(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Pgal,
I mean I wonder if the so called petition is real anot :S

Hiaz, I tink I replied dat 'shirley' wif my i/c# leh .. if it's not real petition, dan i wonder wat she will do wif my data. ..

ps_gal,
get to know u've attended the JWT kids trial class on wkday?
did u?

mee sua:
oh ya hor...mee sua! hahaha i missed tat out

Dlim,
np

cool_daughter,

I am not sure about the petition is real or not leh? Shirley never follows up after that. I have double confirmed with my hubby and she cannot do anything with just our IC nos. coz she doesn't have the real copy or photostated copy. No point just having the IC nos. and our e-mail addresses only.

Augleo,

Yap on Friday morning coz I see I don't stand a chance in joining your trial class today as there is a long waiting list

Moreover, I have tried to book a seat with JWT today but weekends are all fully booked. They left with Friday morning. Therefore, I went with my friend instead. The promotion for the free trial in only valid for this week. Therefore, I quickly went on Friday morning to join the free trial with my friend.

My apology for not informing u. Anyway, today still no chance for me if I want to join u, right?

<font color="0000ff">Dlim ,</font>

GUG Trial Class - 16/3 @ 2pm

I have tried to call u leh but cannot get hold of u. Anyway, I will go for the trial class at GUG at 2pm
. S$40 for the trial, correct?

<font color="0000ff">cool_daughter,</font>

See u at GUG later at 2pm

mindy/ kelley/ cool d / disney/ j&amp;r / ixora/ kate

thks for sharing abt showering bb. nw feel more confident to try out new 'angles' to bathe my M.

moxi: u most welcome.. didn't do much anyway..

shampooing bb head... i usually off the shower liao then lather the bb.. or leave the shower reali small on the floor so it becomes mini fountain for bb to play.. then i faster lather liao.. than faster shower off again..

dlim: most probably i will but without ashlyn.. cos i be alone.. if i need to buy things.. alone with her is abit mah fun!! so more so crowded..

how is the morning GUG class?? did everyone have fun??!!!

forgot to update, my heart sank all the way to my tummy liao.. this morning ashlyn woke up landing on the floor face up.. she fell from the yao lan.. lucky she nver hit the metal stands!! haiz... i feel super lousy today.. dont know hw i can be a mum!..

Kelley,

I see...no worries...there are so many of us can accompany u..hahah

Ai yo... my poor ashlyn. Did u saw she fell or u only heard she cried then u went into the room? I think its time to give up the yao lan cox now she know how to turn &amp; flip ard so i think its not safe to sleep in yao lan anymore. Try to let her sleep on the matress. Place the matress on the floor so she wont hurt herself again.

My Jayden is sleeping on the floor &amp; he always flip frm 1 end to another end b4 he finally fall asleep...hehehe...

Their class start at 2pm &amp; end at 3:30pm. Remember to update us how was the class ya...

Kelley,
wat happened?
Ash cried? any "ti lum" below the yao lan?

JWT trial class:
thks for all attendances

nice meeting all, today met 2 new mummies.
KarlyK n JoannaK.

Ps_gal,
last Friday u went for the JWT trial class n this morning u "asked" again still dun hv slot for u? erm....u wanna to go again?

<font color="ff0000">Augleo,</font>
Nice meeting you today. Thanks for coming up to me when I arrived as I was kinda blur in this new grp. I only know a few mummies here but I have met some during a music trial held in December.
Your JK is very strong. The speed that he crawls is so fast!

<font color="aa00aa">Sanrio,</font>
Nice to meet you again. Cher is so different now. She is still so fair and she is so adorable when she was dancing. First time seeing Ash and he is really very handsome. Saw my big cay playing with him. Kekekeke.... so cute.

<font color="119911">Taro,</font>
Your YX really very cool leh... know how to volunteer and first one to crawl into the ladybird pool.

You really think that I changed so much ah. Hmm... I dun really think that I changed a lot. Maybe just lost some weight bah.

<font color="0000ff">CoolD,</font>
I like the way your Jboy clap. I must teach bbcay how to clap properly. The way she claps got no sound one.

<font color="ff6000">* michele *,</font>
I guess you prob can't recall but I met you before at the Magic Fiddler trial. Saw Claire today and she looks so sweet in the hair clip. Can she walk? I recall her motor skills are very advance.

