(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="339900">Wonderbaby</font>
Ya, I dunno if forensic heroes II come out liao boh, so maybe u can rent part 1 1st, cos must watch head & tail mah.. Keke...

Yeah, I also felt that initially. But tot its better as he dun hv that much movement when I hold on to his legs. Wahahaha...

<font color="339900">Karen</font>
I didnt receive your email?

<font color="339900">Dudette</font>
Hee, share with you sth. Maybe u can ask yr hb to check out charmaine's blog. He likes her right? (if Im not wrong)? Latest updates, my hb told me he also likes Yoyo Mung. **faintz** But I also quite like Yoyo's face, same name as me!!

http://idlemindsehseh.blogspot.com/

yoyo/springdance/kris
we r not like lao fu lao qi wat. Wat more he promised to bring us out days ago n i hv also make clear of wat i want alrdy mah. Not that i ask for a lot, jus a decent meal n a happy outing only. I'm looking forward for it n yet i get this kind of treatment, i really feel very wei qu lor.. It's work related but this appt can always change one, it's not that he had never change b4..Nice dinner??i end up eating maggie mee!! Aiya, that's nothing talk abt alrdy, i hv said it ample times..if he cun be bother then i can also cun be bother too..Cold war now!!

<font color="339900">Bel</font>
Uhmm, cool down ah. Understand how u must hv felt. Sometimes men are just KNS lor. Cannot give in too much at times. I always believe fair & equality but then u know, the men always thot they hv the "upper hand". Now, cold war, then how? He got try to talk to u on and off during this period still?

kris,
i'm joining the gathering but not lunch lay cos will come late. i din c my name on the list, is that for those who hving buffet only? N wat's the bb contest n gifts for bb contest abt??

yoyo
he did try to apologise, but those kind of xi pi xiao lian one lor, like nothing happen, wat he did is ok one...jus like previous times...i was so pissed off n ask him to get off my back!!

Ok.. I can sense your "anger"... Forget abt this unhappy thing for the moment. In that case, maybe "teach" him a lesson lor; you will only talk to him when u had "simmer down".

yoyo,
actually the appt was cancelled n he did ask me to go for dinner, but u noe, alrdy buay song liao mah...he was like, now i free then u dun wan to go...wahlao!! i shouted at his face..i must wait till u free 1st lor..thank you so much for giving me the time lor..u go eat yourself!! Wow, me is damn angry!! Wat the F*** he talking..Pardon me for my language>>

yoyo,
thks for your console. But i'm not going to talk to him lor unless bb relate..me very sian liao..Aiya, dun talk abt him liao..

Ya, I can understand. Np la. Dun go and think abt it liao. Impt now to us mummies is our babies. Like I say, wait till u cool down and feel song liao, then when he talks to u, u just gv very short answers lor.

Moxi
Really happy to finally have the chance to meet up with you and the restCould not attend the previous gatherings in the past coz me working and the gatherings were mainly on weekdays.

Much appreciated for your effort to organise the Kindermusik class.

Oh ya like I was saying at lunch, think you can consider to get the black hole lamp for your house seems quite effective in capturing mosquito & insects for my house.. my husbands friend who is using as well also has good feedback for it.

Jesmine
Hi hi gal not sure if you remember who am I at the kindermusik classme is the mummy with shortest and abit red hairwearing shorts. :p

Pity you cant stay for lunch else I am sure you will be able to make out better which mummy is which.

Hapybaby
Finally got chance to meet but too bad my boy in sleepy mood so not much of a chance to get to know Avy. :p

My longest stay in a job is 4years.. the current one I am at now ..been with the company for 2years.

Ya YaAgree that most of the time, it seems that the interviewer dun really go through the cover letter and CV beforehand will ask you to introduce yourself and your background but I guess maybe some got read but just wanna hear your presentation skills ba.

Yoyo
I think this time round the Ekin Cheng is serious with YoYo Mung got hear news they are getting married. He should know he old liao.. time to settle down.

Bel
Is your hubby in Sales & Business Development? If yes, then no choice he must to go to such ying chou when customer calls

Perhaps you can let him know what you think and how you felt about the incident some men just DUN GET IT when you keep quiet and cold war with them they will just turn you Wu Li Qu Niao my husband is on example I have to outrightly burst and flare at him then he know I not happy.

<font color="339900">Springdance</font>
Ya, he's not acting much also liao. Hopefully he found his true love loh.

