(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

min,
the other one ah... hmm... duno can say or not. scare say liao, there'll be another murder case :p

definitely not ixora and augleo lah...

cindy,
u nt blur lah as u arrived later mah :p

jmon and augleo..
you are keeping all of us in suspense

maybe cld be s/w or k's mom or mrs chia..
ok i anyhow hantum names

preg again

* 4 delivered
* 4 declared on thread
* 2 declared in meet up
* 2 declared in blog (1 of them due in Dec)
* 1 declared on MSN (due in Dec)
* 1 declared on other thread

should hv more....

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
these are the items that are said to be recalled in Singapore by the AVA.

1. M&Ms
2. Snickers
3. Mento's yogurt bottle
4. Dove Cho
5. Oreo wafer sticks
6. Monmilk
7. Dutch lady sterilised milk
8. Wall's all natural mango
9. Mini poppers ice cream
10. Magnum ice cream
11. Moo sandwich ice cream
12. Mini cornetto ice cream
13. youcan ice cream

erm...wonder any mummies online now?

as mentioned few days ago, i wanna to do something on Monday...which is tomr lah but hor...i might not able to login early tomr.

last year, we had few rounds of GUESSING game.
I'm doing it again.

"GUESS THE BABES"

Pls check your email

you may wanna post ur answers here or email to me

hapi guessing and have fun!

yawn...i'm tired...will check your answers tomr

Good morning mummies

is Monday again!
hope all doing great

my hotmail rec'd more than 10 emails

sanrio,
rmbr? my hdd crashed...i've lost most of the contacts. pls provide ur email address.

dlim,
pls check ur email

sd,
pls provide ur email address too.

welcome either ur toddler / solo wedding pix (for those hv submitted last yr, send another gown

send to my email : [email protected]

Last year Nov, we had few rounds of GUESSING game?

We have some new members, would like to take this opportunity to let them know April thread mummies better

Most of the clues can be found in our daily postings on April thread and some of the clues can be found in their blog or even during recent meet up.

Here are some of "house rules" :
1. pls provide all the 10 answers at 1 go (oh, if you wanna to leave blanks = np

2. additional clue will be provided when the first 5 (consecutive) submissions of the the GUESS are incorrect.
3. pls provide justification beside your answers. e.g. #1=Leo (coz she always online)
4. answers in nick or name are acceptable.
5. u can either post ur answers on the thread or email me.

"mastermind" results:
1. D = 5 black; 1 white
2. Kikis = 6 back; 1 white (ur justification make me laugh leh

3. milo = 4 black (answers w/o justification leh?)

** current "scholar" = Ms Kikis

Ms Farn,
dun b surprised i dun hv ur email address. as mentioned earlier...my HDD has crashed. i lost the all contacts.
pls check ur email...hv forwarded the link to u le.

anyone been to isetan scotts over the weekend? wondering if the generic bb products are on 20% sale now. will be in orchard in the afternoon, and maybe want to pop over to isetan to get stuff.

cindy and sanrio,
the nuby cup is great!!!! doesn't leak at all, it's my first time owning a bb cup that doesn't leak, hahaa. initially when i tried, it seemed quite hard to suck. then i realized that you must press against the lower potion of the straw with your mouth for the water to flow easily. the flow is quite fast thereafter. thinking if i want to get the cup in another colour for drinking milk!

s/w,
JK has nuby bottle. agreed is difficult to suck. when the bottle is full, i will remove the extension so JK can drinks faster.

rmbr Kelley shared w/me (@GoGoB) there is another nuby bottle can adjust the flow.
din hv chance to see that yet.

d,
the cup is avail in different colours ...
1733039.jpg

here's a green cup in it's packaging ...
1733040.jpg

caitlyn has the purple one, cherelle has the orange one and kaizer has the blue one

sanrio, michele, cindy,
today i'm trying for the first time not to express any milk during office hours 8am - 5pm. managed to cut down my supply to abt 100ml during office hours as of last week. hopefully won't get engorged by the time i see kaizer at abt 5 plus later. also means that by the end of this week, i will not be able to offer any milk to kaizer during the day. am sure he'll still continue to want to suckle, but it'll be more of comfort latching on than providing him with milk.

d,
the whole thing is easy to rinse, but the top straw is a bit hard to reassemble once you pull it out. doesn't have the inner rubber rings that pigeon cups do, so one less part to wash.

michelle,
woah, thanks. by the way, he started wearing the jshopper clothes over the weekend. really look very nice, maybe will post the pics of him and the new clothes on the blog tonight.

s.wc,
sure, cant wait to see him in his new tongs. wahahaha... will look out for your blog tonight.
btw, are you plannin to stop ? how come down to 1 now ?

Min,
I'm not preg! Hahahaha... dun think I can cope with being preg now..

Leo,
u r really gd with creating those guessing games! I can only guess 4.. somemore 1 unsure.. kekekeke

guess the babes!
hmmm....look like i need to think of 2nd clues for some pix

"mastermind" results:
1. D = 5 black; 1 white
2. Kikis = 6 back; 1 white (ur justification make me laugh leh
3. milo = 4 black (answers w/o justification leh?)
4. EE = 3 black; 2 white
5. ixora = u wanna to conclude ur answers?

** black = correct slot
** white = incorrect slot

darbebe,
sent

i'm tempted to get nuby bottle too! but then dunno why D refuse to drink his milk via straw.
he is ok to drink other kind of drink via straw juz not milk
when he first sip the milk from straw then he will spit it out!! so stubborn!

D,
i uploaded d gathering pic in my blog already. is full resolution but not that sharp thou.
d red nuby looks nice fr d pic but we din c tat colour in robinsons. jesse likes red? my boy loves red colour. daddy is 'wori' tat his son wld like pink but no no, ash dun like pink, he said pink is for girl, pink is for meimei.

sw,
i tink now no sales at isetan. u ar gg to wean kaizer off bm soon? jus a little note here. ash is allergic to cow's milk protein but wen he was younger, he cld still take it. but at abt 2 yrs old, he also lost the enzyme (according to pd) to digest 'lactose' n tat was wen he totally cld not take milk at all (allergy + LS) n we had to try wean him off completely. he did try soy but he din want it.