to the gathering.
As I am going to try for interview again (thick skin)
Thanks to Ambery anyway for organising everything.

Kris,
if there is anyone who want to join the gathering but couldn't make the payment before you order, let her take my place. If no one, you keep one goodie bag for me, i'll collect from you.

If I end early, I will try to make it but quite difficult cos interview in town and need to wait for a whole day and Cookie is at west, then I rush here and there.

v sad but will arrange another gathering next time with you all.

How many scoups of cereal are you using for your child now? Are you using cereal to replace a milk feed? Or will immediately feed milk after eating cereal?

jeanyard
BEST of luck for yr interview !! hw cm on sat ur interview ? the office is open ? I respect ur determinatn , n dont think u are thick skin *shake ur hand*

sanrio
yup , lovely restaurant ! nxt tm we go for lunch there, nt only la kopi

lovedgs
thx !! i rec ur email liao . u so smart .. knw hw to bundle all the photos into one file

ris
cereal canx replace milk feeds yet . its a 'supplement ' at this tm . u feed cereal in betw bb's milkfeeds fr the time being

Kris,
Ok. I'm not joining lunch cos will b late...Btw, can I hv any contact nos which i can call in case i lost my way??

springdance,
Tks for the concern..well, war still going on. Jus had a fight last nite....

<font color="ff0000">RE: MAY Family GATHERING
Venue: Edelweiss Park at Flora Road
(Function Rm is in the ClubHouse on the Lower Deck)
** PLEASE ENTER VIA MARIAM WAY as Flora Road is blocked.
Date: 20 Oct 2007 (Sat)
Time: 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Organiser: Kris

for the well being of all, please excuse you n ur bb is anyone in your family is sick, especially sickness dat will spread as thr are abt 60 adults wif 30 babies tml.

thank you for your consideration</font>

<font color="ff0066"> Mummies</font>

went SBCC earlier for Avy's last dose of 6-in-1.. while the PD preparing the jabs, she saw and started crying..

den all the way cry till he jab her, till he done with the jab she still crying..

first time.. normally she only cry when jab goes in, and will stop after i carry her.. but today.. she keep crying.. yelling gets more and more loud and only stop when we are out of the PD's room..

tink she knows loh.. sighz..

heng all end le.. so far 2 doses of Rota.. 3 doses of Pneu... 3 doses of 6-in-1..

next appt will be when she is 1 yr old.. and then will have 1 last dose of Pneu..

PHEW.. finally my pocket can start to breath liao!!

today's weight, 8.2kg... 90th percentile!! but height only 25th percentile..

babywix
Ur baby so sweet. Beatiful features.
Can add mine too...hee

http://cynthia-ryanboy.blogspot.com/

Taro
I voted 3 times for dear YX. Max out all my email addresses. He's so lovable!

Hapy
Now avy knows about jab liao. So cute...they start to understand alot of things. Can sense our mood change as well. I was joking with bbR. I purposely talk to him in an angry tone, he cried. In the end, kana I also got scolded. Ha ha.

Karen
How's dylis? Got wake up few times? I think they maybe really teething now. bbR usually bbR sleeps thru or wake 1 once only. As parents, really not easy. Hubby and I have dark circles now.

<font color="ff0066"> BlueBlue</font>

ya.. tink she knows..

we were inside with me asking lots of questions and dunno is it she reg the PD's voice / she see him preparing the jabs den she started crying already..

and i guess she wants us to GET OUT of the room, she dun wanna see the PD so keep screaming and yelling even after jab done.. as after jab i still asking mah den bbA 'buay song' liao.. hahaha guess she hates the PD now.. :p

reminds me of Snowy.. he reg the vet clinic.. once we park the car, he will start to feel jittery a bit.. show 'looks of uneasiness'.. den reached the glass door, he will refuse to go in.. u drag him in oso useless, end up have to 'hand carry'..

wah, u disturb bbR ah.. u v bad leh.. but sometimes i oso like to disturb bbA, make her cry hee hee.. see her 'pout' (bian zhui) like so cute..

