(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

copy and paste the whole literature, okay? :p

Animal Water Bottles

okay, I emailed contact this morning and she said just tell her how many and what. She hasn't told me the price yet but I'm guessing it'll be competitive with J.L after discount. Anyway can always cancel order after I tell you the price. I'm not doing bulk...she's just doing it as a favour.

Orange Tiger (250ml)
1. Meddy x 1

Light Orange Lion (330ml)
1. milo x 1
2. Meddy x 1

Yellow Monkey (250ml)

Green Alligator (280ml)
1. Meddy x 1

Purple Bear (250ml)
1. Augleo X 1
2. dlim x 1
3. milo x 1
4. Meddy x 1

Blue Elephant (don't know, have to confirm it it's blue!)
1. jessesmom x1
2. Augleo X 1
3. dlim x 1
4. caicai x
5. Meddy x 1

Closing date: 3 days after I tell you the actual px - TBA (Probably Wednesday, June 25th, 4pm sharp) :)

Payment: Pay when you collect (note: it's only for ppl on this board...if you tell your friend, you consolidate under your name)

Delivery: 1) When we meet up, 2) Ask someone I meet up with to collect for you, 3) self-collect at SK or I'll see if my HB will take it to Tg Pagar.

This is a "friendly" thing, it's not business.

Meddy
which part of serangoon? My ILs stay near rosyth and we go Serangoon Gdns when we have nothing to do.

Caicai,
easy for me to bring it down.
Can force me to check letterbox too! Which reminds me...wah, almost one week never check already...

milo, dlim and min, i've left a message about the ergo baby carrier. please email me michele_sahm at hotmail if you did not receive. orders have already been placed. please do the FT.

Jessemom,
i want to order 2 bottles. tks! can i check with ash tmrow n get back to u. nowaday mus ask for his opinion 1st :p

Hi Jesse,
my order below. in case i din get back to u in time. i m ok w d price, cos wont hv tx to make a special trip to JL. tks

Animal Water Bottles

okay, I emailed contact this morning and she said just tell her how many and what. She hasn't told me the price yet but I'm guessing it'll be competitive with J.L after discount. Anyway can always cancel order after I tell you the price. I'm not doing bulk...she's just doing it as a favour.

Orange Tiger (250ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. sanrio x 1

1. milo x 1
2. Meddy x 1

Yellow Monkey (250ml)

Green Alligator (280ml)
1. Meddy x 1

Purple Bear (250ml)
1. Augleo X 1
2. dlim x 1
3. milo x 1
4. Meddy x 1

1. jessesmom x1
2. Augleo X 1
3. dlim x 1
4. caicai x
5. Meddy x 1
6. sanrio x 1

Closing date: 3 days after I tell you the actual px - TBA (Probably Wednesday, June 25th, 4pm sharp) :)

Payment: Pay when you collect (note: it's only for ppl on this board...if you tell your friend, you consolidate under your name)

Delivery: 1) When we meet up, 2) Ask someone I meet up with to collect for you, 3) self-collect at SK or I'll see if my HB will take it to Tg Pagar.

Gd morning mummies!
Have been busy with my assignment which is due TODAY thus didn't sign in.
TGIF! Hope everyone will have a great day ahead

Jesse - Very cute animal water bottles...my order as follows, thanks! -
Animal Water Bottles

Orange Tiger (250ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. sanrio x 1
3. Jon's mummy x1

1. milo x 1
2. Meddy x 1

Yellow Monkey (250ml)

Green Alligator (280ml)
1. Meddy x 1

Purple Bear (250ml)
1. Augleo X 1
2. dlim x 1
3. milo x 1
4. Meddy x 1

1. jessesmom x1
2. Augleo X 1
3. dlim x 1
4. caicai x
5. Meddy x 1
6. sanrio x 1
7. Jon's mummy x1

jesse,

thanks for ordering

Animal Water Bottles

Orange Tiger (250ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. sanrio x 1
3. Jon's mummy x1
4. michellek x1

1. milo x 1
2. Meddy x 1
3. michellek x 1

Yellow Monkey (250ml)

Green Alligator (280ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. michellek x 1

Purple Bear (250ml)
1. Augleo X 1
2. dlim x 1
3. milo x 1
4. Meddy x 1
5. michellek x 1

1. jessesmom x1
2. Augleo X 1
3. dlim x 1
4. caicai x
5. Meddy x 1
6. sanrio x 1
7. Jon's mummy x1
8. michellek x 1

Jesse, I thank your mummy for being so nice!!!!!!!

