(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

J&R (babygoh)& Peggy 17,

we due date are almost the same and most importantly same doctor lei.. when is ur next appt?

my next appt is 2 Nov lei.. keke

Just read this birth story of the lady in the Nov thread.. BabyJo. She had an epidural c-section, sounds so painful.... makes me crinched. I can;t help staring at the screen in shock!!

Hi Valc & ixora15,

I was 38 weeks preggy at dat time and went for CTG(checking of bb heartbeat) and found dat bb heartbeat drops twice during the screening. So was hospitalised wif monitor strapped ard belly for 24 hrs. Was induced at the same time. Actually, the sign to look out for is decrease in bb movement. For my case, i did notice some decrease but as first time mum so no experience. Thot it was due to bb too big resulting in restricted movement. Was shocked when bb came out and saw the cord coiled around his neck 3 times! So ladies, always be kiasi dun take risk. Trust your instinct...the moment u feel not right called your gynae and request for check.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cmy</TD><TD>1-Apr-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Hii HC</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield0407</TD><TD>1-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geyser</TD><TD>1-Apr-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dragon Gal</TD><TD>2-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessie</TD><TD>2-Apr-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CelC</TD><TD>3-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR SC Chew</TD><TD>MT. E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>3-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Mary Yang</TD><TD>GLENEAGLES </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ma22</TD><TD>3-Apr-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>DR AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miraclebb</TD><TD>3-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MT. E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stileto</TD><TD>3-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Lee Sammi</TD><TD>4-Apr-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joeanne Shim</TD><TD>4-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Chua</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenthena</TD><TD>4-Apr-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR SC Chew</TD><TD>MT. E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michele Chua</TD><TD>5-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR YG Tan</TD><TD>RAFFLES </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy Ng</TD><TD>5-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Augelo</TD><TD>6-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>EveJosh</TD><TD>6-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Tanny Chan</TD><TD>GLENEAGLES </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopper</TD><TD>6-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rainbow7</TD><TD>7-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Suresh Nair</TD><TD>MT. E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Love</TD><TD>9-Apr-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fong Fong</TD><TD>9-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Woo BH</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>JL (Mindy)</TD><TD>9-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy (alcin)</TD><TD>10-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Kowa</TD><TD>MT. E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>10-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR K.T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mum wannabe</TD><TD>10-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Page Up</TD><TD>11-Apr-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR LS Lien</TD><TD>MT. E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>12-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Kowa</TD><TD>MT. E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixora15</TD><TD>12-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Yong T T</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggymum</TD><TD>12-Apr-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;R (babygoh)</TD><TD>13-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowflakes</TD><TD>13-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Christopher</TD><TD>GLENEAGLES </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fen</TD><TD>14-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy 17</TD><TD>14-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blueroti</TD><TD>15-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine (hfchia)</TD><TD>15-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jollysheep</TD><TD>15-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pine3</TD><TD>17-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Kenneth E Lee</TD><TD>MAH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kai Ling</TD><TD>18-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ValC</TD><TD>18-Apr-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle (Twinklegal)</TD><TD>20-Apr-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Lee Chee Wan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scoobydoo</TD><TD>21-Apr-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR YC Wong</TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweatcorn</TD><TD>21-Apr-07</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angela Lee (leslieanne)</TD><TD>26-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carousel</TD><TD>27-Apr-07</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ice Queen</TD><TD>29-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherryteq</TD><TD>30-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cocoa</TD><TD>30-Apr-07</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesmine</TD><TD>30-Apr-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscillia Wong (pui pui)</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR Woo BH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

carousel, i think the epidural c-section was painless but i dun think you can avoid the sensation of pulling and tugging. i think she jus wasn't prepared for it. must have bn qt traumatic. for me i wldn't have the guts. i know a fren who went through it tho. it was qt funny, she said her husband kept saying eee and making scary faces to try and freak her out. but hats off to her. she's a brave one.