<font color="0077aa">To other mummies at the trial today,</font>
Nice meeting you all.

hi caymon

just awake from my short nap.
oh yes, nice "talking" to her eldest princess too

as for JK's speed of crawling erm....no comments, coz to me is too tiring to "catch" him le.

Jo,
did u manage get anythings from Isetan?
now i know y Peg likes ur son's hair style

kekekekekekeke!

Gene,
y u end up @ Tuas?
thot i read wrongly...is Tuas right?

michele, KSS, Gene, traz n coolD,
u've mail

traz,
think is a fate to let our boys wore the same romper today. before we leave home, JK poo n "suai suai" his pants ganna too....hb grabs 1 romper in the drawer n do fast change

coolD,
how ur Sunday with 2 activities?
SIONG?

JWT trial class:
1. think the class size is too big for the instructors to handle, if keep under 8 children will b nice.

2. if they can enclose one area for activity will b good, coz our children are too busy exploring around instead of paying "attention" to the instructions.

3. i do like the walking into the metal "gap" (wat is that call huh ?
JK is learning to co-ordinate his feet. think i saw this @my neigborhood fitness corner.

4. Swings: no no to JK. once he is on it....he demands for my hug (but i do placed him on the demo set in FP @AMK Hub = the swings selling @S$39.90. he so enjoy n swings by himself. guess he is too tired le missed coz his mama let him postpone his moring nap
no similing face in the grp pix.

5. Parachute
erm...nothing fantastic, coz we can use towel too

well, is still fun as i met 13 mummies, 13 bb n 2 kids there

too bad, we din hv time to sit down n chat more. coz last wk, no 1 replied me wanna to meet for lunch after the session tat y i planned my next destination = PP

Augleo,
I've got some free time now while my princesses are in dreamland.
I'm surprised my big cay spoke to you. She can be quite shy sometimes. I think you must have made her feel really at ease.

My bbcay doesn't crawl very fast but I already have problems catching her sometimes. My big cay runs after her too because I outsource the task to her sometimes.

I also find the parachute nothing fantastic. bbcay has a puzzled look when she was in it. I think it felt the same as sleeping in sarong and she sleeps in sarong all the time. Maybe that's why she was puzzled.... thinking why this sarong so weird one and so many people watching me.

caymon,
JK slept solid 2.5 hours, jus awake.
he must b super tired.
u FTWM or SAHM? i think u are in v.good shape

do join us more if there is any meet up or classes.

Augleo,

I went on the 14/3/08, Friday. I asked u first before I made the decision to go by myself coz of the long waiting list at your side. I want to try the free trial at JWT Kallang mah
. Anyway, its over already so no point talking about it loh ;p

Augleo,
bbcay wasn't very tired, she took a short nap on the way home and woke up the moment I carried her out of the car seat. Refused to sleep thereafter... until after her milk at around 3pm. She is in quite a bad mood lately, probably due to teething. Refused to drink milk, sleep and always fighting with jiejie.

I'm a FTWM. Can't be a SAHM.... I will definitely go crazy with two notti gals on hand. My mom is helping me with them and she is starting to lose her cool these days. When she found out that I am considering signing bbcay for gym classes, she pleaded "tolong" because bbcay is starting to get active liao. I took up Gymboree membership for big cay before and my mom attributed her hyperactiveness to the free play sessions.

In good shape?? Kekeke... thanks leh. You made my day.
Will definitely join in meetup if my schedule permits.

caymom,
After hb placed him in car seat, JK sleep within 5min n snored loud. kekekekeke!
hahaha! ur mum aldy anticipate hw Cay will bring her more "work out".
do hop in here n chat chat

btw, u know Karly? her bbJo oso born in May.

Dlim: can’t la.. I thnk I shall go w/o her.. to hv some peace and time for myself..hahaha… she got no place to sleep nw.. so I still let her sleep yao lan loh..haiz.. she has been turning and sitting up since months liao… I only saw how she landed on the floor cos I woke up cos I heard her wake up.. but by the time I reali awake.. she was on the floor… hard floor no mattress..haiz..

Augleo: she cried for 2 seconds after I carry her walk out of the room try to make phone call to daddy.. she stopped.. I thnk she was still in dream land when she landed like don’t recall falling..haiz.. so nice.. all the babies snatching balls.. I wana buy that for ashlyn for her bday leh.. hhehehehe..

