(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

i oso wondering when i can board bus w/stroller.
1 mummy shared 1 of the bus driver come down n help her w/the stroller.

D,
can shorten the loan as the years pass.
i started with 30 yrs, then 10 yrs, now even less. still have another year to go i think

i wonder would the bus driver so good... driver good or not is one prob. the main prob is if later the bus is packed, would aNy 1 give up seat...

JK is up too, less than 2 hours nap. hope he won't cranky after 4pm.

see u all later

usually, if I need the stroller, I'll take the train, easier to bring stroller to destination. If I only can take bus, I'll just use a carrier and carry the stroller up the bus folded.

And whichever, bus or train, I never expect to get a seat, so I don't feel "angry" if others dun give up seat. Set the right expectation lor.

It's both "harder" and "easier" now that they're older.

J's up too...but I'm keeping him in his crib until 12noon...sian...he sleep so little today. We'll have a bunch of crankies later!!

jmon u mean u are going to carry 1 sack of rice from ur hse to cityhall ? :p

a pram can act as a chair to hold him in place

my terror is asleep finally!
nowadays.. he likes to stroke my hair before dozing off.. and its so irritating!
or he can toss and turn like finding a good feng shui spot to sleep.

augleo...
i m on 2days mc leh...camping at my mum place wif my girl...only return home on sat...can i submit on sat?..sorry...

nice meeting all earlier

esp. some lost "touch" mummies

Catherine,
thks for helping us to take the group pix

Group pix:
Catherine helped to take at least 3 grp pix, appreciate the owners of the camera pls help to forward the full size pix to us.
my email address: [email protected]
thks thks

KSS,
belle's cuties is with me now

yes it was a blast!!!

my D did not sleep until 5.20pm in my ergo. seem like he is not used to sleep in sitting position!

we had fun and nice catchin up with you all..

COngrats to mummies whom are preg no. 2!

augleo,
i dont have the grp pic. when i took out my camera, i saw u signal me tat we just take the pic using others' cameras then send to all.. so i put my cam back :p

so pls send me grp pic hor... [email protected]

ashton did nt take nap this afternoon. tot he will doze off in the cab, who knows he's more alert than me.. then todau he sleeps at 7.50pm lolzzzz... shagged!

Hello Mommies!
Thanks for the warm welcome! It was so fun meeting all of u today! A pity Caitlyn was asleep throughout! I wanted her to play with her frens so much! Anyway...we can meet up again soon! Here's the pix...but not v clear...

Can send the group photos to me? [email protected]

Sanrio/ Cindy
Where were you gals? After I came out from Nike, you both gone liao. So I just roam around with Gladys till my hubby came to pick me at 6.30pm.

Today was such fun (except the strap of my top snapped, thanks to my bb). Nice catching up with all of you, especially those whom we've not met for a long time.

Wow..can see all mummies really enjoy yrself yesterday!!

Michele,
Im going for the isetan pte sales next thurs! What time u going?

it was fun yday .. and I thot it was a great plc for gathering actually. The slide helps kips e bbs bz.

Cindy
C's curly hair is so cute .. Ur's straight rite? or u rebonded :p

Min...
U funny lah!

Gene...
We were in the supermart! We were waiting for u to call us. In the end, my hn also came at 630pm so I left. Sorry sorry!!

CoolD...
I rebonded my hair. :p

my gp pic is d 'same' as cindy's one as we hv d same camera, same model. mine mayb a bit sharper as d flash 'fire' but there's red eyes, esp on mummies w contact lens?? wld upload to my blog, full resolution n can right click n save picture from there ok?

Gene,
sorry, tot u wld call me :p we were in d supermkt then my hb n boy came n we left for dinner.

btw, yesterday there is a March thread mummy joined us? any1 knows her nick?
din manage to say hi to her... she has a cutie princess

coolD,
if possible, today will let JK mess with them.
lucky min reminded me get those paints.
only thot of toothbrush n toys for JK...but can't get both of items n wanted to leave w/empty handed.

hihi mummies,

the group photo is nice! Too bad that I'm unable to attend. If there are any meet up next week, I should be able to attend becos I'm on leave the whole of next week. Yippee!

Side note: Would anyone be interested in getting red wine - Sileni Estate Merlot 2004?
More details at http://www.sileni.co.nz/index.cfm/Wines/Tasting_Notes___current.

The thing is I'm doing a bulk purchase for my company so thought some people might want to tag along for the volumn discount.Err..I dont earn anything out of this.