(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

traz
i supp my BM with FM though my menses came last month.
my flow as per normal leh. and i realise i got no cramps! *touch wood*

traz, i am totally BFing still (pump when i'm working, latch on when i'm with baby) and i've had three irregular rounds of menses since i've given birth.

Dlim: cos 10am to early for my gal.. she wakes up at 10 every time leh.. unless siao siao.. she will wake up earlier..hahah

Caicai: my rom pic no need to guess loh.. so recent.. everyone will know its me..hahah

Mrs chia: thanks..

Traz: thanks.. u funny la.. like pads everywhere

picture of my gal at rom

1073318.jpg

last time when i tbf gorgor (pump when working, latch on when with him), my menses only returned when he was 16 mths old....

Never expect to 'see red' so soon. Papa is happy cos he says can start calculating my O day to try for his dream princess.

Ha! No way! I'm not going to get pregnant so soon. Can die with 3 kids and no other helper/maid + 1 hubby who is sleepy all the time...

Kelley: Wow..yr gal wake up so late ar? Mine wake up sometimes between 6am - 8am++. What time u gal sleep every day?

Hey yr gal looked so sweet with that handband!! But i want to look at yr photo leh....

LADIES!

PLUMS are really good for relieving constipation!

This morning i gave bb hippo some plum puree (1st time).

And i just cleared his diaper full of pasty poopoo!

I have not seen his pasty poo eversince he started on semi-solids. He has been passing out lumps of poo.

Oh i'm so happy to chong2 feng2 his pasty poo! So so happy...

those of u who wanna clear your bb's systems..give PLUMS a try???

kelley

ur ashlyn doesn't look underweight at all! In fact i think her size is just nice.

where's the bride & groom???

dont be shy lah..

Dlim: my gal sleeps at 10.. cos i stay with MIL so no need to wake her up to move her around ah..

show u the ugly me..haha

1073357.jpg

Kelley, congrats! Then your photo leh? Your girl seems to be in a good mood.

Traz, plums can be given as fruits or only when bb has constipation?

Min,
Ripe ones are soft and will be sweet. Unripe ones are real hard and a bit sourish.
Peel the skin first before steaming.
i blur. Steamed then tried to peel the skin...skin all cracked and disintegrated..so i just blend everything lor...so puree was red in colour. I think if puree without skin should be orangy...
Steam for abt 10-15mins can liao.

I've also tried mango puree. No need to steam. just cut the flesh into cubes and blend.
I thought taste might be too strong for bb...in the end, bb likes it so much!

Go try!

darbebe

can be given as fruits but of course dun give it like everyday ba...

now its the plum season so the plums are fresh and nice, mummies, go and grab lah!

traz: she is not underweight.. but she looks skinny loh.. cos she quite long

darbebe: she was not in good mood at all..haiz..

Kelley Gal
So where you did buy your ROM dress eventually? The leggings that Ashlyn is wearing very nice..

If I am not wrong, the lady in white is your mum correct?

Traz
But will you be having a 3rd one and try for a princess few years later?

SpringDance

*points up* refer to my post earlier on preparing plums.

Well..would love to have a dotter too but seeing papa so "gian" I'm actually quite afraid that i'll be jealous of my girl if i really have one!

If i try it'll be a end 2009/2010 bb.

OK! BB has to take lunch liao! BYeeeee...will be back tonight!

thanks Traz.. will go search for sweet ones first.

i juz asked MIL to add tao fu (beancurd) to my son's porridge

Traz: thanks.. hahah.. she was the bride few weeks back..kekek.. I dont 1 2 wear white la.. like everyone else there!!!

Catherine and cherryteq: ahha.. thanks for making my day wor.. say I pretty

Springdance: got.. my SIL loh..

Hapybaby: thanks ah.. that was so big.. shocked me!!

Kelly,
Love ur dress, and your makeup quite nicely done
Congratulations! Post more pics leh hee..