Kelley,
glad to read Ash ok now. u dun feel bad oki?
those balls huh? S$8 for 50's.
me oso feel like buying but dunno whr to hold them.
"talk" to u more on working day.
hey! is a short working week.... see if we can meet each other on Friday

ps_gal,
Saturday i've posted the updated list but u din revert till this morning u replied after i "asked" ....aye! no longer impt.

u attended the GUG trial class earlier?
i find it the duration of the session is too long for JK, did ur son enjoy the session?

HI mummies,
Nice meeting all of u today .. some for the first time

Augleo
I concluded 2 classes a day is really not a gd idea:p Actually after JWT bbJ managed to sleep for abt 1 hr, so initial GUG he was ok. But 1/2 way thru' he fell &amp; hit his head &amp; mood change le. .. + I guess his attention span oso limitted, so last part he was super cranky (&amp; sleepy). After GUG, he felt asleep almost instantly in the car.

ALSO &amp; MOST IMPORTANTLY .. even if bbJ can make it, his mummy me also cannot make it. It's super duper tired running after him for 2 classes, haha :p

Lastly my opinion ..

JWT : quite messy &amp; disorganise I felt .. but mayb coz we were late so dun even know who is the main coordinator &amp; who to listen to. And bbJ hates the swing too .. dunno y. The rest of the babies seems to enjoy it. He only likes the walking bar.

GUG : I tink it wud be better if the bb are older. I tink most of them does not know wat's gg on, especially during like story telling time. Most bbs are bz crawling ard, &amp; mummy or daddy after them .. haha.

Hi mummies: coolD, PGal, disneytokyo
Nice meeting u gals 2day at GUG trial though donno who is who....
Ivy@DT, seighfred sure is an active baby!!hahaha... u don sound local, are u? PGal, gerald is so attentive in class, he is the goodygoody boy. And CoolD, Jordan is cute and active, he's oso May bb rite if I rem correctly?

nice meeting you all today at GUG trial
.. talked to some mummies but dunnno who is who.. hahaha.. ok, i'm the only preg mummy with big tummy in the class!! Xin Ning's mummy! hope you all remember me

Today GUG trial class, agree with Cool Daughter, i think it will be more fun to join when bbs are older.

Anyway, Hope to see alll the mummies again!

nice meeting u ladies this afternoon at GUG.
But din manage to talk to everyone. Hope everyone had a great time. 1 comment which I think everyone sure agree was: the room was way too hot. The music room was much cooler.

PG,
Your boy is sure an attentive boy. He guai guai sat through the story telling session. Amazing!

Aprilmum,
your tummy very big! hehezz...when is your EDC?
Is Ning's weight manageable for you? I see that you have to carry her almost through out the class.

Springdance,
finally met you in person.

Ixora,
My first 'chat' with you in person.

Adorable Joanie. She was 'dancing' when the song "When you are happy" are played. Err..hopefully I get the song title right.

Cool D,
finally able to put a face to the nick. Nice meeting you.

Hi nice meeting all of you! Sorry if my son was a bit active, he's not usually like that haha ;) paiseh. Kidding aside, yes he is always active that is why I have to keep him busy! Has been playing around the gym lately.

Mom@work - nope i am not local

Aprilmum- Forgot to tell you- You look blooming!!!

Mother of joeny - nice to see you again!!!!

Cooldaughter - hope your son is ok.

PG - your boy is surely very guai guai

Mrs Lai - when I saw vanessa, the photo that you posted flashed in my head... but she looks cute in person.

Dlim - nice photo! where did you have this?

GUG - yah room too hot! there was a cute girl who was perspiring a lot... daughter of mich? The activities are too packed comparing it with other play schools. If that will be their regular routine, it is too much for their age. There was not much fun filled activities for the babies or freedom to explore/ express themselves. We cannot control them at this explorative stage so we will end up tired after 1.5 hour session.

Augleo
Thx very much for organising JWT trial, Faith seems to enjoy herself. Did U realise the instructor spoke or shld I say shouted with a neh accent?

Caymom
How come I didn't see U ah? No wonder I saw a bb who looks like your gal.