Think i would rather go through GA too if i have to had ceasar. You can imagine me, i cried when i went for my blood test during my last visit, i just have the phobia.

Recently, have been toying with the idea going all natural this time, without epidural. My last 2 babies, i had epidural...it was a breeze. But when i read birth stories of people doing naturally, i get very inspired. But hubby say... "xiao" why go through the pain when you have pain killers? So i guess the likelihood of me going all natural is very slim.

Salute to all those that managed to do it naturally

Anyone can share their experience of going through birth without epidural? Is it bearable?

I experience the contractions before i had epidural for my second one, i felt that my back was going to break into half

The tears just flow down.

Very pai sei.. keep asking the nurse " is it too late for epidural? haha

Carousel,

Wah..u so brave! I salute to u! My fren curse &amp; swear when she realised dat she can't take epidural cos 9 cam dilate. In the end, to shut her up, nurse jux shoved the gas mask on her. haha!

re:epi c-section

My first born was thru epi-c section. My half body lump after epi injection. One thing same as what she decribed was, I can feel the pulling. My anaetistic also help to push my bb to further down (too high) but in the end my bb was taken out by forcep. I feel it but don't feel pain. My gynae still shared with staffs which area's ba kut teh is nice during sawing my tummy.

Different ppls maybe have different kind of feeling. If let me choose again i will still opt for epi-c. No regret for my first born. Even our first family photos also taken by anaetistic in OT.

Carousel

I delivered my bb without epi. The pain was quite bearable initially but towards the last stage it really hurts and i cried..hahaha

I think it is impt to stay calm and relaxed and concentrate on breathing. The pain was bearable until the last stage when I'm exhausted and didnt have any strength to push.

I think it is all in the mind, if you make up your mind that you will not have epi, you can survive without it.

hi Carousel,
Well at least u hv given birth to 2 aldy.. I'm still thinking if I cld do it..

hi Baby_Love,
I admire your courage to perservere.. clap clap!!
My fren was oso telling me it's in the mind, she pulled thru it w/o epi.. kept telling herself she din wan thou the nurses kept offering to her while she was waiting to dilate.. so she advise me to tolerate too.. I hope so.. hahaha.. still got a long way till Apr..

today went for my gynae appt...now BB is 16th wk and 10.4cm
however, still cant tell the BB gender cos he/she was so notti. instead of lying down, the BB was squatting down with bended knees, one hand scratching the head and hiding the impt part :p

everytime like tat... sigh, he/she better dun be so 'notti' later..

in fact, i dun hv to go for today's appt, not exactly my mistake. my actual appt will be on 20 Nov but the nurse A who booked the appt for me didnt cancel the previous appt date (i.e. 25 Oct), only when i reached there this morning, then nurse B told me i dun hv any appt. but i still insisted a scan for my gynae, luckily it was not crowded....

Hi Jmonster,

hope that my baby will be gd baby lor.. let me know the gender on 2 nov by then i will be 16 weeks and additional 4 days.. keke

Carousel,

I agree with Babylove, its all psycology.. Me too opt for no epidural... Wanted to taste giving birth pain... Ha ha ha.. After that I salute my mum.. Ke ek ek ke..

Its painful especially towards the end... But gals pls note that during the last stage, u really feel like passing motion(no one told me nefore...urgh...), I kept asking for the bed pan... He he he he he..

twinkle, describe "painful". like you want to go out of your mind painful? or you wish you had epidural painful? for me it was unberable, no way i cld go through it for another wave.

Hi Fen,

My appt was yesterday for my amnio test. Dr Ho is very experience and he knew I was very anxious and he kept calming me down and the nurses are very nice and kept reminding of the procedures and the things to look out for after the test. Was very happy with their services. My next appt is on 1 Nov..one week from now for the review. My bb till now still refuse to open up so still can't see the gender yet kekeke!

