(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

D,
during pte sale, there is a long, long Q outside the mall. me used join the Q ard 9am. it used to b annual pte sale, then twice yearly...and now???
not sure not still hv long Q

D,
Why must wait till u lose weight? There r alot of things to buy beside clothings..

I want to buy many things but no one to help me to carry..

Dlim,
cos I want new clothes...and hopefully my foot problem will go away and I can wear nice shoes again, then I'll buy shoes too

Can ask for delivery, no?

really? Limited supply ah? Oh well...this is not the season for me to be shopping lor...in a few years time when J's older, I can do more shopping. Now just stay at home and watch him grow up
Today he's very sticky....and there's an itchy-looking-broken-sore in between his toes on his right foot. hmmm...

Pregnancy Updates
Mummies, just post here can? Then we don't have to guess...so, kelley, traz, jmon have already given birth or are going to... Dlim, Kris have declared...who else huh? 11 more names...

preg with no. 2
oredi popped:
1 shirley
2 Jmon
3 kelley

still preg
4. tai tai
5. traz
6. fransea
7. dlim
8. kris

these are those i knew.. and i know the slot for #9 .. waiting for her to declare

so who else?

D,
No Delivery provided...

Augleo/Caicai/KKM
I also want gal!! Lets cross my finger!!

This thread is getting more & more exciting.. I also want to know who are those pregnant mummies..

Baby's Gender
There's a school of thought that goes something like:

1. Boy sperm swim faster but die faster also
2. Girl sperm swim slower but last longer (inside)

So if want boy, have to zhun zhun have sex on day of ovulation or a day before or even a day after.

If want Girl, can have a few days (3 - 5) before O but don't have sex on day of Ovulation or after.

That's just one theory lor.
But it's not 100% one lah... It just makes getting Pregnant more difficult! Of course, can always go for a U/S scan and see when you're ovulating and act accordingly ;)

Caicai,
Most likely will stop at #2 irregardless of sex as for the time being. If I really have a boy again *touchwood*,
I cant imagine chasing the 2 boys ard like a mad woman..haaaa

How abt u?

heeehee , i help u pray for a gal .
me ? no plans to hv #2 yet , i hv #1 , i tot very long liao . so if #2 , i also take my time to consider . #3 is impossible for me . i hate the being preggy part . i hv bad ms

if hv #2 , think will stop .2 boys also not bad lah . cant be helped if hv 2 boys , if can hv 1 boy n 1 gal , of coz is bonus . dun hv , cannot be helped . as long as healthy

dlim , so ur ms ok aredi ? in 2nd tri already ?
maybe u shd go for yoga lessons ... teach u breathing mthds etc n can strength ur back . u cannot take epi due to spine problem rite ?

Yup, #3 is impossible for me also..

Agreed.. if I really have a boy again, I must also accept it..most important bb must be healthy will do..

Cai,
My MS slightly better now. Now in 2nd Trimester.
Thought of it b4 but no time to go. Every day after work, I already very tired..

Yup, gynae dun recommend me to take epi due to spine problem but my 1st preg, I still took.
So now #2, she ask me to consider not to take but I very scare of pain ...

DLim
Have you consider hypno-birthing? From what I hear from other mummy's experience, it's really quite amazing....

Augleo
You are always so well-informed with the mummies' updates but never hear from you before...will you plan for No. 2?? Hehehehe.....

aiyo!!
i m v curious...who are preggie?? how come so many???

CoolD...
Wah! Even your SIL reads my blog ah...and fan some more! :p

Darbebe...
No lah...not slim leh! If can lose I want to lose more!

jmon
i know one of the mummies whom did not announce were at the gathering.. who is the other one?????
ixora? or perhaps Augleo.. hahah pls don't kill me