Mum@work,
Ya, you're not the first one who says that. She is quite tall for a bb girl. But, i believe some bbs here are taller than her!! she's not the tallest anyway!
Too bad, we can't take pics in the lesson hor..
Darbebe,
my due date is 4/june.. another 2+ months to go .. hurrryy !! i can see my 2nd darling princess soon
Ning's weight, honesty, i dun really can carry her for too long, yesterday after the GUG class, we went for a short shopping there. After we back home, GOSHHH.. got terrible back pain!! my whole body damn "suan".. then my hb forced me to go lie down and cannot carry Xin Ning anymore.
Got no choice, need to carry her in the class, cos when she's with strangers, she only OKAY with me, not even her dad or maid.. her dad tried to carry her in initially, she cried till tears drop down.. haizz.. so in order to finish the trial class, i need to "xin ku" a bit. I am now training her to sleep with her dad liao, so far so good
So when my 2nd darling here, i will handle the younger and my hb will handle her.
disneytokyo,
first time i met your son.. wow.. his eyes are solid le!! BIG BIG
so handsome!! and ya, he's very active, but, i always tell others that active boys are always better, means they're healthy in a way !! hehe
Kelley,
hehehehe.. me "kay poh" and wanna let Ning joins her first class with other bbs loh.. hehehe.. really got different le, she never join before, she feels a bit "scare" compare to others bbs who are active in the calss. ai yo.. dun wanna let the "teachers" to touch her also!! think i need to bring her to explore more after i gave birth..
Traz,
ya, it's a bit hard for us, preg mummies to really enjoy the class lessons now. But it's fun to let Xin NIng tries her first lesson
michk,
in fact, we're surprise to see that Xin Ning lets WS to carry her for awhile le!! hahahaha.. normally, i tell you, she'll cry before that if someone wanna carry her.. and end up with totally no chance to carry her!! WS consider "not bad".. too bad, i never bring my camera there!!