me and aprilmum went to the sale yday with our bbs... halfway digging, my jo wanted milk, i had to make milk and feed her aside, aprilmum's gal saw her milk oso wanted to drink.. both of us looked quite 'lang bei'.. shopping halfway still muz feed bb..
i din buy much leh, abit sian to dig with bb in sling and a bag.. managed to buy 5pcs,
3 rompers @ $3 each (two of which same ones as michk bought)
1 tee @ $3
1 tee for myself @ $4
total $16
I feel like parking my gal with my mum another day and go dwn again to dig myself.. it will be much easier w/o bb..
Augleo,
u parked JK alone at home ah?
Michk,
long lunch ah? I got the poka dots romper red one, din c your pink one..
I wonder if they will replenish more stock later..
bbwiz,
we went at abt 2+, i saw the swim suit but din get cos all stucked tog, very lazy to dig.. $2 very cheap hor? so tempted.. i recently juz bot jo a siwmsuit at a sale for $18.90 but can't compared to this $2!!!
u bot so much ah? actually quite gd buy lah..