Animal Water Bottles

Orange Tiger (250ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. sanrio x 1
3. Jon's mummy x1
4. michellek x1
5. The Mrs Lai X 1

1. milo x 1
2. Meddy x 1
3. michellek x 1
4. The Mrs Lai X 1

Yellow Monkey (250ml)
1. The Mrs Lai X 1

Green Alligator (280ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. michellek x 1

Purple Bear (250ml)
1. Augleo X 1
2. dlim x 1
3. milo x 1
4. Meddy x 1
5. michellek x 1
6. The Mrs Lai X 1

1. jessesmom x1
2. Augleo X 1
3. dlim x 1
4. caicai x
5. Meddy x 1
6. sanrio x 1
7. Jon's mummy x1
8. michellek x 1

I want one for Jo too!! Tks Jessesmom!

Animal Water Bottles

Orange Tiger (250ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. sanrio x 1
3. Jon's mummy x1
4. michellek x1
5. The Mrs Lai X 1

1. milo x 1
2. Meddy x 1
3. michellek x 1
4. The Mrs Lai X 1

Yellow Monkey (250ml)
1. The Mrs Lai X 1

Green Alligator (280ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. michellek x 1

Purple Bear (250ml)
1. Augleo X 1
2. dlim x 1
3. milo x 1
4. Meddy x 1
5. michellek x 1
6. The Mrs Lai X 1
7. ixora X 1

1. jessesmom x1
2. Augleo X 1
3. dlim x 1
4. caicai x
5. Meddy x 1
6. sanrio x 1
7. Jon's mummy x1
8. michellek x 1

Jesse
so nice of u for ordering, thanks

Animal Water Bottles

Orange Tiger (250ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. sanrio x 1
3. Jon's mummy x1
4. michellek x1
5. The Mrs Lai X 1
6. kikismom x 1

1. milo x 1
2. Meddy x 1
3. michellek x 1
4. The Mrs Lai X 1

Yellow Monkey (250ml)
1. The Mrs Lai X 1

Green Alligator (280ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. michellek x 1
3. kikismom x 1

Purple Bear (250ml)
1. Augleo X 1
2. dlim x 1
3. milo x 1
4. Meddy x 1
5. michellek x 1
6. The Mrs Lai X 1
7. ixora X 1
8. kikismom x 1

1. jessesmom x1
2. Augleo X 1
3. dlim x 1
4. caicai x
5. Meddy x 1
6. sanrio x 1
7. Jon's mummy x1
8. michellek x 1
9. kikismom x 1

This is a "friendly" thing, it's not business

Mrs Lai,
no problem but why thank my mom? she's not into this leh..hehe.

Mummies...wait till you see the price first then thank me. I still don't know how much yet hor...I'm hoping it's less than what JL offers but it might be more...who knows!

Ey, where's my order? sobs sobs ..

Animal Water Bottles

Orange Tiger (250ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. sanrio x 1
3. Jon's mummy x1
4. michellek x1
5. The Mrs Lai X 1
6. kikismom x 1

1. milo x 1
2. Meddy x 1
3. michellek x 1
4. The Mrs Lai X 1
5. Cool daughter x 1

Yellow Monkey (250ml)
1. The Mrs Lai X 1

Green Alligator (280ml)
1. Meddy x 1
2. michellek x 1
3. kikismom x 1

Purple Bear (250ml)
1. Augleo X 1
2. dlim x 1
3. milo x 1
4. Meddy x 1
5. michellek x 1
6. The Mrs Lai X 1
7. ixora X 1
8. kikismom x 1

1. jessesmom x1
2. Augleo X 1
3. dlim x 1
4. caicai x
5. Meddy x 1
6. sanrio x 1
7. Jon's mummy x1
8. michellek x 1
9. kikismom x 1
10. Cool daughter x 1

This is a "friendly" thing, it's not business

mummy
my boy's anus area, esp underneath testicle seem to be red and patchy.
is this diaper rash or heaty?

anyway, any of your boys starting to discover their penis? my boy keep touching his whenever i change diaper or bath .everytime i say 'No' also no use..
how?

