traz, i am totally BFing still (pump when i'm working, latch on when i'm with baby) and i've had three irregular rounds of menses since i've given birth.
Min,
Ripe ones are soft and will be sweet. Unripe ones are real hard and a bit sourish.
Peel the skin first before steaming.
i blur. Steamed then tried to peel the skin...skin all cracked and disintegrated..so i just blend everything lor...so puree was red in colour. I think if puree without skin should be orangy...
Steam for abt 10-15mins can liao.
I've also tried mango puree. No need to steam. just cut the flesh into cubes and blend.
I thought taste might be too strong for bb...in the end, bb likes it so much!
Kelly,
Love ur dress, and your makeup quite nicely done
Congratulations! Post more pics leh hee..
Min,
Just a thought, maybe bath time ends too abruptly for Dillion, that's why he might want to stay in the water longer? If not let Dillion hold on to his duckie after he comes out of the water? Maybe may soothe him slightly..
bb can eat tao fu already? means soy products ok ah (including soya bean drink??)
Traz,
Thanks for the plum tips! Will try it out hee..
I am thinking of organising a private trial class at Parkway tumbletots next year (January or February 2008) when my baby is more ready to crawl. Then it will be more fun. Anyone interested? I am just testing the response.
<font color="0000ff">TUMBLE TOTS PARKWAY PARADE CENTRE
80, MARINE PARADE ROAD
#05-06/07, PARKWAY PARADE
SINGAPORE 449264</font>
1) Pisces Gal
5)
6)
Kindly fill in your name if you are keen. Thanks
Price : $23
No. of babies needed to start a private class: 10
Augleo
I have no clue at all on the brides . Looks like I need to come in forum & chat more. See who's the westerner, who's e one with the best complexion etc
babywiz
the bath maybe abrupt for D but he can't sit in tub for so long mah. hahaha. we tried lettin him hold on to duckie. but he still cry.
now my sons love to throw tumtrums. cry for little bit of things
think so be ok to add beancurd .. juz a bit to his porridge. i'm running out of new food for him to eat liao
darbebe: diff built ma.. ya.. mst.. last time very very skinny.. yup.. my gal will be more cranky cos no yao lan for nap time.. mst sleep on stroller!!