<font color="ff0066"> sgn</font>

MORNING!!

today 'rainbow moon' i woke at 8am..

brought lots of barang barang and FINALLY playpen to Nanny's house liao.. hee hee

Avy's play room is completed le.. her bumper out.. toys in 1 corner.. activity centre goes inside.. v v nice!!

dunno leh.. Dr Ngiam say de.. so far 3 doses of Pneu liao.. the next visit will be on her 1 yr old birthday.. den another jab of Pneu..

so.. from now till 1 yr, no more jab liao ar??

<font color="0099ff">Morning Everyone!!</font>

Yest brought bbR to see PD on his running nose & cough. PD said should be fine as had brought him early to see him. Presrcibed some cough mixture, running nose ones for him as well. After feeding him the med last nite, he K.O. comfortably but then few times rolled here and there, sniffed here and there... wiped his mucous off for him a few times. Poor bbR, me so heartache esp seeing the "thick mucous" near his nostrils.

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby</font>
Talk abt jabs, I will bring him for 6-in-1 in mid of Nov as he hits 06mos... My PD also said after this last jab of 6-in-1, no more le until 1 yr old too. :p Aye, I need to get a playpen eh. The smaller size one. Got 2 sizes right?

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

was just talking about playpens with Karen last night..

she finally got the big colourful playpen i bought tat time..

its really a pretty piece..

and yes, got a smaller size playpen..

ay the thicker (holes) mattress i'm keeping at home.. now put on the floor let her sleep.. heng tat time the thin mattress i bought to put Nanny's place is same size so she using tat on the playpen now.. can mah?

or do u tink i should bring over the thick mattress since Avy's there most of the time?

hapybaby
i also not sure, i always bring to my friend's hb clinic so he says when go then i will bring lor cos i never check the book what to take at what age, ha ha ha.
i dun intent to let bb take pneumo so early cos less jab = less pain and = to less money.
so should be after 1 yr old ba. cos friend's hb says not that easy to catch ear infection unless bb always have URTI.

*yawn* time to catch some sleep b4 the bb monster comes back.

Yoyo
i also want to get a bed for bb loh, cos now 2 playpen, 1 at nanny's place. bbKY going to out grow the playpen soon.

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby</font>
Oh, I was thinking about the colourful playpen which u had... How much did u buy ah that time? I forgot le. Uhm, do u know where to get the smaller size? Colourful one got the smaller size one? Karen told me Courts or dunno where, I think Toys'Rus has.. but I checked that time, dun hv eh. All at abt $199 or sth.

Err, thin mattress on playpen ok. Cos put on playpen shd be fine. She dun sleep alot during the day right? Thick one, u keep at home since she can sleep on it in the night, more comfy.

<font color="0099ff">Sgn</font>
Oh? The playpen u have is big or small one? Uhmm, u can use the playpen for him to play inside hoh? I intend to get playpen for him to play toys inside while my maid can do housework "safely"...? Wat do u think? Er, what bed u wanna buy? Normal one? Then must buy thicker wo, think its more comfy? Unless u wanna buy babysafe, abit more ex but apparently better?

<font color="0099dd">Wonderbaby</font>
Morning.
Thanks... bbR ok le. Still hv mucous and sneezing away. Now he's sleeping, no fan. Hee.... But still abit worried abt him.

Bel
Try to arrange for a relaxed & open talk with your husband somtime leave baby with someone and go for dinner together? Sincerely hope the rainy weather will tide over for you both very soon.

Look forward to see u at the gathering later.

Springdance,
Thanks, looking forward to the gathering too.. c how if he going..if not wil try to come wif bb only..

Thanks Eh. Hope he'll be ok. Now Im letting him wear long sleeve top and long pants in the daytime. I know running nose very pek chek one.. Hope he'll tide over this soon.

<font color="0099ff">Bel</font>
Are you ok? :p

Dudette,

Thanks for the offer. I have just collected mine. See u later.

Jeanyard,

Good luck for your interview. Try to come if possible

All Mummies joining the May gathering,

See all of u later