SpringD,
Yes, his wound heal very fast. The bump also not so obvious.
Oh no, how did Janus get stunk? Poor boy...must b very itchy..
I saw some photos post by March mummies, can see u all very enjoy ya..
Cool_D,
My hubby style for him. Actually we forgot to bring out the hair gel so went
to buy those cheap hair gel & end up, the hair gel is not lasting at all. After
a few shoot, his hair doesnt stand anymore..hahah..
Actually its quite tough to take the photos cox Jayden keep moving ard & he
cannot sit still for long. We really have a hard time to make him smile...
Jesse,
Jayden wound heal very fast & the bump no more already but yesterday start to
see some blue black from certain angle. Lucky the blue black only appear after
the photo shoot...
I can understand..last time i also have one teriible maid which end up i sent
her back. She cried & cried & beg us not to send her. I really dun care liao
cox she make me very very angry! She has been working in spore for 10 years so
u can imagine how CLEVER & SMART she is!! So moral of the story, do not employ
maid who have experience in spore cox she know & learn alot of things already!
Kate,
hahaha...so funny, i never thought of that leh. I cant imagine how it will turn out..
MicheleK,
I also like that pict! Jayden likes to carry things & walk ard...so funny.. Ya cox the jacket
is very long so i let it be. Cox by right he is suppose to sit down & take so cant see mah
but who knows he stand up & walk ard? *Faint*.. too late liao..hahaha
Augleo,
When i saw yr post, Im interested to sign up but then later u said is at east side...
so sad..
hehehe..