Catergory A 6 to 12 mth
Born b/w 19 May 07 to 18 Nov 07
BB crawling race "LIVE"

Catergory B 13 to 18mth
Born b/w 19 Nov 06 to 18 May 07
Most Freindly BB "LIVE"

closing date: 25 April 2008

mum@work,
your girl smiled at me. hehez, I was the one who was sitting next to you before the class starts.

Michelle,
yes, you should trim abit. Look alike har? Alot of ppl commented that too. THe other one is my youngest sis, she don't look as much like us.
We are the 3 flowers!

Springdance,
I looked matured in my wedding photos. haiz!
yes yes, those 2 were my younger sisters.
They sweet only? What about me? :p

Aprilmum,
we are approaching Jun soon. Sure excited for the arrival of second princess. Now in 3rd Trimester, do rest more and well. Your hubby is right to force you to rest. heehee

Dlim,
Nice nice, spiky hair somemore (1st pix), u gel him? Hmm, I tink really nicer when the bb can walk or at least stand hor. Can chuk more pattern :p But of coz, model also very impt & jayden forever so handsome & smiley

disneytokyo/ springD
bbJ is ok le .. not first time he hit his head tis way le. Seasoned faller :p

SpringD,
I tink Jonas is ok lah . .juz need abit warm up. Towards midway he was ok le. He's juz a cool cool quiet quiet boy

Augleo,
Where is the pageant?

traz,
thot u start school today, still manage to find time to post ??
the lsit very big hor. think we both "our eyes got stamped" now hv to return u the $$

aprilmum,
WS very tired after that, i drove home instead. K fell asleep in the car but when we got home, carry her out fm carseat nia, she woke up and not sleepy after that.
gave her dinner at 7pm, she din want. so wanted her to go sleep. dun want, kept bawling away, sun want me, kept looking for WS. so in the end, he carried her until zzzz....

Springdance: u r right on ash is fine.. but wrong on brave mummy, cos first thing after I pick her up.. I cry!!! Haiz..

Aprilmum: it’s reali like tat when u with #2… they only want u and no one else… I understand!! I thnk after u give birth.. hopefully will be beta.. hopefully!! If not all our princess can just stare at each other!! Hahah

Augleo: u nv say the contest where ah..

augleo: how to join ah.. i wan the goodie bag.. lucky only at tampines cc!! kekeke.. wanted ash to join the crawling.. but like "cao ling"..

P_Gal
Well..it’s a fact. Dun need to be shy….

Maybe you can consider to sign up.

Darbebe
Actually, the 3 of U got look alike…they are sweet babes…you are pretty mummy.

Aprilmum
Tine sure flies! You are due in 3 months’ time…better rest well and dun run around too much liao. Leave the carrying of Ning to your hubby.

Agree with mumatwork that your gal is tall!! Think is becoz you & your hubby are quite tall…so inherit this good genes.

Cool_D
I hope Jonas will grow out of his timid character when he’s older…if he behave like that in school…later his classmates laugh at him….so sad.

Now I fear that my son will cry loud loud at his birthday party coz so many people there!!!! Maybe I shouldn’t do a party for him….

Kelley
No lar…I still think you are a brave lady…just that you love Ash a lot so of course can’t help it to cry when see your darling fell down….natural reaction.

Dlim,
I can't see Jayden's bump at all. It must have recovered very well and very quickly!

had a terrible time with maid. Basically, she's a compulsive liar and has now started to sneak out. E.g. HB and baby were taking nap yesterday afternoon and I wasn't around...she sneaked out and said, "oh, because sir sleeping I couldn't ask". Erm. Anyway, there is a lot more lah...but very very vexed about it.

What would you do?

Now, I just speak minimally to her, I don't even really want her to touch Jesse.

Springdance: tell u i very ham bao want.. before bb born.. i sick.. i will cry to bf..hahaha.. like big baby!! kekek.. nw i feel sad or wat.. always cry behind.. so ACT brave..

Jesse: send her back?? change maid? wat agency u using??

Darbebe- sorry, which one is your girl? i cannot remember... who was sitting beside you? Yah, that's my boy! that is why I frowned when the teachers asked parents to controll our babies. How ah!?? Even if I tie him, he will get out "on his own way". Last night, he pulled my shorts since my back was facing his cot and i was talking to my friend over the phone. He was bored in his cot, probably. He pulled my shorts and laughed afterwards! So, how to control?

Jesse - what's the nationality?
I think you have to be firm with her as to what are your expectations, what is she NOT allowed to do etc.... You must communicate.