Babylove,
Thanks for the updates. My EDD has changed to 2 Apr. If I'm not mistaken, you are going for the amnio tomorrow. Relax.. it's a very simple procedure. Not much of the pain as compare to the 'oil-based' injection for spotting.

Hi Peggy17

Thanks for your updates! I was really anxious abt my amnio test tmrw. I even had nightmare yesterday night. Guess I must be too nervous. After hearing your account, I felt more relieved.

I trust Dr Ho so I will stay relaxed and calm tmrw.

When will your results be out? Did you choose the 3 days result or the 3 wks result? Keep me posted abt your results okie? You are a brave mommy!

Take care and rest well!

Valc,

It was the physical pain that I was referring to.

It was very bad towards the end esp when baby is coming out... your whole pelvic feel like giving way...

I would still opt for non-epi unless I have long labour... cos the contraction doesnt make me throw in the towel, its the last stage when baby is comin down...

Hi Babylove,

I couldn't sleep well the night before too. Is resting at home now.

I have chosen the 3 days express one cos no patient to wait till 3 weeks later.

Result will be out on Sat for the DS and the full report, we will have it 3 weeks later by another lab! Hope for the best! Gotta to stay positive!!!

The needle is slightly longer than the normal ones but not very scary and painful. The procedure is rather fast less than 10min.

Keep calm. All the best too!

Hi Peggy17

I'm going for the 3 days express one too.. dont thk i can wait 3 wks for teh result..it is a torture! How much did u pay?

Yes, we have to stay positive, everything will be ok!!!

I've always heard horror stories abt amnio test..seems like it is not so scary afterall..hahaaha

GD LUCK!! I wish u all the best!!

Many thanks Mykono. Your prayers will definitely help!!!

Babylove,

Talking abt that amount, I still very 'heart pain' but since this is something unavoidable so gotta take it lor.

Spent S$1,300+ including the mthly check-up stuffs we usually did, amnio test (cos it's express), the oil-based jab to stablise the bb ( have spotting early this mth so just to play safe) and 1 mth medicines.

Thanks mykono &amp; blueroti!!

Yalor.. alot of $ invloved hor? I didnt spend so much for my 1st preg. But no choice, as long as bb is healthy, the $ spent is worth it.

Wow, u went for the oil-based jab too? Poor thing! I heard it is painful.. really salute u!!

Must rest more and take care. Try not to carry heavy things too.

Babylove,

Ya the oil-based jab is really painful. No denied. Dr Ho still can joke with me asked me which one is more painful. haha. Confirmed amnio test needle is less painful. (maybe Dr Ho's skill is gd) But compare to mummies whom need to take oil-based jab everyday, mine is actually nothing.

Thanks...will take gd rest and you too remember to rest well before the test and dun be too nervous.

Thanks god! Just received a call from the clinic. The result is out.

My bb is normal!!!

Didnt know express is really so fast. Indeed well-spent haha console myself on the big amt spent.

Babylove,

Dun worry too much! You will definitely be fine! Wait for your gd news too! Take care!

Congrats Peggy!

*hugs*..!

Wow..how come the results are out so fast? Thought u did the test yesterday?

Very happy for u!.. That is really one load off your mind.. now u can start to enjoy your pregnancy!

Thanks Augelo. Ya..finally can have a gd sleep tonight. At last!

Babylove,

I'm so surprise they called me up. Ya juz did the test yesterday. Still need to wait for the full report to be out in 3 weeks time.

Have faith in yourself k!

My oscar test result is 1:499. How's abt yours?

BB refuse to open up so still dunno the gender yet. Will talk to bb on the next appt to let doc see. Hope can know soon.

Dun worry too much. Will pray hard for you! Meantime, rest well.

Hi babylove, can help to update on my data. I am going for Mt E Dr Chia.

