(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

Darbebe
By the way, I think you really have given a good photo of your bridal pic...it's quite clear to tell your face features from the photo ...so people like me who haven't got much chance to meet most mummies will have a better idea of how you look like now. hahah! :p

SpringDance, those photo makes me look mature but 1 glance can still know that its me lor.
how come you din submit yours? I still dont know how you look like.

Michelle, not as active as Kelley but at least still active.
Got chance got chance.

hello hello.. stop the topic on me.. now i not so active liao.. those were the days.. ahahha

Springdance: last time i work at raffles plc.. that plc already there..hahahaa

darbebe: they say is "poisonous" lo.. like can't eat too much prawns too

Darbebe
No need apologise lar. Not surprised that you overlooked...coz me very ordinary looking only and low profile. So cannot get attention.. heheh...

Springdance: u being modest ah..

all mummies n babies hv a good weekend!!! i doubt i will log in.. need my beauty slp n make meal for my gal!!

Gathering @ Marina Square

Sorry mummies that I couldn't stay longer and chat. BbM rather grouchy today...really paisay. Btw, the "unfamiliar" face today was my colleague. She's not married but she luv bb so she came along with me...paisay if some of u feel a bit awkward...hope u all enjoyed the outing...me now beri tired cos bbM keep crying on and off so I had to carry him...now back & arms very sore and pain from carrying him

Catherine
Yeah, was wondering how come bbM was so grumpy today coz usually he's very cheerful. Is he ok? Perhaps teething?

Jane/ Michele/ Cindy/ Cynthia
Hope you gals didn't spend too much today hor. Did you buy anything at JL? Sigh, I came back earlier buy my heart still at Marina Square leh. Kept nagging at hubby why come and fetch me so early.

Mrs Chia
Hope bbJ is ok. You take care too ya.

yah not many posts to read leh.. all wkend mood liao..

Catherine,
hope bbM is ok now.. me juz managed to get bbJo to sleep.. No prob abt your colleague..

Hope the nx gathering won't coincide with my mil visitation (very hard to reject her if she wanna come c her grandchild).. i wanna bring bbJo out to meet her frens.. so sad today she wasn't in any of the pics.. but it's ok!

Ixora
Nice meeting you today. Aiya, if not you ask your MIL to come on other days, maybe Thursday leh? Then all the bbs can take photo together. My gal also sleep already.

augleo...
i got 3 bingo for the infant pix leh!

michk...
sorry i guessed u wrongly! i was so sure that i was correct!! anyway...u were (and are) so pretty!

loads of action going on in this pic:

kaizer is pulling off claire's top ...
cherelle is causing caitlyn to fall ...
and gladys is acting cool *hpmh can't be bothered with the rest of the babies*

cherryteq, i saw your mum and bb matthew at the market downstairs this morning! you're right on your blog. he looks very mature. he actually has very bushy eyebrows, just like a grown up person!

Cindy, Michele, Sandwich, Gene, Ixora, Catherine & Claire (is it ah?),
nice mtg up w all tdy. me n cherelle enjoyed ourselves very much. both of us love shopping :p

Michele,
ai yo, wkend i got no tx to do online shoping cos 2 kids at hm. nvm, if i m in tx, wld get somtg..

Ixora,
tks for helping me to carry cherelle to relieve my aching arms.

Gene,
of course i spent $, jia lak... i bought teether fr JL. next wk we might go imm, u can join us to spend $, keke..

Cindy,
can email me d pic so tat i can save it n update in blog. tks

Sandwich,
okie wld wait for ur action pics, gd nite
kaizer enjoye dhimself tdy cos i c him smiling a lot tdy..

Sanrio,
no prob.. today i get to carry Gladys, Cherelle & Kaizer.. very happy too!
All the babies are so cute!

Gene,
yup will try to ask her to come on thurs instead.. but nx fri i can't make it.. mayb at nx meetup after the 08dec gathering..

Aiya, I juz rem I still owe Kris $15.. I din know each pax is $30.. only tsf $15.. so paiseh..
will do so soon..

Cindy,
nice pix taken. again this type of pix, where all sitting in a line reminds of fairy tale story.
hehehehehe... kaizer the only thorn among the roses ??? where is malcolm, other wise malcolm can sit in the other end.

btw, lol.... makes me happi only when i read that line
wahahahahahaha....

Michk...
I believe that there's a piz of macolm in the pix too! i remembered saying the 2 boys sitting at the sides to protect the gals!

Sanrio...
I will try to upload the pix tom onto flickr...the last time we uploaded there too!

the outing was really fun today!

