Sorry I had to get some stuff for my hubby's party and we lost time shopping at giant (was supposed just to pick up 2 items

) then i had to rush off to pick up my hubby ... cuz i forgot all about him ,... then thankfully sandwich called to tell me u all at secret recipes, then i remembered about the cake i paid for and forgot to collect!
my keyboard for my PC is dead, so most likely wont be in this weekend.
Just want to thank all the mummies today, didn't meet for long but sure had fun ... and i v envious CUZ I DUN THINK I CAN HANDLE MY GAL ALONE!
ok lah i going to fetch my gal to orr orr with me liao ...
gene nmind, we can meet again ya ... although i think feb or so liao ... cuz jan is another crazy month.
Spring: about that irritaing email sender - when u tink u have seen the worst, another one pops up. me and my colleagues just wondering if we should just do a top ten list for each week. some of them write to the tune of "if i dun get what i want, i will be super sad and depressed" i'm like BIG DEAL, GROW UP, GET A LIFE! and to make it worse, their sakaring skills is the pits, they go,"my dearest so and so, I'm sure you don't want to see your precious so and so upset". Kena sai! So sorry ... ok won't bitch about them liao... weekend is here to enjoy!!!!