<font color="ff0066">springdance</font>
my only 'good record' is 1st job for 4.5 yrs loh, the rest after that all KNS. LOL.
i just dun see the need for cover letter loh, as for CV i doubt they read even as during interview they will still ask wat is stated inside loh. (most of the time).
<font color="ff0066">sgn</font>
i always have this perception hoh, buy photo printer, buy 'special' paper and ink, buy 'cutter' to trim the photos etc end up more ex leh. and quality may not be as good, i still go by the 'traditional' way, send to photo shop and develop, me auntie lah.
<font color="ff0066">karen</font>
i got the something similar (Easy Store Table) to 1) Adjust 'n Draw Table given by my GF as Avy's 1st mth pressie. to me, i would prefer 2) Classic Table and Chairs Set loh as the chairs can be removed loh.
this is wat i have now, used to put barang barang.
<font color="ff0066"> KinderMusik</font>
Avrielle enjoyed herself thoroughly, back home zzz from 4 till 7pm! long time she never had such long nap liao.
thanks to Mummy Moxi for organising and nice meeting all the mummies!!
didn't even realise got group photo loh.
but a bit messy lah n we were only given 2 min to 'clear the room'.
did any mummies sign up on the spot? dun think so right?
who wanna sign? i v tempted as i tink Avrielle likes it leh. but tink of the Every-Sun-gotta-send -her-there part put me off a bit.