We were late by 30 mins, only left 15 min to multi-task (let Faith play, say hello to some mummies &amp; bbs), not enough time to see who else were there.

mummies.. need some advise..
issit ok if i use carrot &amp; corn to boil as stock for the porridge everyday? my MIL was commenting that it will make baby yellow even if i don't feed baby directly.

but i don't give carrot &amp; corns everyday as the main dish.. i only boil with porridge to make it sweeter

sigh.. nowadays eversince i started to take charge in cooking my son's porridge , i get so stressed up under her eyes coz she always got alot of comment!

kelley
why nvr put mattress below yao lan?

you shd try letting her sleep on mattres at nite liao. i know ash maybe used to yao lan but you must be firm and let her cry out if she got withdrawal sympton.
i read that Babie take 1 week to adjust to new environment

Mum@Work,

What are u wearing today? I didn't realise that u came today leh ;p

GUG Mummies,

Thanks for all the compliments on my boy
. However, his eyes nearly closed during the break. I have to shake him and let him play with the bubbles before he wakes up again. If not, there goes my school fee for him yesterday ;p

coolD,
super SIONG huh?
aiyoh, J hit his head....

oki, no more 2 classes in a day

Kelley,
u not going mother n bb fair?

dlim,
1st pix i can't recognize is Jayden

all nice nice pix, u enjoy the session?
ur collection hit 200 pcs?

disneytokyo,
the boy who was crawling around fast is your baby? His speed of crawling is amazing! My girl doesnt crawl as much, not to say at this speed. heez

Michelle,
K's fringe is too long isn't it? why not trim abit bit. Anyway, I guess the room was too warm for her to be comfy. Im almost sweating inside the room. The air con is not strong enough.

Dlim: the pictures taken are so nice!!!! Ur boy forever so smiley..

Min: I didn’t leh..haiz.. my room reali got no space.. now still staying with MIL.. I will make an effort to let her sleep on mattress when we shift house…
if she takes only one week I don’t mind wor… I only scared longer.. and my MIL don’t hv heart to let my gal cry loh..haiz..

Augleo: I going.. going for my magazine and pampers and mayb bum wear.. but going w/o ashlyn..ekekkeek

Aprilmum: steady la.. u got belly still can bring ning to join classes ah.. i got no energy..kekeke

PGal
I was wearing a pink top n a floral pants. My gal got a big flower clip on her head. I was actually the last min. slot cos Dlim call me the nite b4 to tell me someone cant make it. I only saw ur hubby cos half time I passed it to my hubby, he's the only male during the 2nd half.

kelley
you stayin with MIL then its won't be so easy to sleep train her
haha i knew it bcoz i failed in so many attempts to shift my boy to sleep in his own playpen.
in end still end up betw us.

last nite i tried, but i caught him standing in his playpen at 3am so i blur blur carry him out and sleep with us incase anytin happen.

mum@work,
ur kaylyn so sweet

darbee,
yalor, MIL has requested us to trim her fringe but yest when we were there, ask to tirm cost $18. then when we got home, forgotten to trim again. will try to do it tonight

btw, 1 of ur sis really got a look alike but not the other one. my hubby commentted that as well.

DLim,
the pix turned out so well, bbJ now promoted to BBJ ! (big boy J)
ya, want to ask u the same, the props all from studio?? dun remb the push tricyle

didn't really mingle with u all at JWT trial yday cos bb hippo was cranky and this preggie mama is feeling nauseous and tired.

Thought there will be a group staying back for lunch/chit chat but in the end only myself and bb ended up watching the cheerleading competition at leisure park.

augleo,
i just happened to see the romper in the cupboard and recalled its existence! Quickly put it on for hippo b4 it gets too small for him...he seldom wear "nice nice" one...always in home clothes...zhai2 nan2...

michk,
wnted to mend the pink romper yday..then suddenly recalled that preggie not supposed to sew...scarli sew already no chance to use if its turns out to be an ah boi! So kept it in the wardrobe and will sew it only when ah girl is born...if it's ah girl that is...

Aprilmum,
Thanks..
Have u taken your family shoot too?

disneytokyo,
Thanks... all photos were taken from foto-u..

Min,
Thanks for yr compliments.. Yes all from foto-u except his toy car, we brought our own &amp; some of his toys as well.

