sanrio, u wanna hear my story also.. it happens yesterday..
i was bathing halfway when my hb taps hard on the door.. i open the door and see that her mouth was oozing with blood.. then i ask my hb what happen?? he says my gal was crawling on the floor, dunno if its too slippery or what, she fell flat on her face.. i quick use a towel to stop the blood then i peep inside her mouth, see if her teeth is broken or what..
then i realise "a piece of her inner flesh" got stuck in between her teeth (as her 2 front teeth is seperated one), i couldnt put it out.. i know you all cant imagine, me also cant believe when i saw it.. my mil and hb keep saying have meh? aiyo.. its quite obvious cos when she smile, usually her teeth all shown one.. now her lips is like covering half her teeth lor..
we waited for almost an hour before i saw the doctor and the doctor say its very common to him.. he ask me dun pull out the flesh, let it comes out by itself naturally.. and once it comes out, sure 100% will have ulcer on the wound.. so he just gave us a cream to rub on the wound.. might take until saturday before it will be fully recovered..
luckily she still drinks milk as per normal..
heart pain, first time see her ooze with blood..
but luckily she very thick-skin.. she just cried a moment when she falls.. the next moment, she is playing happily by herself.. really lucky that there is no internal injury or tooth broken, etc.. but really, we dun expect her to crawl til fall.. really unexpected lor.. sigh..