<font color="ff0066"> Dumex</font>
gotten a call from them today saying since bbA reaching 6 mths soon, they will send me a can of Step 2 FM. suppose to have immuxxx (forgot) to prevent constipation, lovedogs, u gum boh?
<font color="ff0066"> NEA</font>
i was damn pissed off loh, cuz here i am having dinner as quickly as possible so i can leave the bloody polluted place, there they are keep smoking 1 cigarette by 1 cigarette with no intention of stopping!
already threw them all dagger stares but no use leh.
end up after dinner, i walk to the pillar to look at the poster and took down the number, wanted to call on the spot but didn't bring HP, end up in the car quickly CALL!!!
they oso sibeh on loh, 24 hours hotline and hoh they told me they will send an officer down immediately wo. wonder if they manage to catch anyone or not.
<font color="ff0066"> Avent Magic Cup</font>
tried it on bbA, she choke leh. tink spout is too 'big' for her. and she dunno how to hold and drink leh.
end up transfer to Avent small bottle she finish all.
think she prefer to hold her Mag Mag or Avent bottle.
<font color="ff0066"> Shichida/JG</font>
i prefer JG speech and drama class leh, like more interesting, Shichida more 'academic' to me, maybe when she's 1 yr old?