(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

pieces gal,
this is nearer to kovan then tampines

Me also want to bring my girl for the Gymboree trial..but she can't crawl leh..no fun hor..& parkway too far for me (I also west side)
Mrs Lai..u west side where?

I still have not gotten a call from the supervisor. Once I got more information will update here oki? * Im not missing hor*

Pieces Gal, thanks.

I am in too if there r Dec classes ..

Updated list for - Gymboree class"

1. darbebe
2. EE (dec only)
3. Dlim
4. caicai
5. Kelley
6. Mrs Lai (dec 8 onwards only)
7. Cool Daughter (Dec only)

Springdance
Ya, I did see both the GP and TMC but don't really help much leh. Maybe 1 or 2 days ok then come again. Damn sian. I'm not sure if the medicine contains steriod but it sure stop the itch and makes me sleepy.

kimsansoon,
no, din bring JK along.
lucky din loh...coz few bb crying lei.
saw 1 poor mummy n bb...the mummy managed to grab few for her bb but her bb was wailing not easy 2cope alone lei.

i want to join for Dec Trial Class for Gymboree too:-

1. darbebe
2. EE (dec only)
3. Dlim
4. caicai
5. Kelley
8. FongFong

fox warehouse sale again? ooooh, i wanna go!

thanks augleo for mailing us the coupons!

anyone else went and bought girl's stuff??? pls update here...

michk,
i "park" JK @home while he is having daytime nap. wahahahahahahaha!

dbb,
michk bot girl's stuffs. ask her to update.
i know 2 mummies here share cab go liao.
hope they hv a fruitful trip.

Michelle, you so on! Forgo lunch to chiong sale.

Augleo, you also had some good buy. My xin yang yang already.

I dont care! I also want go after work!

I might be going for the sale later. If I go, I buy some extra to see anyone of you keen to take it up oki?

Kelley, tml is ur ROM. Tonight sleep early so that tml you will be mei mei ok? Take more photos and show us. Congratulations in advance.

augleo,
i was thinking if there's gd buy at Fox factory sales, since must dig then i lazy liao... lolzzz

how u park JK at home? u really left him at home alone ah?

yesterday went for 1st gynae checkup. EDD 4/7/2008, if bb really due by then, Ashton would be 15mth old.

me on hospitalisation leave cos got spotting. well, not surprise cos while i was having Ashton, i had spotting as well. tat time even worse cos i was in HK.

so gynae was very kind and gimme 4days hosp leave to rest at home.

wow i kiasu mah , i already tot of 2 names( 1 boy , 1 gal) even before i am preggy .
now , i also got 2 names for my #2
muahahaha
coz if i procrastinate or turn fickleminded , den my baby hv NO name ... HOW ?

hahaha.. u really KS lor.. even for Ashton's name, we also thought abt it very last min one leh... last min as in not really after he was born then think lah, it was brainstormed 3mth b4 my EDD.

michellek,
hahaha he does not know yet *evil grin* cos he still having reservist. will be back this Fri.

this morning i stil went back to clear work. then i left at 12.30pm.

my mgr also another kind lah... here tell me to rest well, on the other hand told pple tat her life's no way so easy with the ministry. always cannot have full force one.. later this one on ML, later tat one on ML, then on no pay leave, etc blah blah blah... but i HACK care manz

darbebe,

The May thread has already confirmed the trial on 25 November at Parkway Gymboree. U can arrange for the free trial at Harbourfront Gymboree for April thread

See ya
kao_byebye.gif

Would like to join the Dec Gymboree Trial Class as well:-

1. darbebe
2. EE (dec only)
3. Dlim
4. caicai
5. Kelley
8. FongFong
9. May Loh

<font color="ff0066"> Gymboree Trial</font>

just a kind reminder, both parents can be inside but please remember to bring socks (for parents) den mummy can sit with baby to be 陪读妈妈 and daddy can be nearby taking photos.

Hi, May. Welcome back to te track. u & family r welcome to te party. Wat is ur bb name & DOB? We will include u in te list. It will be $30 per family. There will b gifts exchange. More details will be posted after Friday.

Michelle/ Augleo
The temptations kept bugging me. I kept bugging my hubby to come back to fetch me to Fox warehouse leh. I spent like 2.5 hours there just to dig and dig. Managed to get about 10 pcs of the $3 rompers. Can last her till 24 months. Haha.. Also got some bottoms for bb. Not much tops though. Got some pcs for my nieces and nephew and my total damage: $152 after using 2 coupons. Some more the cashier ask if I wanna top up another $18 so that I can utilise 3 coupons. I hesitated leh. But firmly say no. Heehe.

My hubby came back to fetch me and was shocked to see me with one big bag then asked me 'Wah, everything $2 ah?' Then I replied, 'Erm, it's from $2 ok.' Don't know how to explain.