(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

kelly
dun worry...my sleepy hubby most likely will not be there too on sat..so it'll be just me & the 2 boys for the photo taking.

darbebe, which do you prefer? the photographer can do both. you let him know on sat lor.

oh yes cat,
din knw u brot bbMal to BKK.. wow bot rice & pork to cook.. u brot utensils to cook ah? so amazing!

Jmon,
Yah Mayang Sari quite nice, but better for couples.. nvm, u can go nx time after settle dwn with 2 kids..

Springdance,
yah i was worried abt her not able to sleep on different bed.. but surprisingly she was fine.. probably cos i was beside her.. as for water, i think it's better to bring own kettle.. me lazy cos luggage very heavy.. so worried of the dirty kettle.. tried to clean but after boiling the water, still got debris.. luckily, bb Jo is ok.

kimsamsoon,
yah try try short trip first..

min,
tks! think water on cruise shld be fine.. mayb can double chk with the cruise personnel..

darbebe,
tks for the links.. the hairclips are so nice.. may buy for bb jo..

Traz,
welcome back.. bb hippo is so cooperative! wow, u oso pumped milk outside.. li4 hai4 leh

Michele: only me.. hahaha.. funny rite.. if only me..kekeke..

Traz: ur HB not going ah wah.. pei fu.. can handle 2

michele*
who's claire's pd?

michelle,
the instructions say can be twice a day, but I only apply once and yup thinly. I want to apply aloe vera gel for the longest time, but scared. So it can be done? I use Fruit of the Earth aloe vera gel myself, very tempted to put on my boy...

Kelley,
Physiogel is the brand. Open wound? Then moisturiser will sting, better pull Ashlyn's hands away everytime you see her scratching until the wound heals. Think moisturiser can be eaten bah? We never apply the moisturiser on his hands, but inevitable he'll rub himself then eat his fingers. my boy also drinks the bath water after we rinse off the body wash.
in case you're wondering, he doesnt like bend his head down to drink the bath water. He'll suck in the water that trickles down his head when we pour the water over his head

darbebe, which do you prefer? the photographer can do both. you let him know on sat lor.

the bank a/c details for the photographer is 055-11622-9 (POSB Savings). please transfer $15 to him once you've added your name to the list below.

photography on sat - please add your names here - $15 for 10 mins session. please use your nick when you do the transfer.

1. * michele *
2. kimsansoon
3. catherine
4. Cool Daughter
5. augleo
6. Traz
7. ixora

kelley, not funny lah... maybe the photographer see you chio, take for you FOC! haha...

cherryteq, her PD is @ Raffles Hospital. We still using the same PD from her birth but so expensive sia!! i took her there the week before and almost $100!

michele,
applied elomet le.

S$15 has trf to the photographer POSB saving a/c.
dunno his name ...just indicate pix8Dec.

Thinking of a best gift for your kids? How about a book shelf or a toy box? Here's something beautiful, functional and affordable. No one else has as many designs as us in town.

Every single pc is specially designed by our inhouse designer. Material used are of safety feature and good quality.
Origin: Made in Singapore (All hand made)
Delivery : Approx 3-4 weeks.
More products coming up soon....
*Custom made are welcome.

If you're interested to view the items, they will be displayed at:

Family Lifestyle Exhibition
Singapore Expo Hall 5
6-9 Dec 2007 (10am to 10pm daily)

Special offer : From now till 9 Dec 07, we offered a special 5% discount for any item you ordered. Hurry up for the offer! We see you there.

Please refer to flyer here:

1105700.jpg

1105701.jpg

Cherryteq: hhmm.. i m reali imgining ur boy suck the water dripping from his face..hahha... hhmm... i can get that from the pharmacy?? if so.. i go do it.. thanks

Michele: trying to be funny ah.. chio.. nt me loh.. i auntie liao leh.. u will see on sat..

michelle,
ah Jorubi is very expensive...

*michele,
my boy's pd at TMC. also from birth. Burn big hole in pocket every time we visit too... sigh...

Kelley,
your imagination very good leh. yup that's what he does, he'll stick his tongue out and then later suck the water lor... maybe I should taste the water too, and see if it's yummy...

Cannot find at SGH pharmacy. Not sure of the other pharmacies. Changi Hospital Online pharmacy selling. If order above $80 or $75 (can rem exactly) they'll deliver free. We ordered 5 tubes of the moisturiser overshoot liao, so they delivered free.

at disleyland
1105758.jpg

1105759.jpg

1105760.jpg

bb sleeping in the cot
1105761.jpg

bb bathing in the tub
1105762.jpg

on the plane
1105763.jpg

train station
1105764.jpg

gorgor's fav pl: HOTEL ROOM
1105765.jpg

papa using the sling for the 1st time!
1105766.jpg

the famous Xu Liu Shan mango desserts
1105767.jpg

pumping milk outside
1105768.jpg

MichelleK...
Your cupcakes nice wat! we cannot compare ourselves to Mrs Lai...she's the pro ok! ahhaha. Mong now conducts classes at home ah? I chose her class at BIY the last time.