Wats that black hole lamp? :p

Bel
I agree with yoyo. Men hor, really cannot expect them like us so sensitive 1. They always feel that we WIVES should be more understanding towards their work. Sigh. .. Dun angry le, play wif bb. Sometimes my hubby makes me angry I also go play wif bb, see bb smiles all anger oso disappear :D

yoyo
ohh..i tot u all were watching part 2
bought pampers red packet the other day to try..don't ike it..feels very plasticky..and it ha tinyholes behind..juz now bb's poo leaked from the tinyholes..lucky bbC was sitting on a pcs of nappy in her high chair..after changing, i put her in her cot for a while then her urine leaked..faint..

bel
my hubby also sometimes KNS..during cold war, he can act as though nothing happen..

Hehe, seems that most hubby has this trait :p You know, last nite chatting with my hubby, he told me he was watching the show "Fuzi (father/son)" during his trip to KL. Than he can tell me, tis aaron kwok in the show like him. So I was like huh, what you mean. Than he says, makes the wife angry already, than next day juz buy food back & pretend nothing happen at all .. hahahaha. I was like, U KNOW AH??!!

<font color="339900">Wonderbaby</font>
Yeah. Part2, dun thk out yet leh.
Pampers Red? Issit Pamper Dry? I always got mix up with Dry & Active. I think one of them is higher in quality. The Purple Packaging (dunno dry or active) is more expensive - abt $0.50+ per piece. The other red packaging is about $0.22+ per piece.

The plastic feel with holes behind pampers - I used that before, MIL bot from M'sia. Not good one. SIN got sell? Where did u buy that?

<u>Re: Cold War</u>
My hb will counter-attack me, have cold war with me too if I start cold war with him. So both of us stubborn bulls. Unless that day he's mood is ok, he will talk to me nicely and then do nice things "behind" me, thinking that I will forget his mistake.

SpringDance,
Sorry, I dun understand Cantonese either. I only read subtitles and beo handsome guys. LOL!

ahyoyo,
I was on msn with hubby, so i sent him the link of charmaine seah's blog. No response from him after that, so i think he's ENGROSSED liao. Dun wanna reply me anymore. *mad* But seems like now he's more interested in that Forensics Heroes girl - Linda Chung. THat's her name. Dunno her chinese name though. I asked hubby if he likes Yoyo Mung. He said she abit old. He prefers younger girls. *pengz* Who is Bobby Au Yong ah?

oh ya, my hubby is asking what your hubby is working as. He very interested to know coz he say got same taste, which is good taste. lol.

<font color="339900">Mummies</font>
I got my FIRST Inteview this coming Friday @ 9.30am. Hopefully all turns out well.

But <font color="ff0000">ALT SAT WORK</font> leh... Wat do u all mummies think of alt sat work ah? I wanna spend more time wz bb on Sat leh.

Hope to receive more phonecalls. :p

Ya, must be la. My hb ah, he too lazy to see her blog. He said see real person "moving" on tv better wor. KNS leh. Hee, Linda Chung, yes. My hb said she got a cute face leh. Bobby Au Yong, the pic which I posted, the 2nd guy. He acted the gamble show.. rem?

My hb in the logistics industry also.. Wahaahhaha... How abt your hb?

<font color="0000ff">RL Spree</font>
Mummies, have emailed u gals. please kindly make payment to queen's account. she's ordering soon, as the 30% ends on 11th Oct 2007.

kris,
can put my name in for baby massage... now 15 babies per session? any available session will do. thanks

See you soon :)

took some pics for cher n realised her duble eyelids finally appear. at 1st was hv or not? then 1 side, then now 2 sides :p
1007389.jpg

<font color="339900">Sanrio</font>
Thats wonderful! How many months is Cher exactly now? Im still thinking if bbR's double eyelids will appear anot.. sobs.

yy,
coming 5.5mths. cos i got both sides, hb got 1 side. my hb got 3 dimples but his face skinny so i told him his look like 'laugh lines' instead, keke.. now i looking out for cher dimples, i saw 1, d other one like not so obvious yet.
mayb bbR double eyelids wld appear soon, somtx wen they jus wake up, more obvious..

yoyo,
Very happy for you!!!! Good luck for the interview hor! But then.. alt Saturdays really abit sian hor. We already hardly get to see our bbs during the week, but saturday still have to work, which gives us even lesser time with them. I won't go for it lor, if that was me. But that's only coz I have a job right now. For you, you don't have one, so you might not really have a choice lor. But go for the interview anyway, just to see what they're offer is like. Maybe you might like the job or something.

I actually like the Bobby Au Yong at first too. But after a few episodes, like not say very handsome already leh. Maybe certain views lah.