Mrs Lai - you don't look grouchy, did you have photo session last sunday?

Jesse,
wat did she lie abt?
sneak out = hw did u find out she sneaked out?

Kelley,
u wanna to come n join the fun?
if yes, then i go too. heehee!
but then ur tummy super big liao

<font color="0000ff">shirley</font>: Not to worry about Ning's "shyness" in strange environment cos kids adapt very fast. When Lele first went to Kindermusik class, he seemeed in a daze. Other kids rushed to the teacher when she took out some musical instru but he just stared. But by 3lesson he is one of the first few to crawl to the teacher. Now at 8th lesson, he has promoted to "leader"! Keep crawling to the door to "seduce" the other parents! Just bring Ning out to explore more often like you said, and she will become very "inquisitive" and "kaypo" liao HAHAHAHA!

<font color="0000ff">JWT</font>: Thanks mummies who shared your impressies. I was quite curious how the session turned out. Seems the whole thing not v organized hor. Maybe it's cos this is class held dur promotion period and FOC hence too many kids and the organisers messed up?
<font color="ff6000">Sanrio</font>: Last time read your post about Ash enjoying his JWT sessions very much. Is the "actual" class lidat one or maybe it's smaller size and more organised?

<font color="119911">Aug</font>:Sorry if missed prev post but where is the BB pageant held?

<font color="aa00aa">Dlim</font>: Thanks for sharing your lil prince's photo! BB J look like a little toddler liao! AKA da ge da hee hee hee... you should have let him dress in black pants, suit and dark sunglasses.......:p

<font color="ff6000">Kelley</font>: #2 not poor thing la even if no yaolan to sleep in. They won't know what they have missed ma:p

dlim,
think too many pix until taking forever to load ") i love the one he carrying the basket best, somemore only with pull up??

Kelley,
I'm thinking about it. Target at the mall across from where I leave.

disney,
I communicate with her. She's filipino. But she's very sneaky/slippery. I seriously have to spell every single thing out to her otherwise, she'll find a loophole for abusing it or being lazy, etc etc. And I've already told her she's not to go out again without any permission (unless emergency "house on fire" etc, of course).

Leo,
because when she came back, HB was already up because Jesse was already up. So...so she told me. But when she tell me she's like saying it as if no one knows and she's trying to be honest...then she even asked to go out again to buy some clothes from the mall across and I said okay, only for a short while. (She only came back after 1.5hrs and she wasn't back in time to cook Jesse's dinner...) I told HB that she went out when he was taking his nap, he said he knows cos when he woke up she wasn't around and he saw her coming back in!

As for lies...from the first week, she'll lie about things like changing Jesse's bumper. She says she change it but then the bumper is still the same one and the same one we have is still in the cupboard. So it's like, she thinks change then put back in cupboard or she didn't change at all, right?

And there are others like
Q:"did you do this?"
A: Lie
She's very good at lying through her teeth. And always full of excuses...which even my mother who doesn't stay with me notices.

BUT the most puzzling is this. She claims she hasn't been in touch with her family for months (last time was before she came under our employment). I have asked her on several occasions if she wanted to call home. But she always says no.

Fast forward, my sister in law's maid (indon) says that she has been asking to borrow money from her for her family. Thing is, she has never used my home/cell phone. I've been checking both phones. And she says her cell phone is spoilt. So how and when can she call my SIL's maid? I asked her and as far as I can remember, she was supposed to be home during those times. UNLESS, she sneaked out when I was putting Jesse down for his nap, which she knows can take up to 1.5hrs.

Some more, whenever she goes to my SIL's place, she would borrow the other maid's cell phone to call and sms her friends (She's ex-sin have been here fro 3 years). I've asked her before if she has friends here since she's ex-sin, she says no, she likes to keep to herself.

Blah Blah blah...there's a lot to say lah. But no time...sigh...I better go make Jesse's milk and try to put him down for his afternoon nap.

But yes, magic pot isn't so bad, if you think about it :p

Jesse,
discuss with ur hb n decide what to do with this helper.

Pot:
me using THERMOS shuttle pot daily for JK's porridge.

Jesse - agree with Augleo... you also better look for back up maid soon if this continues. If she really leaves your son while he is sleeping, then it can cause problems for you later.

Disneytokyo,
my girl is the one always standing up, in a pink dress.

Kelley,
dont cry. *pat*

Jesse,
your maid is so 'bold'. If that's the case, you wil always have to keep a tab on her.