Mummies who havent pay, pls advice if you all are coming anot, else i will go ahead with the below list only

<font color="ff0000">March/April/May BB's X'mas party</font>
Date: 08 Dec 2007 (Saturday)
Venue: The Eden @ Tampines
Time: 11am to 3pm
Food IC = Kris
Gifts Xchang = Catherine + Traz
Registeration = Michelle

1. * michele * + claire
2. Augleo + JK + hb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
3. MichK + K <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
4. aprilmum + Ning paid
5. Mrs Lai + Vanessa
6. Kelley + Ashlyn <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
7. Catherine + hb + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
8. BB love + bb
9. Gene + bb
10. Springdance + bbJ
11. Mrs Chia + Jeremy <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
12. Cindy + Caitlyn
13. May Loh + hb + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
14. EE + Tiffany + hb + gorgor <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
15. dreamygal + naughty Glynnis + skinny hubby
16. Darbebe + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
17. kimsamsoon + baby (isabelle) + hubby (maybe) <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
18. sweatcorn + baby (shanice) + hubby + elder son
19. ciarie + bb + hb
20. bububear + bb + gorgor + maid
21. Snowflakes + Hb + BB Xavier
22. Taro + hubby + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
23. Kris + HB + bb Kelly <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
24. CoolDaughter + hb + bb <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
25. ixora + Joanie paid
26. Moxi + HB + bbM
27. Ambery + HB + bb Faith
28. Fransea + HB + bbF <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
29. Carol + BB Ernest
30. Beyond + HB + Xyrus
31. J&R + Chanel + HB
32. Apple red(chyun) +BB + HB
33. sanrio + hb + bbCher + boy
34. Traz + hb + bb + gorgor <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>
35. mindy+hb+bb D
36. pageup + Hb + bbT2 + gorgor + maid
37. Dlim + Jayden + Hubby <font color="0000ff">Paid</font>

we are in the midst of finalisin the numbers so that we can cater lunch, prepare GOODIES BAGS, party pack, etc. can all mummies pls make payment of $30 per family (up to 2 adults + 1 baby) to POSB saving a/c 035-39592-0 before 23/11/07 and PM me the below:

Name of mummy (Nick/Real):
Name of HB:
No. of pax:
Amount paid:
Date:

For those who are bringing extra person, please make extra payment of $15 per person.

Cindy,
yes, correction. u 've spotted EE n taro correctly = 2 bingo not 1 bingo.
can't count urself as 1 bingo lei.

I'm going to die from heart attacks - so many problems this morning! and to make matters worse, I borrowed my mum's car to drive, which is a manual car, which I hadn't driven a manual for over 1 yr pls!

Pls pls no more problems anymore ... my heart cannot take it anymore ....

Kris,
I just transferred $30 to you. Will be coming with baby and hubby. Hubby's name is Alvin. I'm rushing out now that's why cant email u. Sorry!!

kris,
wld pay u 2nite, sori for delay. mus go n find token wen boy slp, girl now slp, ah boy disturbing me now..

hi mummies, i've found my USB port and uploaded the pics already! hooray! i've posted them on my blog, cos there's too many to post here =)

1088320.jpg

The following mummies have not done the funds transfer for the party (on behalf of Kris)

1. Mrs Lai + Vanessa
2. BB love + bb
3. Gene + bb
4. Springdance + bbJ
5. Cindy + Caitlyn
6. dreamygal + naughty Glynnis + skinny hubby
7. sweatcorn + baby (shanice) + hubby + elder son
8. ciarie + bb + hb
9. bububear + bb + gorgor + maid
10. Snowflakes + Hb + BB Xavier
11. Moxi + HB + bbM
12. Ambery + HB + bb Faith
13. Carol + BB Ernest
14. Beyond + HB + Xyrus
15. J&R + Chanel + HB
16. Apple red(chyun) +BB + HB
17. sanrio + hb + bbCher + boy
18. mindy+hb+bb D
19. pageup + Hb + bbT2 + gorgor + maid

michele...
i paid alreadeee....this morn. pls dun gif me pig head!!

sanrio...
e pix from my camera not v nice...sandwich ones r nicer so use hers for ur blog ya? i've uploaded the nicer ones in my blog.

Kris,
I'm going to the 08dec gathering.. will tsf the $ to u tmr.. sorry for the delay..

Augleo,
I read your Xmas wish 1st before scrolling dwn to see the whole pic, in my heart was like so early wish us liao then I saw JK in the pic, me let out a loud laugh.. funny lah.. but cute!

Sandwich,
the pics are in your blog.. will go & see..

Btw, Cindy & Michele,
think the 2 boys Cindy mentioned shld b Kaizer & Dillion.. Malcolm was grouchy, Catherine left to 'move' him around marina sq..

Ooopz... Cindy, I just copy and paste from the above list and remove those indicated as 'PAID' for Kris coz she arrow me to be the 'ah long' while she enjoy herself in GENTING!

to leo..
haha.. he look so cute..

gathering on 8dec'07
sorry got to pull my name out..
got to work till 2plus..no body to change shift with me.. all my colleague going to KL...
SOB SOB..

any babies using mama poko or huggies mah?