Kelley...
Thanks for your belated wish! Can see you again on Sat!

cindy,
hahaha... not even comparative to your sesame charac, so dare not post here.
btw, how much did u pay @ BIY ...
too bad u leaving fo rboston, otherwise want to chio u for wilton 123

traz,
i like the matching clothes that the boys wearing

Traz,
i feel so happy aft seeing your pics.. happy family!! so tempting to go HK disneyland with bb Jo..

Michk,
K fell? oh dear.. hope she's ok now..

dreamygal,
hope glynnis will recover by this sat..

Hi michele,
it's sound so cool abt the x'mas party. U mean it's still in time to join? wat shld i prepare and wat shld i do? Where n When?

michellek

u noticed the matching clothes ah?
one says "I'm the big brother" and the other "I'm the little brother"
1105883.jpg

1105884.jpg

cool daughter
bring bb to disneyland when she's older.
I simple love the fireworks!

jesmine
not slim lah...still have 3 kg of stubborn fats on me.

ixora
i think of all disneylands, hk's the most affordable...but u must be tolerant abt the queue jumping by the chinese!!! They are simply buay pai seh one lor...Big strong men also jumped queue!

darbebe
go for one! bb's airfare 75%. And most places don't charge the child as long as child is below 2...bb hippo didn't fuss at all on the plane..slept in the bassinet provided (though he is a bit too big for it liao).

traz, very nice pics! i'm sure it was fun!

jesmine, yes traz is so slim and chio that taxi uncle forgot to switch on his taxi meter!! hehe...

shendia, if you want to join us for the party this sat, you'll need to

1) transfer $30 to Kri's bank account
2) buy a $10 bb gift for exchange
3) be at my place @ 11.30am to have fun!

Cherryteq: huh.. tat means.. my gals neck got no hope.. sob sob..

Traz: hw come got cot in hotel ah looks like u all reali had fun!! I want the mango!! so cute the matching clothes..

Cindy: yeah.. can see u again.. hahahaa

kelley, i think most hotels have bb cots, just have to ask for it. last weekend, i went hotel stay with bb also - she slept in a cot as well... and we did touristy things like taking the bumboat river cruise... hehe...

i'll be going up KL end of this month for a short trip, then krabi in feb (during CNY) and australia in july... really can't wait. i need a holiday!

michk
haha...u so sure K is the only one meh? "accidents" do happen ok!

kelley
oh yes...ask the hotel staff to arrange for a bb cot...most hotels do provide..then, ahem (tis is especially for kelley), u can still "roll & tumble" with ur hubby without disturbing ur bb lor! haha!

vodka
ya ya ya...and i still blame that stupid cabbie for spoiling my luck for that day!

Michele: didnt know wor.. cos hvnt travel yet.. doubt want to travel with bb so young..kekeke

Traz: the champion is no longer me.. is tai tai.. hahaha.. she was first to get preggy..kekekee..

Kris, can pm ur acct no?

michele, where is ur hse by the way?
Do i need to have my hubby with me?or can i go just with my marco boy?

Traz,
you looking good la even with the 3kg... pretty mama of 2.

michele,
uncle forgot to switch on meter... haha. see pretty lady then every thing blur blur

Shendia,
S$30 is for per family 2 adults + bb.
welcome...hope to see u on 8th Dec.

venue : Tampines st.34 THE EDEN

Augleo, thks ya.. Trying to get my hubby to go along too.. Still haven't get to have the acct no. of Kris.

Kris, PM me ur acct no pls....=)

1st time going on to this outing,SO EXCITED!!! Guess my bb marco will be happy to knw more april frds too...

Augleo, thks ya.. Trying to get my hubby to go along too.. Still haven't get to have the acct no. of Kris.

Kris, PM me ur acct no pls....=)

1st time going on to this outing,SO EXCITED!!! Guess my bb marco will be happy to knw more april frds too...

traz and ixora
love your pics! you gals look so good in the pics.

traz
have the same shawl as you, but mine's pink. it's such a useful piece of cloth.

michele
i should be bringing kaizer for a hotel stay as soon as his eczema dries up. wanna bring him for a swim, but don't want his wounds to sting.

mummies with eczema babies
i use lactacyd (bath) and physiogel (moisturizer) for my baby. i actually like elomet better than the betamethasone that PD prescribed for him. didnt know elomet is safe for BB. shall ask for elomet when i bring him to a new doc this thurs

calling all mummies who are free on friday afternoon: come and meet us for an afternoon of book hunting!

7 Dec 07, 2pm
Bras Basah Jack's Place
Book hunting!

1. Sandwich and Kaizer
2. Taro
3. Michele and Claire (tentative)

Forum so quiet?!?

Michele: Then need to bring 2 sets of clothes to change? Must coordinate dressing?!? Oh ok...I very suaku one...neber took these pics b4..

Ixora: I stayed in Centrepoint Petchiburi serviced apartment in Bangkok. Strongly recommended all who wanta go bkk to stay there cos room very big, got kitchen with big fridge & freezer, microwave oven, kettle, electric stoves (for cooking), cooking utensils & cultery. Got buffet breakfast, daily cleaning of rooms, can add baby cot. Within walking distance to shopping centre..haha...tempted to go again but with baby Malcolm difficult...

Mummies with Taka DBS Cards
Storewide additional 10% off. Went there today to do some Christmas shopping. Bought Pigeon Breast pad @ $8 with another 10% off. Even the toys sale @ Taka Open square also have 10% off. Valid until this fri.