(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

kelley,
good to hear that ur #2 is ok.. hmm, ur EDD is later than mine. for both babies

both Ashton and fil are sick, both got running nose and cough. i m at home to take care of A.

nw i think i m getting sick. keep sneezing. jia lat. last wk on 1 wk leave liao, today child mc, if tmr mc, mgr and taiji boss sure gimme me face. but i do NOT care! ha~!

my boss also hint hint , i shd not give birth to no.2 so fast

i say heck care , but it affects me psychologically

Me too..waiting for my 180th day in this company. Then I can start to plan for my next bb.

Just worry that ppl might gossip about me nia.
What to do..so heck care all.

michk
yep.. my msn is aprmin1977 but will only be online after work coz office bann msn

mummies.. can also add me on msn.

Michelle: like u know my schedule and timings!! hahah.. thanks for advertising leh.. i not guru hor.. u ah.. now i know why everyone keep saying sex = kelley.. becos of u!!

springdance,
pls open ur beautiful eyes n c my 3rd email to u.
the pix link i've SENT to u.

wow! i've rec'd ur sms, 2 emails n 1 kind mummy inform me (MSN) abt u din hv the 2nd album link?

thks for being so supportive to this guessing game, but u use capital letters to address my nick i scare u know.... lol

hope u can get more than 8 BINGO.

*michele*
everday do lor!! hhahaha!
of cos u can join us on fri! come come...the more the merrier.

sandwich...
the barney is not hers...belongs to her cousin. i'm not sure which she prefers better...elmo or barney!

sanrio/sandwich...
we can lunch anywhere...cos dun think i'll be eating as i will most likely meet my colleagues for lunch. will just have a drink/desert.

michele: than do every alternate days loh...

Augleo: wah.. she know so many pple ah..!!

EE: u very good leh...!!

kelley, we playing on wed afternoon remember?? coz you're supposed to take leave & my husband is @ work leh. haha... how to work for it??

cindy, we're not so hardworking one lor! haha... remember the last durex survey results?? we're part of the statistics lor.

din hv time to come in...finally finished reading all the posts...

Traz,
u so brave, bombed that boheng mummy.. she is really dishonest.. aiyo..
anyway, u hv a gd trip k..

Michele, Cindy,
so see u at Gymboree tmr.. i was still figuring out how to go Parkway, then my papa is on leave tmr.. so he'll send me & bb Jo there.. kekeke..
btw, ez to spot u both there or not?

Kelley,
So glad to hear u & the little one inside r fine.. so congrats wor.. mayb the litte mousy oso petite like u & Ashlyn..
take care k..

Augleo,
hvn't got time to guess yet.. hope to do it soon..

Michele...
Then u must be more hardworking already.

Kelley!
Congrats!!! Silly gynae give u a scare last week...*beat* *beat*

Ixora...
Not diificult to spot...think only Mic n me!!

Sanrio...
I'm not playing MJ...but babysitting! ahhaha. u can join me!

Gene: Thanks! Would go supermarket to find the small yellow rice tom...was thinking of bringing some to BKK that can put into cereal for bbM...

Sandwich: Can I come along on friday??

Friday Gathering
Venue: Marina Square
Time: Afternoon (Lunch?)
1) Sandwich
2) Cindy
3) Sanrio
4) *Michele*
5) tft, Catherine

mrs lai, the seamstress downstairs managed to sew it for me in the end. i got the materials from daiso at $10, and she charged me $5 for the sewing.

a few minutes ago, kaizer was sleeping whilst grasping one ribbon. i took the blankie away to take a pic for you! hahaa ... but my mum returned it to him already.

1079711.jpg
1079712.jpg

the blankie looks different on the front and back side. measures abt 30cm by 30cm

sandwich
did you do blanket yourself? or wats the tailor that Mrs Lai was asking?

i realised that my son has nothing to hug to sleep.. i gave him blanket, he will kick it away.. and i dunno if i shd place a soft toy next to him. haha.. am afraid that he will be so attached to the soft toy when we go out.
i wonder if thats the reason why he keep waking up at night. maybe he needs a security blanket??

Sandwich
So nice! You should arrange a BP for that Blankie. I'm sure mummies here don't mind paying a handling fee to you. Can? Then you can ask the seamstress to give u a discount. Hahaa..

gene, cannot lah. the designs at the security blankie BP are soooo much nicer! http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1034308.html?1193059505 too bad they stopped accepting orders, otherwise i would have ordered from them isead of doing my own.

min, i bought the materials and a simple sketch of the design to the seamstress (used the BP design as a guide). then she just sewed it together for me from my instructions. if your baby kicks away the blanket, then probably he's too hot. this 30x30cm thing cannot keep the baby warm, it's just for playing and biting.

2nd bride album updates:

* highest bingo = 8
* no correct guess for pix 9 yet
* additional clue for pix 9 =
= She stays in the NORTH
* closing : tomr 21 Nov - 10am

mummies, u may refer to my guessing.xls file to narrow down ur guess

sandwich,
I honestly think your security blanket is nicer looking than the BP, plus it's chosen lovingly by you for Kaizer.

Augleo,
I'm having problems trying to open the page even, not to say start guessing...

mummies do u intend to get any thermal mug, flask, pot or the shuttle pot which i post earlier?

THERMOS annual sale
Date: 29th Nov to 2 Dec

michele,
according to the last yr biz card i've is 10 ubi crescent. hope there isn't any changes.
the SA will send email to update more.

the shuttle pot (1.8l) which i get last yr @S$40 but can't expect this price le.

but i know if compare with the recent Thermos sale @Isetan, the upcoming sale is more attractive.

dreamygal,
hv u done up ur X'mas tree?
me plan to set up mine in these 2 days ba...wanna to cheer up my unwell JK.

Catherine,
since u will b away duirng Thermos sale, let me know u need me to get for u anything there.
sent u few offline msg le.

Michele: than do every now and then.. dont wait ovulation loh.. jia you!!! Dont play until too tired so at nite can do night shift ah!

Michelle: wo bu cai ni le

Ee: i never loh... jst let it be.. wat about high and low??

Ixora: haha.. ashlyn only skinny but not petite definitely.. she like one of the longest bb in april.. hahah

Cindy: ya loh.. anyway I decided to let him eat fried cuttlefish!!

Sandwich: i love the blanket.. don't let Ashlyn see.. she will snatch and start chewing on all the ribbons around the blankie..

cai2,
me oso buy the same jar with u lei.
after ur sms, we went to PP Isetan. heehee!
prices going to b 30% to 40% off lei.
will update more...

Kelley,
trying to cheer up JK n re-divert his attention loh. will see how...thks for reminding.

<font color="0000ff">Dear Augleo</font>
Eee.dun be like that lar its a long story didnt mean to bombard you with so many notice to re-send the link larhahhaha!

Coz the 1st email I keep click & click but go to 1st albumthen I ask the kind mummy for help.. the link she given me I click & click still 1st album! So kinda impatient liaoz me typical Singaporean niah! :p

<font color="ff0000">Kelley</font>
How are you feeling today? Your morning sickness start to come in liao ah? Maybe can get medicine from gynae for MS.