Min
Could be nappy rash but could be others too.
jboy had fungus infection once .. it was all red n sore n its very painful for him too. Gp prescribe some neoderm n advise to air him as much as we can.

Btw, jboy knows where is his 'gu gu bird' :p I asked, he will point. But he dun really keep touching it tho'.

milo
no red spots only red patches
i suspect its bcoz he poo quite sometime then i change diaper.
he scream when i wash his butt. i so heartache now.

coolD
my boy even pull his penis leh *faint* i wonder not pain meh??
Jboy so cute to even know his gu gu bird

my boy can give me this puzzled look when i say 'no, cannot touch'

Min,
My boy also has those red dots sometimes back. I juz applied the desitin cream & the red dots gone.

Opps..he must be very pain..how abt bring him to see PD?

Cool_D,
BBJayden also know where he is "gu gu" bird & he likes to pull his penis too!! haha..

Min,
he touches because it feels good lor...my boy has been touching for quite a few months already..usually during diaper change or in his bath

Ya, sometimes he gets a little red...I just put diaper cream on him and it goes away. I wouldn't worry as long as there aren't sores.

Eh, on the few occassions when Jesse had very slight diaper rash, he also cut a tooth!

dlim/jesse
thanks. am glad that at least its normal for them to discover it!

btw, my boy is cutting upper tooth and can see the tip liao
and i so hate it when he grinds them

Jon's Mummy,
Jayden currently is on waitlist for 9:30am & 4pm class.

Min,
Why they wanna grinds? I hate that sound too & I cant stand it! Whenever he grinds,
I will hold onto his moutn & ask him to stop!

Good Morning mummies

Grind teeth:
aiyoh...this wk, JK grinds teeth too!
PD said grind teeth = STRESS!!!!

Jesse,
ha! din realli promoting the animal bottle...jus sharing user's thots

u closing the order tomr?

ixora,
u din order the MONKEY bottle?

min
Your case sounds like mine .. red patches n painful when washing. Could be fungus infection, beta go n see the doc. for some medication. Also, maybe can try n let him go bottomless so it remains dry.

I think they grind cos it's a new sensation to them...it's like "what's that?!"

Leo,
probably close order on Weds
Stll don't know price. I want to give ppl a chance to pull out if they don't like the price...and usually weekends it's quite "dead" here.

my son grinds them before sleep so i guess he is trying very best to sleep?
feel like pulling his mouth apart and stuff something inside

Dlim,
i asked the same Q, PD said, old folks think grinds teeth = worms in stomach.
bb can b stress = their "msg" weren't convey correctly to the caregiver or either way.
OR they can fulfill caregiver instructions.

coolD,
last month, JK oso keeps using his hand n hit his forehead. my hb said JK is having headache.

Grind teeth:
Grinds during day n night (during sleep) hv diff. implication.

sweat:
ever taste ur child's sweat?
tastless or abit kiam...
make a guess, kiam beta or tastless beta?
i mean in TCM lah...

Hi Augleo,

So did JK still hit his head? How did you make him stop hitting his head?

By the way, saw your hubby and JK at the coffeeshop on wednesday.

yo Beyond,
this month, din c JK hit his head le

me oni try to stop him from grinding teeth, hit head...din really stop him.

Yes, my hb told me too. He said, saw the "2530" mummy + her family on the brochure

Any changes in X's hair? Hb said, X's hair seems abit curly.

augleo
jboy hit the back of his head !!

Btw, I neva taste jboy's sweat b4 .. juz his saliva, coz etime he kiss mummy wif his mouth open .. haha. But sweat shld be kiam kiam rite? wild guess :p

Augleo,
Huh!? Grinds Teeth = Stress? My gal seems to grind teeth for fun leh and the sound gives me goosebumps!!

Cool D,
my gal went through a period (4 months) of constant head knocking, either using her fist or knocking her head on some surface..thank god now she is getting better..phew..

Jessemom,
i stay near Serangoon Mrt, which is also very near to Serangoon Gardens, so maybe i can meet you there too!