Augleo,
The baby fair starts on Thur or Fri?

jesse,
i can ustand .. I use to have bad maids too. So much so that I keeps wondering, why am i getting a maid, whom I dun wanna tok &amp; dun wanna see, &amp; dun even wanna allow her to handle bbJ? haha, end up we decided to send her back.

Augleo
the baby pageant is for Tamp resident only?

BB/Toddler Pageant 2008
Date: 18 may (Sunday)
Time: 9am to 12.30pm
Reg fee: S$15 (w/goodies bag)

Catergory A 6 to 12 mth
Born b/w 19 May 07 to 18 Nov 07
BB crawling race "LIVE"

Catergory B 13 to 18mth
Born b/w 19 Nov 06 to 18 May 07
Most Freindly BB "LIVE"

closing date: 25 April 2008
Venue: Tampines Central CC

CoolD,
is open to all, no restriction on the area.

J&amp;R
pls refer to the above.

Darbebe,
the mother n bb fair starts this Friday.
few mummies here going on the 1st day = Friday.
dlim, michele, sanrio, kelley n myself.
think all having diff timing, me likely go there early to avoid crowds.
but doubt so, coz is HOLIDAY

Jesse,

How long has this maid been with u?

My maid just balik kampong to her country about two weeks ago too. She started to have attitude problems after working for us for a while and has high ego. Therefore, she doesn't accept negative feedback from the employer, which is me lah (coz I am home most of the time rather than my husband mah) !! Then, she have decided to balik kampong after her loan has finished with us coz she felt malu finding a new employer again as she is a transfer maid when she came to us!! She is not hygienic and breeds cockroaches at our old place as we have just shifted to our new place over the weekend. We are very disgusted by her uncleanliness. I wonder how she can tahan the coachroaches as pets!!!

Anyway, both me and my hubby felt happier without her around in the new place. We are not planning to have a new maid at the moment

<font color="0000ff">babypageant</font>: seems like quite a few mummies int in the baby pageant wor. Aug, your JK will have many competitors AH HAHAHAHA!

Kate,
come come come...just join in the fun.
the more the merrier

yet decided whether take part in the contest but if there are mummies interested, we can all meet there n hv fun.
coz is near my plc.
u too, @PG...near near

SpringD,

Yes, his wound heal very fast. The bump also not so obvious.
Oh no, how did Janus get stunk? Poor boy...must b very itchy..
I saw some photos post by March mummies, can see u all very enjoy ya..

Cool_D,
My hubby style for him. Actually we forgot to bring out the hair gel so went
to buy those cheap hair gel &amp; end up, the hair gel is not lasting at all. After
a few shoot, his hair doesnt stand anymore..hahah..

Actually its quite tough to take the photos cox Jayden keep moving ard &amp; he
cannot sit still for long. We really have a hard time to make him smile...

Jesse,
Jayden wound heal very fast &amp; the bump no more already but yesterday start to
see some blue black from certain angle. Lucky the blue black only appear after
the photo shoot...

I can understand..last time i also have one teriible maid which end up i sent
her back. She cried &amp; cried &amp; beg us not to send her. I really dun care liao
cox she make me very very angry! She has been working in spore for 10 years so
u can imagine how CLEVER &amp; SMART she is!! So moral of the story, do not employ
maid who have experience in spore cox she know &amp; learn alot of things already!

Kate,
hahaha...so funny, i never thought of that leh. I cant imagine how it will turn out..

MicheleK,
I also like that pict! Jayden likes to carry things &amp; walk ard...so funny.. Ya cox the jacket
is very long so i let it be. Cox by right he is suppose to sit down &amp; take so cant see mah
but who knows he stand up &amp; walk ard? *Faint*.. too late liao..hahaha

Augleo,
When i saw yr post, Im interested to sign up but then later u said is at east side...
so sad..
hehehe..

SpringDance,

We will consider taking up the program at GUG. We didn't do any artwork during our trial ya but the mummies from the other trial last week did some artwork, right?

Aug: I'm toying w the idea cos it's a novelty for me to be in baby contest ma... join together ? kee kee......

Dlim: Glad you appreciate my idea HAHA
Dunno why but when I saw the pics of BBJ all standing and all, I just thought,"wow, looks like a tod liao". Since he can stand and walk so well and is not short for his age, I think he will be able to carry the "da ge da" look pretty well!

MicheleK,

Wow...so many rides &amp; games to play.. My boy sure enjoys if he attend on that day! K seems to enjoy very much!!