Btw if any still interested in getting maternity wear, there are some sales item at OG. i got 1 jean and 1 white 3/4 pants, only selling for less than $20 each. Not the very fashionable type, its those "kangaroo pouch" one but since so cheap i thought no harm buying. Go to the Albert complex one cos they have more sizes.

i also wanted to do the Oscar test but baby has to be less than 14 weeks or 80+mm to be accurate, i already miss the cut-off when i came back last week. Only can take the triple test this week (wk15). Hopefully everything will be ok.

Btw, i am having a baby girl. Can only see the sex during the 2nd visit cos she dun want to open her leg during our first scan. Maybe the baby know i wanted a boy :p oh well, i just want it to be healthy

oh, MT E conducts maternity tour on the delivery room and ward. I just went for the tour today. The facility is good but it will be quite cramp to have double in a room. Have to discuss with my hubby if he ok to pay $200 more per night for the single ward :p another high expense. Does anyone know if Mt A ward are bigger and whether the pricing the same as Mt E?

peggy17,

Congrats! Really happy for u...mux relax now and enjoy your pregnancy k! Me gg to oscar test next wk....hope everything turns out fine.

Hi Christine,

Congrats! Had my first delivery at Mt E cos dr advised dat Mount E better equipped for emergency as compared to Mt A. Also, thot dat as Dr clinic at Mt E so in case of emergency..faster for him to reach the hospital. Overall, Mt E midwives r very vigilant and experienced. But nurses in ward rather indifferent and they seem to be short of manpower. Anyway, this was 2 yrs back...so things may changed. Initially, was put in 2 bedded cos single ward was full..finds their 2 bedded rather cramped. HTH.

Hi pageup, fen &amp; cherryteq, thanks for the advice. Me very silly, never know that husband needs to take the blood test too. Anyway, has booked my appt next Tue when he's back.

Btw, cherryteq, what is nuchal test? Can share how much is the package u have taken at TMC &amp; what it consists of?

Also Peggy17, congrats that everything is fine. Can imagine it must be a huge relieve? And for Baby_Love, dun worry, everything will be fine too.

re: blood test

May I know why husband needs to take for the blood test? My both pregnancy didn't involve husband for blood test.

Re:epidural

optedwanted natural birth without epidural but she just can't deliver naturally due to the pain. In the end she has to c-section and pay for both methods of delivery.....hearing that I decided to opt for epidural bcos my pain threshold is low....for instance,recent constipation is making me lose my sanity!

Re:epidural

I have a collegue who wanted natural birth without epidural but she just can't deliver naturally due to the pain. In the end she has to c-section and pay for both methods of delivery.....hearing that I decided to opt for epidural bcos my pain threshold is low....for instance,recent constipation is making me lose my sanity!

Hi Snowflakes, Thanks, indeed suddenly feel like my bb is really god gift to us!

Hi Mykono,
You going for your Oscar test due to thick NT. What is your measurement? Dun worry, will pray for u too! Best of luck!

Christine,
Congrats on getting a shopping mate soon. I agree with you...so long bb is healthy. Gender is no longer impt. Good luck to your test!

Hi peggy17,

Nope..i havent done the NT scan yet. During my first appt when i was 8.5 wks preg, Dr jux fix the OSCAR together wif the NT scan for next appt as standard procedure. My Dr very kiasi one will not take any chance. Thx!

Hi, I'm back from my amino test on Wed. Result not out yet, prob 3 wks later.

Re : Experenice on Amino
Dr. Chang at TMC's x-ray dept is very skillful. Tried to clam me down by talking &amp; diverting my attention to the screen. Overall, jab is not so painful but it's the withdrawing of fluid that is more painful to me. Anyway, I'm so glad that it's all over. Phew !