Augleo,
Hahaa..how come dont recognise my Jayden? Well, i have total 219 shoots in total. It was really fun but
very tiring cox we have to make him laugh else wont have this effect. We have to make funny faces, do big action in order to entain him...wow..really tough. Lucky he still can tahan till we finish the whole shoot..

After we finised the shooting, he really fell alseep on the car till we reach home..haha...
Then he slept quite early also.. lucky we never go to the JWT class the next day cox he slept till 9am+ then woke up. If we attend the class, sure late one..

Kelley,
Very tiring leh cox we keep making funny faces &amp; do big action to make him laugh..
Then he very active lah, cannot sit still in the position for long...always want to walk ard.

Mum@Work,

I think I have a faint picture of u and your baby but we didn't have a chance to talk leh

<font color="0000ff">Darbebe,</font>

Ya loh! The loading of the page takes so long today. I thought my internet has problem leh coz I have just shifted to a new place last Saturday

Wow..the website is so slow this morning... I have trouble posting my reply..

MicheleK,

No lah, the car is our own... Ya, BBJ really grown up alot...

Btw, I saw the Dorothy's Ong clinic last sat.. most probably will go down to see her after my boy 1st injection with his current PD @ Gleneagles.

The clinic not bad ya...really specialise in bb &amp; children..

Darbebe
Yupz….great to meet you in person finally…And I do feel that you look young in person…no wonder that time you mentioned that the bridal pic you posted is actually more “mature” than what you are. Oh ya…juz KPO…is that 2 gals with you your sisters? Sweet babes….

Cool_D
Acutally Jordon very brave liao…only cry a little when fall down…if it’s my boy, he will bawl like the world has crashed down.

Anyway, you already saw…even nothing ghappen, he can simply cry for no reason….basically, he has a very timid and inward character….next time go school dunnoe how….sure cry &amp; cry in class….signzzzzz…

Mum@work
I noticed your gal with the flower hairclip…your hubby wearing pink rite? Me &amp; my boy were the ones who were late and he was bawling away at the start. :p

P_Gal
Think Gerald is a smart boy….seems to be able to understand &amp; pay attention to the story.

Dlim
Jayden getting more &amp; more handsome? Has his wound recover yet? Hope he’s back to his good-looking &amp; active self again.

My boy recently stung by mozzies….big patch on his forehead &amp; behind his neck…ixora, michk, cool_d all noticed his love bites when we went for the GUG trial. Hiazz…

Kelley
Lucky Ash is fine….brave like mummy.

Mum@work,

Ya, you're not the first one who says that. She is quite tall for a bb girl. But, i believe some bbs here are taller than her!! she's not the tallest anyway!
Too bad, we can't take pics in the lesson hor..

Darbebe,

my due date is 4/june.. another 2+ months to go .. hurrryy !! i can see my 2nd darling princess soon
Ning's weight, honesty, i dun really can carry her for too long, yesterday after the GUG class, we went for a short shopping there. After we back home, GOSHHH.. got terrible back pain!! my whole body damn "suan".. then my hb forced me to go lie down and cannot carry Xin Ning anymore.

Got no choice, need to carry her in the class, cos when she's with strangers, she only OKAY with me, not even her dad or maid.. her dad tried to carry her in initially, she cried till tears drop down.. haizz.. so in order to finish the trial class, i need to "xin ku" a bit. I am now training her to sleep with her dad liao, so far so good
So when my 2nd darling here, i will handle the younger and my hb will handle her.

disneytokyo,

first time i met your son.. wow.. his eyes are solid le!! BIG BIG
so handsome!! and ya, he's very active, but, i always tell others that active boys are always better, means they're healthy in a way !! hehe

Kelley,

hehehehe.. me "kay poh" and wanna let Ning joins her first class with other bbs loh.. hehehe.. really got different le, she never join before, she feels a bit "scare" compare to others bbs who are active in the calss. ai yo.. dun wanna let the "teachers" to touch her also!! think i need to bring her to explore more after i gave birth..

Traz,

ya, it's a bit hard for us, preg mummies to really enjoy the class lessons now. But it's fun to let Xin NIng tries her first lesson

michk,

in fact, we're surprise to see that Xin Ning lets WS to carry her for awhile le!! hahahaha.. normally, i tell you, she'll cry before that if someone wanna carry her.. and end up with totally no chance to carry her!! WS consider "not bad".. too bad, i never bring my camera there!!