Min,
Just a thought, maybe bath time ends too abruptly for Dillion, that's why he might want to stay in the water longer? If not let Dillion hold on to his duckie after he comes out of the water? Maybe may soothe him slightly..

bb can eat tao fu already? means soy products ok ah (including soya bean drink??)

Traz,
Thanks for the plum tips! Will try it out hee..

yaya Kelley, from the 2nd pic you posted, Ashlyn really dont seem to be in a good mood wor. But nvm, still its a joyous occasion.

Michelle, weekend can?

cai2,
me not going tomr. mayb u shld get another contact from either Michk or Catherine.

Cherryteq,
good job : all ur 5 guess = BINGO

1st bride album: More Clues:
* Pix 1 = 1 wrong guess
* Pix 2 = 1 wrong guess
* Pix 3 = 4 right guess
* Pix 4 = 4 right guess
* Pix 5 = 1 wrong guess
* Pix 6 = 1 wrong guess
* Pix 7 = 2 wrong guess
* Pix 8 = 4 right guess
* Pix 9 = none guess right (might repost in 2nd album

* Pix 10 = 3 wrong guess
* Pix 11 = 2 wrong guess

** 11 brides:
4 dun hv blog
2 hv yr 07 bb BOY
5 SAHM as for now

1st album guessing ends tomr 16 Nov - Friday 12pm.
pls submit ur guess

1073532.gif

Min,
i oso find HT cereal bland..

Babywiz,
i booked Mayang Sari resort.. hopefully will be fun..

Springdance,
#4 in album 1 is not Augleo.. izit u? kekeke...

Augleo,
I got 6 bingo ah? Wow.. let me try guessing the rest again..

Traz,
that time i stopped bf-ing, my menses came, oso alot alot.. i stained everywhere... aiyo..

Cooldaughter,
i add u on msn hor..

I am thinking of organising a private trial class at Parkway tumbletots next year (January or February 2008) when my baby is more ready to crawl. Then it will be more fun. Anyone interested? I am just testing the response.

<font color="0000ff">TUMBLE TOTS PARKWAY PARADE CENTRE
80, MARINE PARADE ROAD
#05-06/07, PARKWAY PARADE
SINGAPORE 449264</font>

1) Pisces Gal
5)
6)

Kindly fill in your name if you are keen. Thanks

Price : $23
No. of babies needed to start a private class: 10

Augleo
I have no clue at all on the brides . Looks like I need to come in forum & chat more. See who's the westerner, who's e one with the best complexion etc :p

Traz,
I had my mens when I was breastfeeding too..

SpringDance,
Can I join in for TUMBLETOTS @ Jurong East? Errr..does bb need to know how to crawl? I'll like to bring my girl but she can't crawl leh..

HarbourFront Gymboree Class on 15 Dec / Sat 10am
1. darbebe (ok)
2. EE (ok)
3. Dlim (OK)
4. caicai <ok>
5. Mrs Lai (?)
6. Cool Daughter (?)
7. FongFong (?)
8. May Loh (?)
9. Catherine Ong(?)
10. Sandwich (ok)

Babywiz: thanks.. I like green..haha.. this dress bot before preggy had to alter bigger to fit now.. hahah

Darbebe: ya loh.. she not happy la.. haiz.. cos she miss her nap time ah!!

Ixora: thanks

Cooldaughter: haha.. thanks for saying I am slim..kekek.. u hvnt seen the unseen fats!!! I was holding my tummy in ah..

Kelley, i guess babies are all cranky when they are missed their sleeping time.

Wah, you so miao tiao liao still need to alter bigger? your 'fatter' self now, is still slimmer than my pre-preggy days. haiz..

babywiz
the bath maybe abrupt for D but he can't sit in tub for so long mah. hahaha. we tried lettin him hold on to duckie. but he still cry.
now my sons love to throw tumtrums. cry for little bit of things

think so be ok to add beancurd .. juz a bit to his porridge. i'm running out of new food for him to eat liao

babywiz: before preggy xs loh.. now s..

darbebe: diff built ma.. ya.. mst.. last time very very skinny.. yup.. my gal will be more cranky cos no yao lan for nap time.. mst sleep on stroller!!