Hi Peggy,
Congrats that everythg is fine for ur amnio test. Enjoy the rest of ur pregnancy.
I'm going for Amnio coming Monday too. I hv not enquire abt the express results yet, may i ask, so long the prelimary express results is normal,can conclude the rest of e report fine? If that's e case, i wld also rather spend alittle more to take up e express one too than e anxiety waiting for e results for 3wks which can be miserable and anxiety worrying for the results.
Thanks for ur sharing.

very busy with work, long time didnt come in.. :p
hey just wanna share with you that this weekend got sale. see if anyone interested.. :p

http://www.taime.com/

just went for my blood test (think about 7-8 tests).. anyother hole in my pocket.. :p all the 7 test cost about $179++.. phew!! btw, congrate everyone on the good results.. still waiting for it though.. :p

Hi cmy,
ya i also dunno why.. the nurse also say my hubby needs to take the full count blood test in the next apptmt.. maybe me asking him to take the test in normal GP and bring the report to them.. hahah!! :p

hi J&amp;R,
Mayb they juz want to chk if your hb is ok.. full blood count (FBC) test can pick up Thalassemia trait..
My hb has inherited alpha-minor Thal, thankfully i'm fine.. else, our baby may have.. anyway, think FBC doesn't cost alot.. unlike the rest of our women tests..hee..
btw, tks for the sale info.. r u buying anything?

hi peggy17,
Happy for u that your bb is fine.. yup, enjoy your rest of pregnancy..

Hi ixora15,
u know how much does hubby's full blood test cost? cos everytime i went to the test, it cost a bomb.. thus i though could save if he goes to normal GP for testing..i have ask the nurse and they are ok with me bringing the report to them after testing..

me gog to chalet this weekend.. cant go to the sale leh.. :p heheh.. anyway my hubby and me planning to start buying things maybe in Dec.. take bonus ma.. moer cash to spent.. hehe.. :p

Hi Peggy17 &amp; Ma22, can I just check if the amino test is optional? Under what circumstances will we need to take? I'm just wondering how come my gynae has never mentioned it to me at all.

Btw, J&amp;R, I called my gynae &amp; according to him, the blood test can test for many things &amp; usually just need to do once for the 1st bb. Subsequently, they won't suggest. Anyway, it's optional also but I guess many pple nowadys went for pre-martial checks, which i did not, so might as well. Hope it's not too late &amp; everything can turn out well.

Thanks Jessie &amp; Ixora15.

Mynoko,
Oic.. your gynae just want to play safe. You will be fine!

Ma22,
Ya.. it's not as scary as what I had heard so far before I did my test. Make me worry the night before. Have a gd rest too!

Jessie,
The 3 days express result is to determine on DS only (like juz straight forward ans yes or no) and my clinic sent it to another lab that have this specific machine to run this test.

The another result we got to patiently wait for 3 weeks is the full report to double confirm DS cos this is sent to another lab. So we will get 2 confirmation. Not too sure, the full report conclude any other test.

As I'm too nervous to know the result soon (if not I can't sleep), so I spent another 30-40% more to send for 'express' lab and also to make sure I have double confirmation.

Snowflakes,
In week 12, gynae will do an NT scan. If bb is fine, maybe he will not recommend mummy to do it...but well, this also depend on individual gynae.

My bb has thick NT and therefore recommended to do Oscar test and sadly, we failed the recommended cut-off and therefore we are recommended to do the amnio. Maybe you could just get more info from your gynae. You heard of the chinese words 'Yang Shui'? Does that rings the bell?

Thanks Peggy for ur sharing...
i will opt for this express results too when i go on Monday. Kind of nervous and anxious meanwhile.
Snowflakes,
for me,my NT Scan results was fine but Triple Blood Test shown high risk, hence going for Amnio.
You may want to ask ur gynae ur blood test consists of what. This is my 3rd pregnancy, i remember i went thru all the usual first routine test every time.

Hi Jessie,
Rest well. I guess it's kind of normal to be nervous before the amnio. Maybe you like to confirm with your gynae on the express result i.e 3 days or more etc. Are they sending to different labs? Get more info from the nurse.

Babylove,
How's your amnio yesterday? Pls let me know your result k! Don't walk too much and no shopping pls heehee!