Good afternoon mummies! So tired today so no mood to work. Ytd was the first time i looked after bbO for 12 hours straight (hb play mj after our lunch at Parkway). More shiong than going to the gym or working late... kudos to SAHM!

Augleo,
No leh didn't buy cos when we decided where to eat bbO fell asleep and we ended up eating Sakae Sushi. The hb wanted to play mj so end up didn't get to shop. Sigh... Hey JK is so nice leh when bbO arrived JK crawled over to bbO like say "Hi" like that haha...

Dlim,
Jayden so dashing! Tough for me to bring bbO for photo shoot cos this boy is camera shy! Darn!

MK: gamsiagamsia! yup, signing up for another term lor, but won't be in the same slots as Mar mummies le
So far Lele seems to enjoy the sessions (mummy too!), so decided to cont.
Changing to 12pm slot (curr 11pm) because the curr timing quite close to lele's nap time so it's such a mad rush for all of us!

Augleo: I might leh.. for the goodie bag n fun!..ahahah.. but my gal super shy.. also know sure won’t win..ekekek.. my tummy will not be big one.. I always got small tummy..hahah.. u don’t need to choose which cat liao ah.. cos JK only belong to one cat rite??

Kate: later they grow up compare ma..kekeke

Jesse: beta see if she got bf outside.. later she go out hv sex or make extra $$$!!! Not scaring u ah..

Darbebe:

Michelle: ur K look so big gal liao.. like over 1 yr old!!! Wow!! So long nv see her!!! hey post smaller pics la.. don't know hw to resize ah!!

mummies: can contribute some <font color="ff0000">tomatoes</font> recipes? Besides adding to porrige and steamed egg yolk, no more ideas le. <font color="0077aa">help</font>...

Kelley,
sure, if possible we meet on Friday.

darbebe,
yes, hope to see u there

BB/Toddlers contest:
most our bb @Cat B, oni Jordan will b cat B.
closing date of the contest - 25 April 08.
application will b closed once it hit 50 bb for each Cat hor.

Kate,
wanna to join?

Dlim,
nvm, will hv chance for Jayden to show when there is nearby contest near ur area

jesse,
ya, i heard fm 1 of the mummy that her maid jus did wat kelley said !!!
then my nieghbour's maid day time at her IL's. but come noon, time, her MIl go fetch her elder boy fm school.
she brg a bangla back and was hugg &amp; kiss and this is with my neighbour's daughter at home.
not to scare u lah.

thank god, so far my maid still ok. was talking to her yest and she said she dun wanna send $4 back, ask me to keep for her here.
she also dun need day off. she rather stay home and earn extra $$ !

kelley: worry about that later lor. Now you better think how to wean babyAsh off the YL! Some babies get so attached to it lor. My mummie said that when my siblings and I still tried to crawl in even when our bodies too big for it. Only till later stage boh bian then guai guai sleep on the steadybed...
Actually a friend wanted to give lele the YL before he was born cos she wanted to train her tod, 2 years old (?) to sleep on bed. But her tod screamed and cried a few sleepless nights so she had to take back the YL fr us.
Hope Ash has not grown so attached to YL yet.

michek,

ya, WS told me also that K wants him more than you, he said, you always "bully and make her cries"???!!! so, K wants him when she's in a moody mood. I think because, WS can calm bb better, that's why Ning ok with him also.

darbebe,

ya, June approaching
after the give birth, i can join you all more ..

Kate,

Lele joining the kindermusic class.. is't nice? located?

SpringD,

dun worry, NIng also cried in the class.. haha.. your bb not the only one crying!! hehe.. i think hor, i'll bring Ning joins some bb lessons after i give birth, maybe we can go together!!

SpringD, mom@work, Dlim, Darbebe,

sorry to say that, i got a bit "MIX UP" among 4 of you le.. hahahaha.. oh god!! WHO IS WHO HUH?

- who's the mummy sitting beside me in the first session?
- who's bb knock his head in the class? in the second session. I know is the mummy sitting beside Agnes(Joanie's mummy) in the first session.
- i spoke to one mummy during the break time just outside the classroom. WHO is the mummy? we talked abt the lesson and also the biscuit i gave to Xin Ning.

i got a bit blur blur now.. hahahahaha.. gosh.

and ya, i know disneytokyo, michk, agnes, mrslai. Others, it was the first meeting.

MichK,
No nid to ke qi
Btw, I din even see the blue blue thingy bbK came out fm. bbJ only interested in the walking bar dats all .. walk infront, 'gostung', walk sideward etc ..