Cindy
Last time look like small gal hor. With braces and bleached hair. Anyway, thanks for your compliments!
There are actually not that much things at Kidzloft la. Just that with 50% off most items, you will surely buy something. How not to, right?
Augleo
Paiseh la. I very forgetful one leh. Not like you superb memory. Until you tell me then I realised I did tell you that I will ask my SIL to collect for me. Then I forget to inform my SIL. Can you believe it??
Sandwich
Thanks! Btw, I also think you look very good: a young and cheery mummy. I was so amazed to see you pumping BM in public and yet look normal, like nothing happened. Haha..
Mrs Lai
Wah, so did you tell the staff off? I'll be so insulted!
Btw, I also nv flash cards or read to my bb even though I bought the flash cards months ago. It is so frastrating when I'm busy flashing and trying hard not to drop the cards, then she's looking elsewhere. So that's it, I chuck it oneside already.
Bad Mood
Can I check if anyone of you always feel very 'hot'. Like someone stepped on your tail or something? I also lose my temper very very very very easily nowadays leh. Especially if my hubby get on my nerves, I won't hesitate to scream at him. Going crazy soon..
Hormones imbalance??
Btw, I've got really bad hives these days. Don't know if it's related. It'll just come and go but when I have it, I'll keep scratching it! Now, I've got some really ugly mosquito bites-like scars on my thighs leh.
I've went to the TCM and after taking the medicine, the hives came out full blown like ganna bitten by 100s of mosquitoes. Ok, maybe not so bad but still..