(2007/04) April 2007 MTB

mummy
when we give puree fruits like avaocado with milk, is juz a snack for them rite
then how soon will u give milk?

Kris
Wah, the food jar so good ah. If so, then very worth it leh. Aiya, too bad lor. I think X'mas time will have sale again.

Kelley
The bishan outing is at my place la. So I alone is ok. Furthermore, my mum was there to pacify her when she turned cranky. Ya, yesterday I brought her to the trial class myself, alone la.

SpringDance
Initially, I was quite upset that he didn't want to tag along during our outings. Then I got used to it and thought its ok, at least I got more time to bond with bb. Actually if he tags along, I'll be quite stress also, since I'll then have to entertain him.

Sanrio
I anything one. I think the gals are organising something this comeing Friday right. We can meet up on that day?

wow mummies.......

believe all mummies who went for the trial class had a GOOD TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

maybe we should arrange another round.....

SpringDance

I wish I could buy 'Tiffany' for my Tiffany, but mummy can't afford it lei
No choice got to list Tiffany in PIN JIN (dowry) list for my SIL. hehehe

Taro

Voted for YX liao
Our hb shared the same

spring,
clearing ML that's Y not in the office. will b back tomorrow.

kelley,
yup, not well .. sian so tired, whole body achin
then on the way back from Changi, keira cried on the TPE all the way home ! more than 15mins. then when got back, still cant stop crying..
only way is to carry her then no cry

Gene: beta than me loh... ask michelle.. she always see me alone with bb.. ALWAYS..hahah.. even in his own family gathering..

Michelle: u beta don't go near ur gal loh.. ah.. she sad la.. ur mum gone.. or she teething liao!!! mayb she used to carryin in afternoon!!! take care wor.. today raining so heavily some more!!

kelley.
my parents left for perth liao, will b back in 10days time. whiele on the way tp Changi, wah Piang! the rain so heavy, until i drive also darn scared, noone talking (luckily keira slepth thruout)
then we reached, she woke up, so put her on stroller.

i still taking care of her leh... she now sleepin' waiting for her to wake up for milk liao.

sorry MRS LAI.. next time treat u COFFEE!!!...

Michelle: why not put at ur In Law's plc loh since u not feeling well.. hahaha.. mst be a SILENT TRIP.. hahah

Hi Kelley...
Wah...paging for me ah! I didn't get jumperoo...but i got something like it. It's a bouncing Tigger...i'll post it in my blog when I take some nice pix of caitlyn in it. It is not very good tho cos she doesn't bounce very well in it. think the spring too tight leh. Anyway, will let u know once i've post it.

You are my faithful reader rite? So hor...I placed your pix on it leh! got see or not??

Gene...
I found some nice small pumpkins yesterday at Tanglin Mall. Cost $3.85. Issit around this price? How to prepare pumpkin? Just dig out all the flesh and steam?

Sanrio...
I Will be leaving in Jan. So we can still go shopping!

MichK...
Rest more ok? Then you will recover faster!

Cindy: ok.. i wait for ur pic to see.. cos i interested in getting jumperoo.. but scared my gal outgrow it super fast.. so mayb in the end i will jst rent first ba..

ciarie,
she wants me to carry her then can sleep!! ( I blame tis on my Ils coz they keep carrying)
very notti, keep scolding her in my hoarse voice.
told her, who ask u to cry until cant stoP!
now carry U already, win liao lor

Mrs Lai,
haha. I bought flowers in a bunch from Spotlight. Head bands I source all over the island. Told you before la.

Ok mummies.. i am going to start the ball rolling.. cos as MOST mummies know.. i have PEA BRAIN.. i can't associate mummies nick to real name to bb name.. so pls help me by adding to my list so i can go back n memorize them ok?? thanks a million

1. Kelley (Kelley) + Ashlyn

michellek,

kaemon also likes to be carried around and walk walk... sometimes his buttocks and back have needles... cannot sit or lay still on the bed or the bouncer....

thinking to buy exersaucer for him.. but worry too young for him... cos exersaucer is like walker... will make him stand more than to cultivate the learn-crawling process.
mummies... any feedbacks??

catherine,
i bot at taka yest, sale till yest onli. its tiger brand.

augleo,
whahhaah, if food jar gone, den i sure go ur hse n find. the SA lah, dunno anything de. i help gene ask the thermo flask n ask her got the $20+ anot, den she tell me, "Not Tiger lah, our cheapest is $40+". suddenly i saw a $22 one below n i told her, den she blur, say, ohhh u looking for flask ah. wahlao, KNS ritez.

hapy,
the SA made a mistake, its written on the board. UP $109, i tink. the sale ended yest le.

ixora,
dat one is food warmer, i heard the elephant brand (zoji...) not bad.

EE,
any reason y u dun wanna giv the cereal to ur bb?

added u to msn le

Kris,
I called up Taka kitchen dept. They told me sale still on till this week but no more additional 10% for cardmembers.

<font color="ff0066"> kris</font>

wah, like $39 is so good deal hoh..

ya i tink u give her the buay song face when u question her 'i tot just now u say dun have?!?!' den she 180 degree change attitude. kaoz. i dun like tat SA loh. v yaya papaya like tat. even Sat she like dun wanna entertain me when i ask her questions.

kelley,
1. Kelley (Kelley) + Ashlyn
2. Ciarie (Vulnerable) + Kaemon
3. Kris (princesskris) + Kelly
4. Cindy (alcin) + Caitlyn

The tigger that I got...it can only take up to 11.3 kg. I dun think they sell it here. It's from U.S. I was surfing the net for it and happen to find someone who wanted to sell hers so i just got it from her. Jumperoo may be a better choice.

Agnes: i tot this file was missing somewhere in post.. haha.. u still hv ah..

cindy: hhmm.. they say the jumperoo.. when bb know how to crawl.. very difficult to use liao..

kelley,
this excel file is not missing lei.
me the orginator of this file, still keeping track, just that mummies are too busy to update their bb growth info.

EE,
i dun mind, but dun purposely keep for me if its too troublesome k

hapy,
yeah lah, when u ask her qns she like bo heu, den when i show her, she like paiseh n super gd attitude loh.

kelley,
anythin u wanna find, juz ask <font color="ff0000">AUGLEO</font>. shes our memeory card

Kelley...
Hmmm i see...the one i have also not suitable once babies can move around unassisted. i think jumperoos, exersaucer this kind of things better to rent hor. after awhile, babies cannot use liao. and consumes so much space.

<font color="ff0000">Re: Mapril Gathering</font>
we still have 10 slots for parents who are interested, PM me or sms me 92387828 by 2nite if anyone is interested. the goodies bag is worth more den $60

<font color="ff0066"> kris</font>

precisely!!!

i asked if can put veggies she give me a 'u so stupid' look say wat veggies will turn yellow they dun recommend. wat shit!

den u give her ur attitude face only den she wake up her idea n give u good service. hate such 2 headed snakes man!

i told HB i rather get Zoji brand. wat so big deal.