D, for the spas in Bali . u can try those located at ur hotel .
when i checked in then , they hv some disc vouchers for me to use , so i juz went to those ( very cheap lah . 50 onli but hor that was in 2002 , after the Bali bomb #1 )
can try see volcano sunrise? my fren did that
can take a jeep up ? i dunno
i did white water rafting . but wif lil Jesse ??? hmmmmmmm ...
if u are gutsy enuff to explore , dun go for the hotel breakfast . when u venture out to the town area , there are small little kopitiam like / shops like places , offering cheap BF
but if i can recall , ur hotel muz take cab out .
the cabs there , go by meter .
DUN EVER change money on the street or at some money changer ( if rates offered are too good to be true , beware )
coz my coll kena . she went to a money changer n they did a quick swop of the notes . she went back wif a few notes missing . changing money there is quite risky , so u either bring some spare usd / or u change in spore before going ?
they hv some side walk cafes in the shopping area too , can nuah there wif ur story book . i saw alot of angmoh doin that
can also take ur dinner at the JIMBARAN beach to see the sunset ? i dunno how to spell , that was the location of the 2nd Bali Bomb ?
when i checked in then , they hv some disc vouchers for me to use , so i juz went to those ( very cheap lah . 50 onli but hor that was in 2002 , after the Bali bomb #1 )
can try see volcano sunrise? my fren did that
can take a jeep up ? i dunno
i did white water rafting . but wif lil Jesse ??? hmmmmmmm ...
if u are gutsy enuff to explore , dun go for the hotel breakfast . when u venture out to the town area , there are small little kopitiam like / shops like places , offering cheap BF
but if i can recall , ur hotel muz take cab out .
the cabs there , go by meter .
DUN EVER change money on the street or at some money changer ( if rates offered are too good to be true , beware )
coz my coll kena . she went to a money changer n they did a quick swop of the notes . she went back wif a few notes missing . changing money there is quite risky , so u either bring some spare usd / or u change in spore before going ?
they hv some side walk cafes in the shopping area too , can nuah there wif ur story book . i saw alot of angmoh doin that
can also take ur dinner at the JIMBARAN beach to see the sunset ? i dunno how to spell , that was the location of the 2nd Bali Bomb ?