some mummies must have forgotten about me also.. haha.. MIA for very long.. recently keep rushing for SOP for Nov auditing and im the only one in the dept doing.. sob.. sometimes come into forum to read during lunchtime but didnt really reply.. hehe..
taitai,
congrats to your #2.. ya, as most mummies mentioned, be a happy mum so that bb will be a bubbly and happy baby...

me cant even plan for #2.. nobody to take care.. so happy for you leh..
lynn,
waiting for your good news ok?
hey mummies, your bbs really grow very fast leh.. think mine is so lazy.. still dunno how to flip back.. she can only flip to be on her tummy and stop.. not to even say crawl.. dunno if its because she is bui bui leh.. me is a bad mummy.. whenever she come back home, she play with us only.. no toys for her to play with..
updates of my gal, me bad mummy again, dun even know the exact feeding time, only know she is taking 200ml of ebm per feed.. and that i know the nanny has started to feed her porriage with ngoh he, taking 2x a day.. she is also taking the rice cereal mixing with ebm.. like eating so many things hor.. haha!!
she has now 2 teeth at the lower jaw and seems cranky at times.. she likes to bite her on fingers, funny leh.. not pain meh? haha.. she now can hold her own bottle and sit w/o support.. but still, she has not much hair and cannot crawl.. sob..
recent photo of her
re: shoes
about the myth of wearing shoes, what i heard its that dun let bb wear those shoes with hard soles, not good for their feet growth.. best if can wear those with soft soles..
dreamygal, which tumbletots is near your side? u staying in west area right? me tot of gog for the trial in CCK one leh.. hehe.
hi dbaby, what you mean by security blanket? do you mean the kind that has a zip in front, so that bb wont kick away the blanket? i have 2 actually.. its very good for bb who likes to kick away blanket and sleeps in aircon room..

i like them very much, put to good use.. bb can wear this up to about 9-12 months, i think.. depend on the height of bb.. cos there is one only size, usually..