My hubby is in the IT industry. I was thinking maybe your hubby also, since IT guys seems to like those young young sweet sweet type of girls. LOL

hapy,

u planning to try out the dumex step 2 with immunfortis?

karen,

thanks for your advise. me now very confused how to switch the brand. also i heard from Blueblue dumex step 1 is up to 12 mths old? in this case, can i start on FULL Step 2 with immunfortis beginning from 6 mths? or do i need to mix step 1 and step 2 until 12 mths? super confused now. i am only expressing twice a day now so bb is on 3 FM and 2 EBM per day. think by end of the week i will only express once and hopefully by next week i will be OFF BM! then i will finally have more free time i hope.

zhuzhu,

planning to bring bb for 5th mth jab next monday. she only turning 5th mth on saturday leh.. btw, how to pass u the tin of friso?

sanrio,

nice nice...double eyelids is nice hor... bbtessa also both eyes double eyelids now but 1 eyelid is thicker then the other.

talking abt my bb...cham leh... she beginning to recognise people and place liao. last nite when we brought her to my mum, she cried so badly when my mum carried her till lots of tears. then when i carry, she stopped and smiled... cham loh...only 2 days nvr see my mum leh.. how ah? so heartpain.. juz now when i went back during lunch, my mum said she cried and fuss a lot leh...

yoyo,

all the best for your interview. but hor, if u r not in a hurry to start working, try to get a 5-day job better... thats my opinion lah...

BHG sale - anyone knows till when? also whether the nursery having sale?

<font color="339900">Sanrio</font>
Ya, some bb may follow the dad or mom to hv dimple. Hee. bbR ah, I see his double eyelids inside wor. Dunno when will "come out".

Hee, thanks eh. Ya. Co. is K & N - initials. U might hv heard them before. Its a German MNC. I will go for the interview and see what they offer. Then I will voice out my 5-day work week concern. If they cant accomodate, then I'll reject. :p Sian hoh. Hows yr job search liao?

Ya, he must act in those shows that wear suit + jacket. Like the show - gamble show, I dun like his image. Not nice. He super funny, thats why I like him la. Certain angle - he's not reali handsome. Its actually his HEIGHT!!

Oh.. Haz, Logistics guys also likes those young girls, and x-factor women.. I think la.

<u>RE: Babies making sounds using throats</u>
Anyone's babies like that? bbR nowadays as if talking to himself but using throat to make sounds. Then after that cries.. makes me feel like he had "failed a negotiation with someone" like that... (like he talks & talks, cannot succeed, angry, so cry lor.). :p

dudette/yoyo,

i dun really like charmaine leh.. she very "taei taei" hor.... for me, when i watch that gambling serial, i began to dislike bobby Au Yong... used to find him very funny until then loh...

<font color="339900">Lovedogs</font>
Thanks eh. Yeah, thats why I tot just go interview to "gain" experience.. Wahahaha.. it had been 4 yrs since I got my last interview (which was my ex-co). Now my brain turns abit "rusty" liao.

Ya, Charmaine actually got a very "tao" look if dun smile hoh. Wats "taei taei"? Yup, same thoughts, after the gamble show, he doesnt look so dashing liao. I guess cos of image. He shouldnt act that gamble show though.. Haz. Hopefully he can "regain" his image in Forensic Heroes II. Hee.

Aye, <font color="339900">Dudette</font>
We didnt notice that when we comment our hb's tastes, we are actually "complimenting" ourselves.. Wahahaha....

Calling all mummies who is free on 18 Oct to meet up for coffee session.

Date : 18 Oct 2007 / Thursday
Time : 2pm

1. lovedogs & bb
2. moxi & bb
3. sanrio & bb

anyone else not working and free to join?

lovedogs
I spoke with the Dunmex folks before. They say the Mamilgold step 1 is good from Infant to 12 mths, but step 2 can only start from 6mths. Than I also asked if that's the case, than why not continue feed step 1 after 6mths, she says can also. Or can switch to step 2, which is for bigger bb & cost cheaper also. I got a feeling step 2 either has lesser nutrients or something, but that's my guess lah. I din really go & compare the contents. Anyway, my boy had since switched to Isomil due to allergy to cow's milk.

Btw, I still have 2 unopened tins of Mamilgold step 1. Anyone keen to take over or exchange with Isomil advance 1?

