(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

jmon
prolly the last one here to say this : *CONGRATS* !!!! take thgs easy for nw ya .

Gene
*grin* had a gd laff at ur fox excursn. u very tactful .. knw hw to ans ur hb kekeke
i havent tried takg cab with Maishia yet. hope to try soon .

michk
sms me in case i mia here n never read ur post to me hor?? btw, Maishia gv u BIG wet sloppy kiss for choosing one dress for her ( the 'poloshirt' dress) *muacks*

JMon
A big Congratulations!!! Very happy for you

Gene
Looks like I die-die have to take leave and go to the sale.

Glad to have met some mummies today at the fox sale!..

Bought some nice bikini n swimsuit (only $2!!) for my gal as well as some other cutsie rompers.. quite worth it. Cheap cheap, but really more girly stuff than bb boy stuff.. Hopefully next few days will replenish other stock!

Augleo,
U only bought so few items ah? Hee.. My damage required 2 of the discount coupons ;)

Ixora,
Didn't see u, did u manage to go to the sale?

My heart is very itcy now upon hearing so many mummies talking abt the fox warehouse sales.... think I will chiong to buy tomorrow.

Augleo,

Can I have the discounted coupon for Fox Sale too? My e-mail address: [email protected]. What is the nearest MRT to get there? Is it difficult to find baby boy's stuff there?

<font color="0000ff">Springdance,</font>

Are u interested to go to the Fox sales together? Btw, have u decided to go to the tumbletots this sunday? Let me know. Thanks

Rainy morning... how good if im still in bed *dreaming*

sianz, my car got kissed by "someone" yesterday.

Michelle, let me go through my loot. I cant rem if i did managed to find the pokka dot rompers.

EE, I have bought extras see if u r keen. I post the pics for you tomorrow evening can?

Yesterday leave early, so today need to work OT.

me and aprilmum went to the sale yday with our bbs... halfway digging, my jo wanted milk, i had to make milk and feed her aside, aprilmum's gal saw her milk oso wanted to drink.. both of us looked quite 'lang bei'.. shopping halfway still muz feed bb..

i din buy much leh, abit sian to dig with bb in sling and a bag.. managed to buy 5pcs,

3 rompers @ $3 each (two of which same ones as michk bought)
1 tee @ $3
1 tee for myself @ $4
total $16

I feel like parking my gal with my mum another day and go dwn again to dig myself.. it will be much easier w/o bb..

Augleo,
u parked JK alone at home ah?

Michk,
long lunch ah? I got the poka dots romper red one, din c your pink one..

I wonder if they will replenish more stock later..

bbwiz,
we went at abt 2+, i saw the swim suit but din get cos all stucked tog, very lazy to dig.. $2 very cheap hor? so tempted.. i recently juz bot jo a siwmsuit at a sale for $18.90 but can't compared to this $2!!!
u bot so much ah? actually quite gd buy lah..

Jmon,
take care, rest well..

Cindy,
was the gymboree trial fun? did u sign up? think i'll most likely to join in nx tues..

Btw, my gal recently has been waking up earlier and earlier to ask to be tsf to our bed and sleep with us.. it has been a routine since i latched her in the morning last time.. now no more latching, she will still want to 'nuah' with me in the morning.. i'll let her cos we both can sleep longer... but this morning she woke up at 5am and made noise, i tried ignoring her but cldn't sleep myself so in the end, got her out of cot and join me.. think it's qute bad leh.. wld it be very diff to kick off this habit nx time.. cham loh..

Morning gals...

Wow!! So tempted. Wonder if they will replenish stock. Hmm... Can only go down on weekend.

<font color="0000ff">Baby Glynnis</font>
These 2 days baby Glynnis is sick. Have been screaming throughout the whole night - Nose block. I brought her to SBCC on Monday morning and the PD only gave her fever medicine and nothing to clear the nose. Any mummies know of any remedy? Me and my hubby couldn't get much sleep these 2 nights.

dreamygal,
my PD prescribed "iIiadin" nasal drops for my gal that time.. quite effective but i was warned not to use continously for more than 5 days.. if u were to buy, muz read the instructions carefully..

think aprilmum told me hers was some seawater spray to clear the blockage for her gal.. but i dunno what brand.. mayb i chk with her and let u know too..

Oh ya, my girl was sick last Friday too.
Nose block + cough. Glad that she is feeling better now.

Saw alot of kids and some babies in the clinic too, prob due to the year end weather?
Anyway mummies, do take care of ur babies.