Wow, your IL stay near Rosyth? So next time you enroling your kid there huh!

Dlim: U no GUG called me up just now - they confused my booking with wanting to start this week! and also asked: trial class or not har?

I went: no no! in August only! I want august class!

Maybe u can try calling again and state clear u want to start now or in August. Cuz August term apparently they say still got chance. *faint*

Maid issues :
I also encounter maid issues and finally i have sent her back to her kampong without giving her any notice. Now, I am getting a fresh maid fr Indo... n she be with me almost 1 mths plus... so far she is ok n better than the previous one.

With my ex-maid.. she only wit us 9 mths. during this 9 mths, almost every mth got to settle her problem.... faint.. gave us to many chances n finally i cant tahan anymore ! so sent her back

min,

think u better bring him c doc..
heehee my girl oso hving the 5th tooth...can c the white tip...finally...
she oso grinds b4 she sleeps, but oni at nite..
nap time no...

I honestly think teeth grinding for an adult is very different than for a baby.

Jesse used to be a head banger too (since 3 - 4 months) but he stopped it on his own...we didn't do anything or respond in any way. We asked PD that time, he said don't worry, they won't hurt themselves...pain would stop them.

Hi Augleo,

Hahahah... actually me and my hubby also always call ur family as 2530.

Baby X hair not curly, just a bit long but I have not bring him to trim. His hair still little only.

Beyond,

So how u stop him from hiting his head?

Mrs Lai,

How can they be so blur?? No, they didnt call me. Really?? I did informed them
I want Aug class but they told me its full & need to be on wait list.

Dlim,

Actually I tried many ways but he still hit his head. I scolded him, shout at him, try talking nicely to him and also tried to divert his attention to other things but till now he still hit his head.

Dlim, Beyond,

I find ignoring the head-banging behaviour is best way to stop it. No doubt when Jesse did it, he was much younger and it was just his way of self-soothing. But now, they'll start learning to use it for manipulation if we respond to it. They won't hit themselves that hard. If you worry, pick him up and put him in a safe (soft) place and let him do it, keep him there until he stops. I hear this works.

Dlim,
how's your maid situation?

Beyond / Jesse,

Same. I also tried to pull his hand away try to divert his attention but doesnt seems to work.
Anyway, he's not so often into it so shld be ok.

Jesse,

Thanks, will try out yr way.

My maid issue...haiz.. talked to her last nite but she trying to deny & gave me alot of excuses. Really made me vomit blood!

I didnt really have the chance to sit down & talk to her properly cox need to look after Jayden & settle him down to sleep.
My hubby is the one who really talked very nicely to her. I am not as patient as my hubby. The more she try to deny,
it will make me more furious! But when my hubby ask her why u want to make friend with the indian guy. She keep quiet
& didnt asnwer my hubby. Quiet means she admit!! I will talk to her during the wkend again.

We (my family memebers) need to sit down & discuss whether to continue using her till next year March cox
her work permit ends duing March. Frankly speaking, she is not bad cox she dote my son very much & she even
can teach my son to study except she likes to tell lies. Very dilemma now cox my mil & mom said give her one
more chance...

dlim
Its a gd 9mths till nex Mar leh. I tink hor, even if u wanna give her a chance, u can pretend u wanna change her n let her request for the last chance. Than set ur condition. I am saying tis coz last time my bro maid also no gd, geng n geng. Than they wanted to change her, so she beg for 1 more chance. End up they decided to give her tho' they actually oredi chosen the replacement. It seems dat after dat incident, she is now much beta, n much more hardworking

Cool_D,

Actually last nite when I ask her to sit right infront of us so that we can see how she react abt this issue.
She already ask me, "Mdm, u want to kick yati back is it? I said YES, i want to kick u back to yr home town
but not in a fierce tone.

Thanks for yr advise... I will hint her when I have time to talk to her this wkend. Actually, I have given her
few chances before cox she lied to me but this time happened again.

She suppose to go back to her home town for 2 wks during Aug cox she used to b my mil maid & later
transfered to my name. So in fact, coming aug is her 2 years in spore. Since this thing happened, I'm not
going to let her go back as this is her punishment. I will drag till next year then decide. ....