Date : 18 Oct 2007 / Thursday
Time : 2pm

1. lovedogs & bb
2. moxi & bb
3. sanrio & bb
4. yoyo & bb (if still not found a job by then)

yoyo,

erm... i dunno how to spell it well... like very "hiao" very "sa3 jiao1" kind...u get wat i mean? heehee...

yeah...juz got for the interview to gain experience since it has been such a long time since your last interview

serene,

btw, can email me the soft copy of the photo of shernise and tessa? thanks

Any mummies got group photos can email me please? thanks...coz i din manage to get many photos.. and most were blur

<font color="ff0066"> lovedogs</font>

Tessa smile at me on Sat leh!! and even let me carry her!! *honoured*

Avy oso have double eye lids. and a deep dimple on her right cheek, same side as HB. mine is opposite side.

but Kaegen is best, 2 deep deep dimple on either side, lucky Tofu!

Oh, like very "deh" like that ah.. Hee.... Ya, quite leh, come to think of it. She is actually very tao leh, i read from dunno which web or mag, she actually v stucked up in real person, not v friendly wz her co-colleagues. But then hoh, she still won the Best TVB Actress Award and now most TVB series will hv her. I gathered the info from some TVB forum la... Me so 3-8.. **wink**

yoyo,

me not a fan of hers but since many shows have her, so bo pian have to watch. hahahaa... not 3-8 lah... i also like to read all these entertainment news juz that not much time now
good good... hope u can make it next Thurs
say if u get a new job, u plan to start immediately?

hapy,

heehe... yeah i think she was very happy on sat leh..esp when we went to CK Tangs after the lunch, we carried her instead of using stroller. she was soooo happy wor... i also noticed avy was smiling all the during the lesson. can see that she enjoyed a lot

talking abt double eyelids, Jesmine's Ernest has very very beautiful eyes! eyelids are very very thick, deep kind

springdance, i think i know already. mummy of the boy that fell asleep during the class??? heehee.. paiseh. my memory damm poor one

<font color="ff0066"> lovedogs</font>

ya, Tessa vvvv cute!!!

i like ur Tessa leh!!! since she enjoy, u signing up?

Avy will smile to anyone tat talks / sings to her de lah, she oso didn't 'scream/make noise' to show she wants more of the lesson leh so i still abit undecided whether to sign up.

they should have mirrors around the class hoh, like ballet class den we can all see their expressions.

'chop chop' Ernest to be Avy's boyfriend liao. :p

lovedogs,
yes, Mamex Gold for infant can use till 12mths, but i will change to step 2 with immunifortis, as this step 2 will help increase immunity.
I will change as per my sms to u, replace 1 feed for 1st few days, then 2 feeds with another few days. and 3 feeds etc....

hi haby,
they already send the sample to me last month. and yesterday when i brought dylis to see doc, she has ear infection, my GP gave me another 3tins. :p

hi sanrio...
yes yes... can see cher's double eyelids very clearly now.... i'm still waiting for Dylis's to appear.

hi cool_daughter,
actually step 2 not so cheap so, step 1 is 28.30, step 2 is 27.40. so only diff by 90cents only.

and step 2 has got immunifortis, but step 1 dont have.

just came in to office. took a half day to sleep at home. too tired. bbS wake up at 4.30am for milk and dont want to get back to sleep. aiyoh headache ah

lovedogs
no prob. Can I have your email address? Can only email to you tonite.

moxi
thanks for organising. bbS enjoy herself.

yesterday, went back home and search for the bb journal book. found the coupon for the gymboree. anybody want to attend?

sanrio
envy. duble eyelids finally appear. she's so cute.

just came in to office. took a half day to sleep at home. too tired. bbS wake up at 4.30am for milk and dont want to get back to sleep. aiyoh headache ah

lovedogs
no prob. Can I have your email address? Can only email to you tonite.

moxi
thanks for organising. bbS enjoy herself.

yesterday, went back home and search for the bb journal book. found the coupon for the gymboree. anybody want to attend?

sanrio
envy. dble eyelids finally appear. she's so cute.

Ya, I hope so, to see you all!! Uhm, actually I plan to start work by Nov leh if I find a job. Cos still wanna spend more time wz bbR. Haz... Wats your opinion?

Hey, bbT eyes so pretty! I like! Can I also shortlist bbT as bbR's GF other than Karen's bbD. Hee, me this future MIL so greedy. Wahahaha... **wink"" to <font color="0000ff">Karen</font>

<font color="339900">Hapybby</font>
Jes's bbE looks hor, like photocopy of Jes leh -from Jes blog. Dun u agree? Wey, I wanna see recent pix of bbA, quick quick!!