Gymboree:

They can only slot in a private class on 8th Dec,Sat 10am!
Otherwise, will hav to join their ongoing class on the 9th of Dec, Sun 4pm.

hmm...is 10am too early?

my son also having running nose. few of my coll's babies also same problem
its due to yr end cold weather.

try not to sleep in air con room

darbebe,
thanks, ya!

moxi,
kekeke, the polo dress nice rite ?
too bad, keira cant fit, otherwise, will get her one too

i believe that they will top up whatever that is empty... see how, whether can go again duurning lunch tomorow. told husb abt it, and he ask me how ocme din get any newborn for his new niece.

amberry,
u still have go yet har!
thot u first one to go..lol

jmons,
sigh, boss nowadays rally lack of social skills

good morning mummies

bride pix are ready to view n GUESS
1071263.gif

mummies, i've send u the pix link...u may start guessing :
Bride 1 = Nick
Bride 2 = Nick
n so on.

enjoy viewing all our stunning bride pix.
** oni 1 guess for each pix
** must submit all correct guess @1 go
thks to all mummies shared their pix.

there are 3 mummies submitting their wedding pix during wknd. will provide 2nd pix link once i rec'd their pix. thks in advances

Pisces Gal,
u've got mail.

Gene,
u ranked #1 lei. managed to grab nearly S$180 just for Gladys? wow! tat alot lei. so, save $10 for the tpt.

So tempted!
Tomorrow I got training at centre, hopefully can sneak out early to the sales.
Must think a way to sneak out early, hehe

Is the nearest MRT at Hougang and sales end by 7pm?

Can I join, too?

1. darbebe
2. EE (dec only)
3. Dlim
4. caicai
5. Kelley
6. Mrs Lai (dec 8 onwards only)
7. Cool Daughter (Dec only)
8. FongFong
9. May Loh
10. Catherine Ong

Augleo,

Can send me the link too? I wanna check out the wedd picts too! Thanks...

darbebe,

So the Gymboree has been confirmed on 15 Dec @ 10am?

Kate
YupI cant agree more with you nature has its own way. Our Baby will just surprise us one fine day by suddenly learning to do a new thing.. no hurry.

Dreamygal
Oh course I know how you look like. Seen you twice already1st time was at the Mapril gathering but most of all, seen yours & especially Glynnis photo several times on forum.. so can recognise at first glance liaoz.

Jmonster
You take good care yahtry not to exert yourself or bend down too often.

Min
Me also having runny nose. :p

darbebe: harbourfront ah? onz ...

augleo: where's the link?

the sale till thur or fri? if fri, maybe we can meet at taka then adjorn to fox sales ;P

EE, the nearest MRT station is Kovan and the sale is ending at 7pm.

Dlim, as long no private parties it should be firmed. Any changes, they will me up.

DREAMYGAL
Now, got important thing to tell you Afraid that I cant make it for this Sunday tumbletots class coz something has cropped up. Understand that there are some other mummies interested in the slot (eg BlueBlue)..so will give my slot to her. Really sorry if theres any inconvenience caused yah

COOL_DAUGHTER
I can't meet & pass you the tray this sunday liao..can make arrangement with you hubby on weekdays?

Springdance : Ok. So you giving your slot to Blue Blue then?

I know Blue blue is on the waiting list. Pisces gal as well. So if Blue blue do not want the slot, can check with pisces gal. Blue Blue is from May thread right? Springdance, you check with her can?

You join me for the next trial class i organise, ok??

pix link sent

darbebe n dlim,
*wink* do u hv anythings to share with us?
infant n wedding pix? heehee!
we are waiting .....

dreamygal
Yup have confirmed that blueblue will be taking the slot. Piscesgal is not taking. Settled.

Will be looking forward to your next trial class..meanwhile, think we can probably catch up at the next event..the X'mas gathering.

Augleo
You got send the pix link to me? Or this is open only to those who have submitted entries. :p

ixora,
go another day lah.. i also wan to go again, hoping they'll replenish stocks too! hee..

wah, u bought a swimsuit for bbJ for $18.90. Brought her swimming yet? Me always tempted to get those cute biks for my gal but dunno when can bring her swim, so never actually bought any. Now $2, me just bought. If never swim also never mind, not so heart pain

m hapi to rec ur wedding n infant pix.
i can create more albums.
currently oni hv 3 mummies submit their infant pix, do send in more.

both ur wedding n infant pix, pls send to: [email protected]

mainly for sharing n create more interactive in our thread

Cai2,
m waiting...np

beside ur infant pix...hw abt wedding pix?

Anyone of u interested in Blue Label Burnerry Bag & Coach bag? Am trying to clear them... Interested let me know ok..I will send u photos if u interested. Thanks..

our 1st bride album link has sent to "public".
enjoy viewing n hapi guessing.

rmbr 2submit ur pix.
we are waiting.